or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11155 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11155)
Sort by:
Leong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Value for money

1. 2 queen sized bed. 2. near to mtr, bus station, park, market and shopping mall. (3) great view
7
my one week stay in this hotel was great. its location was a major plus point. i could go to the park, which caters to people of all ages, daily. my husband told me the wifi signals there were good. though i did not explore citywalk, i think there is no cinema nor karaoke. i could find karaoke and pool in imperial plaza, just a few blocks from the hotel. there was a laundry shop nearby. this is super useful as i had quite a bit of my dirty clothes washed there. it is not that expensive and if your bill exceeds, the cleaned laundry would be delivered to your hotel. i also like the room which is big. although this hotel is far from down and thus less populated, it has its fair share of noise, mostly from the mainland chines. overall my experience l nina was good and would recommend it to friends.
Khor Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Unforgetable stay

Harbour view
8.7
1st feeling & impression when enter the room, u feel pleasant,comfortable & breathtaking when u see the harbour view. It is convenient to walk to MTR & some local food stalls & shops. We have a wonderful & unforgetable stay in L'Nina. When i came back to S'pore, i have promoted it to friends & colleagues. We definitely will stay in L'Nina again if we going for HongKong trip.
Travel tip: Plan a list of places you want to go & use unlimited ride(MTR) Is very convenient, cost saving & got the chance to visit more places.
Sai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
Hotel facilities is quite new
7
the location may be little far away from public transportation points such as train, bus, etc...hope hotel can arrange more and frequent shuttle bus to / from public transportation ports.
Thi L. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room, bed and bathroom
6
It is a really nice hotel. Our room was big as we requested for a harbour view. The harbour view we got wasn't that great. Don't really see the lights of hongkong buildings at night. We had a queen side bed, which was perfect for the 3 of us. We was very impress which the bath tub.. It was huge! The service we got from the hotel was that good. We had no help with our suitcases nor where to find our room. We had to find it our selves.
Andrea C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Huge hotel with good agoda rates

Nicely appointed small rooms
7.7
booked through agoda at very good rate. hotel has lots of package tourists from japan and mainland china. rooms are somewhat small but nicely appointed decor and amenities. good location for using public transportation. located within the citywalk shopping complex so there are plenty of restaurants and shopping just steps from your room. no wifi in rooms but lan is available (charged). i had a room on the 73rd floor with water view...amazing. reception and bell desk staff were great. did not try the restaurants in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Good Dim Sum Restaurant on 3rd level of the hotel tower complex. Also, Pacific Coffee is on 2nd level of the tower and they have free internet for customers.
Maggie D. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location

Large rooms
7.3
I am very happy with the hotel service, just a little expensive
Choo W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

Best features of the hotel
8
Is the Beautiful Night view and very clean hotel, very near to mtr station also nearto the shopping complex. very suite for famil trip is because the room was quite big
Lo P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
good situation

spend only 5 seconds for check out
7.7
Fast and efficient service to customers when check in and out. The room temperature is quite cold even the control stays at the highest degrees. There are no indications in English or Chinese for the lighting controls so that it is difficult for customers to identify which lamps within in the sleeping room and/or sitting room.
Restaurant Tip: no morning chinese tea before 11 am at the hotel restaurant
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good

Very big room
8
Next time I will stay at this hotel against The room very big and clean
Shopping Tip: Very convenient and clean
Kono H. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2012
Nice view

Good service! Very comfortable room and bed
7.7
every service is satisfied.Comparing with other hotels,the price is not so expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03