or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11240 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11240)
Sort by:
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Spacious hotel but a bit run down

Spacious
5.7
Spacious room, nice room but a bit run down as water seeping through the floor
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
big room but furniture a bit old

there is a shopping mall link to the hotel
5.3
Our hotel room was located on the 76 th floor of the building but due to the high level, we have to take the elevator to 41 floor first, then changed to another elevator which led to 76th floor. We found it very inconvenience and very dizzy when we were in the elevator. No doubt the view from the hotel room is fantastic, but furniture and TV is a bit old. Towels are not clean and rough too.
Travel tip: If u wish to go to disneyland and yet don't want to stay in the two disney hotels, this hotel might be a good choice cos' it is about 15 minutes drive to there.
Stephen L. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Comfortable stay at a cheap price

Large rooms with harbour views
8.7
This is our second time staying at the hotel and for the price you pay and the rooms you get, you cannot fault it. It might be out of the way from the rest of Kowloon, but being locals in the area as we've lived in HK for years, we didn't mind this. From the airport, if you take the A31 bus, it terminates at the bus terminus next to the hotel which is very convenient, so you don't need to worry about when to get off, and is much cheaper than getting a taxi or airport express. Travelling back to the airport is the same, so you are bound to get a seat and luggage space on the bus. For day to day travel, the Tsuen Wan West MTR station is only 5 min walk away, and Tsuen Wan MTR station is about 15min walk through the overhead passes. The rooms are very large compared to other HK hotels, and you get fantastic views overlooking Tsing Yi and even out to HK Island depending which direction your room is facing. You get a rain shower in the bathroom which is a bit of a luxury, although they seem to be a bit cheap with the bathroom amenities. Even the curtains are controlled electronically by a switch. Even though we had 3 people we booked a double room knowing they had 2 double beds and would be adequate. Housekeeping tends to be quite early at around 9.30am so be wary if you want to sleep in. Lobby does tend to fill up with lots of people in the morning, they tend to be mainland tourists or school groups.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel rooms doesn't come with internet access (only the lobby has it) which is a shame for a 5 star rating hotel. You can purchase it as an extra cost but don't bother as it's ridiculously expensive - go buy a SIM card ($88 at one2free can get you a week's unlimited data access) and hotspot it to your devices, this is much cheaper. Don't bother eating breakfast in the hotel - get out around Tsuen Wan as there are many cheap and good eats around the area.
Gabriel N. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Good location with great views

Good location and good for kids
8
this is a good hotel, convinently located within short walking distance to malls, playgrounds, train station and ferry terminal. took about 15min to get to tst and 15min by ferry to noahs ark. as it had covered bridges to malls, it was convinent despite the rain. service could be better but undersandable due to the numerous tour groups there.
Andrei S. Families with young children Russia, December 5, 2012
Only looks nice from outside

one of he highest hotels in HK, easy access to a nearby small shopping centre
5.3
The most dissappointing hotel i have ever stayed in HK. Looks nice on the pictures, but is only suitted for a short convention events. Too big, the lobby always feels like a rush hour in the busiest railway station in rural China. No wifi in the rooms. Impossible to access internet from 2 computers at the same time, as there is only one cable. There is free wifi in the lobby, but there is almost nowhere you can seat - there are only few "platforms" of cold marble, that can seat up to 15-20 people, while there are always more than 100 people in the lobby. No lounge, cafe, or lobby bar.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast on the 9th floor is only around 10usd
Barbara C. Couples Canada, December 5, 2012
nice bright room

light color floor so the room feels brighter & bigger
7.3
this time stay was great. the room was tan color with light tan wood floor and brighter lights. because we are on higher floor, we had problem making telphone calls with cellphone. but for sure this room was good.
My L. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and very good service

location and price
10
my family and really enjoyed our at L Hotel at nina, it was very convienant location and the room was very spacious for us all. My children love the bathroom, it was very modern and clean. The double beds were very comfortable also.
Shopping Tip: no need to go elsewhere in hk for shopping. Within proximity of hotel, there is a massive shopping mall and wet market. It was also a good place to buy dried seafood at reasonable prices.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

Hotel room is big with 2 queen beds suitable for a family of 4
8.7
This was our second time staying in this hotel. We like this hotel because the room has 2 queens bed and the room is spacious. This time we stay on the high floor at 52 floor and we have a very beautiful harbor view from our room. The other reason we like here is because the MTR station is at walking distance. So it is very convenience for us to go any where around the island with the MTR. We will sure come back to this hotel in our next trip.
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
great location with 2 MTR stations nearby

linked shopping malls and local shops around
8.3
We have booked 2 standard rooms initially. We were offered to accommodate our family of 8 to a suite at 80th storey high. The room is spacious and very nice view looking out through the bay window. The children are most happy for not being separated throughout their stay at L-Hotel.
Yen H. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great location with big room

location, large room, cheap
8.3
great stay again. will stay next time, but no wifi, only cable internet. anyway, still recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03