arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 xiaojun G.
China
September 03, 2014
perfect trip
clean, convenience
they help me to upgrade the room since i always book L'hotel. perfect.

6.7 Kong E.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Big room but bad maintenance
Big bathroom with deep bathtub, good view, big room
I like this hotel because it has beautiful and contemporary design during my first stay in 2010, and I bought during promotion during my trip on 2013 so I got it at a reasonable price. First, the room is not as new as my first stay, tiles and furniture looks old. Bed is not comfortable, a bit hard. This area is quite quiet and not easy to access to mongkok , tst as MTR is quite far away.

7.7 Sophia V.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
good
cleanliness,room comfortable
I dont like the bathroom with the transparant glass,it will cause no privacy

9.3 Kenneth L.
China
September 02, 2014
Stunning view, large room, long cheque for checkin
Stunning view, large room with a proper table, bathtub
It was very nice, though at check-in, the cheque was massive, waited 40 mins. There were 50-60 people in front of me, so it wasn't that slow. It was acceptable. The view is absolutely stunning, cant' deny that, I do wish I could see the stunning view directly from the bathroom without obstruction. Bathtub would be even nicer if it were bigger, could hardly fit two grown person in it. One person would be fine. I really like the table in the room, there were four chairs but could easily fit six. Swimming pool is very nice, yet, gym equipments seem rusty. Overall, it was a very nice experience, the room and the view itself is worth the money. Everything else is good, nothing much to complaint.

5.3 Rebaz A.
Netherlands
September 02, 2014
In general the hotel is ok
View
Ok but not more, not good service and no internet i payed 120 HK$ for one night internet

7 ZHIYONG W.
China
September 02, 2014
Wifi charges more then one hinded one day!
Other things are all right but the charge for wifi is very high

7.7 RAJENDRAN K.
India
September 02, 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay
1. Very good location which is nearby by Train Station, Bus Station and few shopping centers, Very good ambiance and out side view and 3. Integrated Shopping mall which is very convenient for shopping
We really enjoyed staying at L'Hotel Nina. One of the good hotels in Hong Kong which provides better stay with reasonable price.

8.7 Juliana S.
Macau
September 01, 2014
Excellent pool and huge beds
Nice pool, stunning high floors, huge beds
We were situated on the 43th floor, we booked for the cheapest room but it still came with two king sized bed. The pool is stunning and hotel is lined to two to three shopping malls, the only bad thing is check-in time was too long and telecom service was weak because we stayed on 43th floor

8.3 analyn C.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
hong kong vacation
bathroom, near mtr, and beds
Theres no free wifi in the rooms

6.7 Wai L.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in
Room is big and clean, waited an hour for check-in