Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Guangtai Z.
China
May 23, 2016
faily good
good location, good infrastructure

CHEE W.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Satified
Great stay

Fung Y.
China
May 22, 2016
value for money
Good in general

Yiu L.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Great Location, amazing view from the room!
Booked a standard room and got upgraded to deluxe king bed on 71 floor. Price is reasonable and only 5-10 mins walk to restaurant, cinema and shops. Highly recommended!

Wai C.
China
May 20, 2016
Feel good
Will come again

yoonjung K.
South Korea
May 20, 2016
Staffs were not good enough
The service they provide was not of five star hotel. Tried call reception to bring adaptor several times but in more an hour later they got me it. It was overnight, waiting them to bring it, i had to set up late.

Chia L.
Singapore
May 20, 2016
Big room but not up to expectation
Big room with 2 double bed and big hotel. Walking distance to nearest mtr. Poor check in due to long queue, approx 1 hr 15 mins. Check in service attitude poor, no explanation etc. Nearby food reasonable. Supermarket reasonable. Bed dirty, had bed bug. Shower facilities reasonable. Price reasonable. Would rate 3 stars hotel.

Ali K.
Turkey
May 19, 2016
poor customer service for a 5 star hotel!
no wifi at rooms at a 5 star hotel! you have to pay it. even if you want to pay it nobody is picking up the phone. everybody is so busy to take care of the customers. check in time is incredibly long. too much waiting. disappointing for a 5star hotel.

melissa C.
New Zealand
May 19, 2016
Not worth the price
The bathroom had a lot of mold growing on the walls & ceiling. Staff weren't very helpful after 1st call to room service the guy that answered the phone told me he was on a break, he put me through to another no. that wasn't answered when I called back 5 mind later they said it will be a charge of $33hkg to get a bucket of ice & wine glasses sent to the room.

Roland R.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Decent
We stayed here last september and yes the room and the facilities are big but I think the location is a bit far from hong kong central