or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11215)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Small rooms

View
8.3
When I first walked in to the room, I was actually quite surprised as the room was really small. There wasnt alot of walking space but it is still a full-equiped room. Quite cramped actually, but you can still find what you need in the room despite of the size. I stayed on the 56 floor and you can just imagine the view i had, but it was quite scary though. The location wasn't too bad, we manage to find food across the street and there is like a market there. The hotel is also linked to various mall in the area. Being a newly developed area, it has quite alot of things to offer. Travelling to the city centre like Mongkok or Central area usually takes about 30-40 minutes by the MTR. Very convenient but walking through the MTR interchange can be quite tedious sometimes.
Shopping Tip: Get prepared to really walk alot and for ladies, please wear something comfortable. There's really alot of walking when changing between the MTR lines.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Wonderful service

Away from the hustle and close to the Tsuen Wan West MTR
8.3
Check-in is a breeze. I just need to show my passport and it was done. Surprisingly they do not ask for any deposit unlike other hotels that I have been too. I booked for Twr 1, Harbour-view Room but they upgraded me to 1 in Tower 2 which was very kind of them. The day and night view from the room was marvelous and the room is really spacious. We loved the room and we didn't face the problem like hearing sounds from other rooms or along the corridor. Didn't check out the swimming pool as it's December and kinda chilly. There is a huge park linking the MTR to the hotel which we liked as we get to see what the hongkong people do like playing the flute and er-hu, bringing their dogs to a enclosed area specially for pets. This hotel is away from the city which suits us as we aren't the shopping type. Wet markets are 5min walk away and there is a shop selling Pau which is a very good option for quick breakfast. Their beef balls are worthy of a try if you like beef though. Overall we love this hotel for all it has to offer.
Hotel Feature Tip: As the hotel is located in the New Territories, it's not as convenient if you plan to do a lot of shopping in Yau Ma Tei, Wan Chai,Causeway Bay areas. But if you prefer a place away from the hustle of the city, this is a worthy 5* hotel.
Jimmy K. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
Quick"check in and check out

Room is Big, can put it an extra bed. Only problem, toilet no door but can see the harbour view from the bathtub. nice. MTR nearby. i reached quarry bay in 30mins.
8.7
There are nearby eateries and malls to purchase necessitied. Also, near to Tsing Yi airport express station.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great view

Next to the few malls and restaurants
8.3
Their service was excellent! Very professional and friendly! They upgraded our room to sea view and the best part is they gave two queen size bed so my children really enjoyed the stay. We did not turn on the air cond as it was really cold from the hallway. One thing I dislike is I can hear loud noises from the Someone at the hallway, they talked very loudly! Too bad they do not have free wifi in the room but only at the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have the shuttle bus to nearest MRT station.
Grace L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good Location

MRT and Airport Bus terminal is neary by
8
Nice hotel with friendly counter staff. .If only the huge amount of guests can lower the noise
Grace L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Good Location

Many shopping and food
6.7
Is a nice and lovely hotel, but very noisy with those guests who are so inconsiderate, squeeze into the lift like is the last one, talk so loudly like their home. Will not come back again.
Shyong W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
5-Star hotel with spacious rooms and nice view

Large rooms, good services
8
Comfortable and roomy stay in an affordable 5 star hotel
Grant H. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel In a Great Location

clean comfortable rooms
9.7
my wife and i stayed at the nina and both found it to be very comfortable. its in a good location and our room had a great view of the harbour was very large and had a really cool shower. one down side was that our room was in the other tower to the main reception so when we wanted to go from the ground to our room we had to change elevators half way up the building, this became quite annoying after the 5th or 6th trip up the building and can mean sometimes it will take you 5 minutes or so to get to the lobby. otherwise the hotel is great.
Mindan C. Families with older children China, December 23, 2012
Spacious rooms and great location

Spacious rooms with great views
9.3
The room was relatively spacious and the harbour view through the windows was gorgeous. The room was very clean and came with great water pressure. The Tsuen Wan Xi Subway Station is within walking distance, connected through the hotel buildings. There are several shopping malls close by the hotel. My only complaint was that the internet was not free of charge in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are lots of shops and restaurants in Citywalk and Citywalk 2, which was across from and beside the hotel.
Thoa H. Families with young children December 23, 2012
Good hotel with fantastic view of HK.

Very convenient to go to Disneyland by metro.
8.3
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The way to go to Disneyland is very convenient by metro. The next door office buidling offers lots of food for you but it is quite expensive in those Chinese restaurant. Should try the Dimsum House restaurant. It serves all excellent kinds of dimsum and other local food.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Dimsum House restaurant in the next office building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01