or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11801 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11801)
Sort by:
Hoo W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Spacious Hotel with good location

Room space, easy to find the eating places (Cha Chan Teng and Tai Pai Dong), just opposite the Tsuen Wan market (can shop for local stuffs) and etc
8
like the hotel very much because of the spacious room, my kids love the bathtub very much. just opposite the tsuen wan market and can see a lots of local stuffs there (fresh vegie, meats and seafood), is a good experience for us to feel the different lifestyle of hk peoples. like to go to "jong on gai" which is near to hotel (5 minutes waliking distance, there are a lots of things to shop - like pasar pagi in m'sia. during night time, there are a lot of "tai pai tong" over that areas and tried the local food dishes, really yummy... will consider this hotel again when come to visit hk one day...
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
a money worth hotel

shopping
10
this is a very grand 5 star hotel , near tusen wan pier and lots of shopping mall link together, if u like shopping thenit is a best choice. also lots of restaurants inside shopping mall, outside is a fresh market , u can cook ur own food. overall this hotel is good choice to stay, huge room and some of them have a beautiful seaview
Wai C. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
nice vew but too cloud in reception area

Clean and nice room, close to shopping mall
7
The room is clean, new and modern. The bed is very confortable. The sea view is OK. It is not good that the moblie network is very poor in this hotel, we have no choice to use hotel's phone for calling. It costs me a lot. The view of 41/F is very nice, it is beatiful and quite at night.
Hajar A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel

spacey room, cool view, near mtr station, beautiful park in front of hotel, skywalk to a mall
9
this hotel might be far from the centers of activity. but it just takes about 7 minutes walk across a beautiful park to get to the tsuen wen west mtr station. from there, you will be able to get to any part of hong kong easily. this hotel has a clean and spacey room and bathroom. there's a bathtub and a separated powerful shower head. our room was at 39th floor facing the harbor, so the view was amazing... i could just sit at my room's sofa watching the ships come and go all day. it was so soothing. we didn't get to have a meal at the hotel so there's nothing to review about. the hotel staffs were helpful, quite friendly, and quite well english-speaking. i will definitely come to this hotel again if i have another chance to go to hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: there is a mall just across the road (citywalk mall) which has a connector skywalk to the hotel. this mall has starbucks, kfc, and another cool stores in it. on another part of the hotel, there's nina building which has a 7eleven store, a very crowded japanese restaurant serving ramen (not sure what the name was), a wellcome supermarket, and a pacific coffee shop in it.
Amanda L. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel but is always packed with tour groups

Location
9
We really enjoy our stays at Nina Hotel. The hotel itself is quite modern and well kept. We got upgraded to 73rd floor in Tower 2. The view of our room was amazing and the room is quite big and clean. Nonetheless, the lobby is always filled with tour groups from China. We are not used to their etiqutte at all. For this reason, I don't know if we would go back to Nina Hotel.
Lau A. Couples January 20, 2013
Reasonable Priced Hotel

NIce city view, fair price, close to malls
6.7
We stayed at a tower 2, deluxe room with a 180 degree city views. The room was big enough and we loved the tub that we could enjoy city view from a big window
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
very spacious room and comfortable room

Free upgrade, friendly staffs, clean room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel gave us free upgrade, very spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Meng W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Lovely room

Great bed and shower
8.3
We stayed for 6 nights. Bed was big and spacious for us. Kids loved the bathroom as there was a tub. Location opposite the marketplace (lots of food choices and fruits) Love the playground at the side. 5-10 minutes walk to the MTR. We enjoyed our stay there and if we were back in HK, would certainly stay again.
Travel tip: Wear comfortable shoes. Lots of walking.
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Tall hotel with great scenery

Services
7.3
walking distance to mtr (either tsuen wan west or tsuen wan). room is much more spacious than what i expect, and i love their bathtub so much. the only problem for my stay is their drainage system, the water could not discharge well. wifi service only available in the lobby, it would be nice if it applies in the room too. if you like somewhere not too bustling, it could be your choice!
Antonio M. Groups Brazil, January 19, 2013
Unfortulately, last time there

Location
4
I have stayed three times there, the first two I was happy and satisfied and I have done good reviews, but the last was quite bad. We arrived with a big luggage after one month travelling in Asia, but we couldn't find any help, even with a problem in my leg. After check-in, the receptionist gave me a card key that was not working. After going up and down the second receptionist gave two keys, but going up again we found out that they had put us in a smoking room with bad smell. I was two tired to go down again. I did not have good sleep because of the smell of smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03