or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12630 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12630)
Sort by:
Tang W. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Great hotel

Conveniently located just stone throw away from Tsuen wan west station. Lots of Shopping and good eating places within walking distance.
8.3
Hotel with great view. Good housekeeping. Notice double bed room is bigger then room with king size bed. Highly recommended!
Nerida A. Families with young children Australia, March 7, 2013
The busiest hotel we have ever stayed at,

The bathroom
8
We were on the 53rd floor tower 1. Getting to your room and getting out involved 2 lifts. This wouldn't be a big deal if the hotel wasn't so incredibly busy. Traveling with a child made this difficult as people pushed and barged to get in and out of lifts. However the hotel staff were lovely and helpful. Not a great hotel for smokers to stay at. Wifi is only on the ground floor in 1 conner of the lobby its competitive to be able to log on.
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, excellent view

Love the view from the higher floors.
7.3
The hotel is very nice. The room is clean, comfortable, and new. The water from the shower flows from the ceiling and is strong. No CNBC on the television...hmmmmm. The breakfast is terrible. Pass. Orange juice is from mix, no lettuce for the salad, scant selection of fruit. The omelet was pretty good, but it's not worth the extra $20 USD. Lots of shops, malls nearby. And there's a nice park in front of the hotel. It seems the only place people smoke is in the corridors between the rooms, but there is no smoking in or around the park.
Chu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
It is value for money

Localtion Value RoomSize
7
Mei Y. Groups Norway, March 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Service, spacious and clean room and close to a shopping mall
7.3
Positive sides of the hotel big, spacious room and clean nice bathroom – with bath tub and shower comfortable and big beds quick elevator good service free water bottles everyday water boiler in the room + coffee and tea Flat screen TV with many channels – even western channels computers at the reception area that the guests could use – although the internet was really really slow... Great view from the 71 st floor where we had our room 5 min walk to Tsun Wan West MTR from the hotel The Negative The shower curtains was almost transparent... Not soo cool when your sharing the bedroom with your dad (or with friends for that matter...) Bad sound isolation from the hallway into the room – but it didn’t really bother me... It was mostly quiet. Good isolation between the rooms though – which is a good thing! Only free wifi on the ground floor (also where the reception was) – and even there I was barely able to use the wifi... We stayed at 71 st floor, and had not wifi. We could use broadband – which was expensive :-( 30 hkd for one hour! Poor information about the hotels facilites in the room. I wish that there were more information about the hotel facilities in our bedroom. Boring and EXPENSIVE breakfast... There’s a mall - «City Walk» linked to the hotel, and there are so many restaurants and dining places there that offers so much better breakfast! I would recommend everyone to eat outside the hotel! Me and my friend went to the hotel bar one night. It was fun with live music. We ordered Pina Colada, and it tasted... nothing... watery coconutmilk... The worse pina colada I have ever drinken. I don’t like to complain about food and drinks, but when I have to pay 75 hkd for a drink, I just had to complain. Me and my friend ordered sparkeling wine instead, and they didn’t charge us for the Pina colada. Located at the New Territories in the north part of HK. Not the most central part of HK, but the hotel was located near the MTR, which made it easy to get anywhere else
Olga L. Couples Estonia, March 6, 2013
Take superior room! Do not take breakfast.

Huge room
7.3
We stayed 3 nights in superior room on 87th floor. Room was around 60m2 in size, with 2 toilets, bath, shower, huge bed, computer desc, sofa, dining table, big tv. Location is good in a way it is close to metro station, but for getting to downtown you need to swith lines. You will get to central in 50 minutes. Taxi to airport cost 20eur. Breakfast was a dissapointment. Local food was terrible, european food average. Another problem wad internet. There is no wifi in the rooms. You can buy cable internet for 3eur per hour. In the lobby it was only one spot, where you could catch wifi, but there was no any chairs. The hotel's pool was closed.
Sonny L. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2013
Large room, near Disneyland and Airport

Huge room with a fantastic view
8.7
We are quite pleased with our stay at L-hotel: Large room, near MTR station and near shopping malls with many eateries options. As we are traveling with young children and stroller, we took the taxi during our stay in HK. Taxi is easily available in front of the hotel. One caution: Many taxi drivers didn't really understand where we want to go so it will be useful if you could print out the hotel name and address in Chinese from the Internet. Once you reached the hotel, you can get a hotel name card which will have the mentioned info in card size. The timber flooring is a bit old though and most staff don't speak english confortably. We didn't encounter the lift problem mentioned in some of the reviews in Agoda. We stayed on the 48th floor and need to transfer lift on the 41st floor.
Katrina D. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Sleek and modern hotel with fantastic views

Fantastic views, easy to access location an great service
8.7
We stayed here for 3 days on out honeymoon and would recommend it to anyone. Our room like the rest of the hotel was sleek and modern and had fantastic views. Our room had been upgraded to a larger one so not sure what size the normal room would have been but certainly ours was fantastic with views our of 2 floor to ceiling windows
Li S. Business travelers China, March 6, 2013
Perfect

we were staying at very high floor, Ocean view, Big room
6.7
Bob F. Families with young children United States of America, March 6, 2013
We had a very nice stay at

2 queen beds, daily supply of coffee and tea, superb view
9.3
Overall we liked our stay in this hotel, we had a nice city/harbor view up in the 46th floor. Checking in and checking out were fast, the receptionist was very polite and spoke good english. The room was very clean with daily supply of bottled mineral water, coffee and tea, quality fixtures and furniture. The two queen beds were awesome, we had a very good sleep. We didn't get to use the swimming pool as it was under maintenance, but a kid's park right next to the hotel was a lifesaver as I have two kids with lots of energy to burn. This hotel connects to a mall, so finding something to eat wasn't an issue. We weren't too adventurous with food so we only went to McDonald's, Starbucks, and KFC which were all within walking distance. There's a 7-eleven store nearby too. From HKIA, we bought the Octopus card at the MTR station, got on Airbus A31, (approx 1 hr, 19 stops) the bus terminal is right next to the hotel. So going back to airport was a breeze. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers with young kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07