arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Siu W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2014
Good
Good
Good

8.7 Ong H.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Nice and spacious for whole family with kids.
Walking distance to MTR, Shopping mall and local delights.
Nice.

7.7 Fuk L.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2014
sea view
high level sea view and feel close to sky

3.7 Alison L.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2014
Nive view and convenience
My room could enjoy the sunset, it is very nice and romance. Convenience to shopping and closed to MTR East stateion.

8.7 JENNYLYN H.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
nice stay in L'hotel nina et convention center
accessible,comfortable, economic
Its was great

5.7 Eddie W.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2014
Humidity in the room was very high
good space, large beds....
the bath room was not okay... the don't know why the humidity in the room was very high... my cash in the wallet was wet.. and of course, the bed sheets... everything was wet... very uncomfortable...

9.3 grant D.
Australia
September 30, 2014
L Hotel
clean ,large room,nice harbour view
Yeah good only thing could have beers in the room fridge..staff to helpful easy to walk around outside lots of shops

8 SHIAUHAN L.
Taiwan
September 30, 2014
nice place, nice view
good food

7.7 Ching K.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2014
overall good and my room got both city & seaview
This was the first time i stayed in this tower which was not as new as the other tower. Overall the room was spacious and comfortable.
This was the first time I stayed in this tower. Room was not as new as the other tower but the room was as spacious as the other one. The room got both city & sea view. The staff was able to arrange a room away from the elevator area upon my request.

8.3 WAI C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2014
gd
gd
gd