Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

MARTIN M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cozy room but terrible service
Room size, food, location
Bad service
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Igor K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great view
view, value for money, close to airport
This hotel is located far from the city, but still has a pretty decent location if you need to be close to airport or Landau. Great view from high floors. Generally a good hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Luis M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
So far so good and a bit convenience location
Free upgrade room, Clean and big room
That was nice.requested non-smoking but gave me a smoking and did not ask me what smoking or non smoking, approach counter staffs no smile no standards, but bell good and room was nice and big and clean
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Pok Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good night view
The view from room, high floor, the swimming pool
Room is big compared to other hotel in Hong Kong, the view of the hotel is just perfect
Reviewed September 16, 2014

ting C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location is good
The view is good, location is good and the nice swimming pool
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, near MTR station, reasonable size room
Generally good with reasonable price
Reviewed September 16, 2014

SHUI Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel for stay!
Spacious, king size bed, nice bathtub
It was wonderful, overview the night of the city, lots of resturant nearby and most importantly the bed is very good, i had a very good night sleep there.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Jee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice location hotel
Next to shopping centre
Overall was good & location was perfect
Reviewed September 16, 2014

jacquiline O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong at a very low price.
Big Room, Very Clean, Location near 3 shopping malls with wide variety of restaurants
Our stay was very good and we were able to rest well. Shopping was easy just walking distance from the hotel and we were able to partake good food from nearby restaurants inside the mall.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Hsieh A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great room with ocean view
Room is super big, view from the top down to the harbor is great, and the edgeless swimming pool is nice
Reviewed September 16, 2014