or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11213 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11213)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
A very nice hotel

High Floor
9.7
it was really great that we have been upgraded to an executive room. The room was on the 78th Floor and have a very nice seaview, it was clean and decent. The staff are very nice and helpful, they can do very quick check-in and check-out.
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room

Near MTR but far from city centre
7.7
My family and I had a wonderful stay at L'Hotel Nina. This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. The room is spacious and nicely furnished. Good location, there are shopping malls and restaurants near the hotel. MTR is easy accessible but the hotel is relatively far from the city centre and requires a change in MTR line. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again
Yat B. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Spacious room with good facilities

Good location, spacious, nice services
8.7
Although it is not located in the downtown area, the MTR station of Tsuen Wan West is only a few minute walk away and can take you to almost any part of the city. The room is spacious in terms of HK standard. Both front office and housekeeping services are friendly and responding efficiently. The only concern is a bit congested in the lobby area particularly when some big tour groups start to check in.
Yap Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel with big room

shopping
8
Hotel is located near one of the MRT station near West Tsuan Wan which very convenient for us to go other place of Hong Kong just board a train. In the room, the View to outside is grand and impressive and there is a shopping complex just nearby the hotel which provide nice stuff and food to eat like Dim Sum. There are variety of Shop there.
Shopping Tip: Nice Hotel
Igshan B. Families with older children South Africa, December 18, 2012
well located with good size rooms

value for money
7.3
Value for money and good location, easy to use the underground
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan ahead
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

A lots of shops and reasonable priced eateries nearby, near MTR and away from the hustle and bustle of the city
9.3
We had a very pleasant 6 nights stay at the hotel with my 3 kids (1 teen and 2 young ones) who just loved to stay in the pleasant and spacious room very much. We had booked 2 standard non-refundable rooms in Tower 1 but were upgraded to a family room on the 81st floor in Tower 2. The whole family of 5 can enjoy a holiday together with 2 queen size beds and 2 free fold-away beds when we request for it. Our sincere thanks to the housekeeping team who acceded to our request for extra pillows and blankets instantly. The TV channels were very good and we had lots of shows mainly in chinese until early mornings. We will definitely stay and recommend to friends this hotel if they do not mind being away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We made a mistake in going to Tsuen Wan MTR for our ferry to Macau. The correct MTR station to take the ferry to Macau should be Shuen Wan.
Mike F. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Great location but nice sea view

Spacious room, good room service
7.7
I had a great birthday night with girlfriend at the hotel. The seaview was fascinating and room service was efficient. Shopping mall and restaurants are nearby and transport is generally convenient. However, there was no wifi on high floor and swimming pool was closed in December which should be improved as soon as possible.
Wang T. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
nice view and service

nice view and service
8.7
we had a suite on the 78th floor. there was a magnificent view. we booked the room for our wedding day. it was where i received my bride. the room was so spacious. the hotel was also offering the best services and our special request made in accord with the chinese tradition was well taken care of.
Travel tip: The hotel is just 5-minute walk away from Tsuen Wan West metro station and it only takes 20 minutes to the popular tourist site of Tsim Sha Tsui
Preeyapa P. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2012
Great view and room

Near shopping center and comfort room
10
The room is clean big nice view and comfort. The bellboy is very helpful when I wanna know something.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at city walk low floor is great. Fast food area you have to pay at the front counter first.
Loo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good location

Good hotel
9.3
It really is a good hotel not only because it a new but also the room designs, very speacsic, good location , nice services and others, this is the hotel very I really will be back for staying for my next travelling in HKG.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01