Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Wai K.
Brunei Darussalam
September 19, 2014
An average hotel
Nothing good about this hotel except that it is near to meeting location
We moved out as soon as we finish our business meeting. The hotel is much too busy, too crowded and many unfriendly tourist from neighbouring country. The quality of the breakfast spread is really below average. We stay here for business convenience otherwise it is defintely a no no.

Tat L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Everything was just okay
Scenery, View

YIM L.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Nice view hotel in great location
good location, nice harbour view and low price for 5 star hotel
The price is so cheap for staying in 5 star hotel

Tan R.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Location was not very convenient.
The high floors, nearby shopping malls and room decor.
My rating of my stay at the hotel was average because it is due to some reasons - security, housekeeping services and cleanliness. The lifts are not equipped with security cameras and limited access on room floors to public. Housekeeping services was not efficient as the staffs took a long time to reach the room. The cleanliness of the room was not up to a 5-stars hotel standard. However, many amenities were provided.

chung W.
China
September 19, 2014
Convenient
Convenience to reach to the city

MARLENE D.
Philippines
September 18, 2014
Family Vacation in HK - Sept. 12-14, 2014
Location, room and value for money
This is my first in my 5th time in HK to stay in New Territories...I like the location of this hotel which is adjacent to 2 malls .... We were at the 79th floor (executive floor) and the view from our hotel room is awesome especially at night.... Mr. Jacky of the Concierge was very accommodating and he helped us in our tour at 360 Ngo Ping to secure cable car tickets to avoid the que... check in and check out went smoothly...my request for early check in was granted...I will surely book again in this hotel....

Odesa T.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Very conveniently location, english speaking staff
Efficient check in and check out, very well located, value for money
We arrived mid-afternoon. Long check in queue but only waited 10 minutes. Very efficient check in. Very well located and english speaking staff. Only 20 minutes to TST. Very cheap wet market just opposite the hotel. Cheap local eats around the area.

Sunisa K.
Thailand
September 17, 2014
Beautiful and Luxury Hotel
Nice and comfort
Good place to stay for business but a bit far and no MRT near by, travel by taxi, quite expensive

Carl C.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
great hotel..no regrets..
location.value for money.facilities
Very convenient and we enjoyed really.

Yiu C.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2014
September 2014 visit
Location, the altitude of our room, the staff
Basically, I liked it, the location was great, our floor was great, just that, the overall cleanliness needed be improved. The ceiling was dark, the drawer had some debris in it.