Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 15005 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15005)
Sort by:
Jong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Good

Food
8
Report this review
Byungkook K. Couples South Korea, May 20, 2015
clean and nice view

location clean new
6
Good
Report this review
Sara M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
great location. Great staff. Great view

Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city
10
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
Hotel need to update to meet the market trend.

Hotel staff are good, provided good services. Comfortable bed and nice toilet.
6
No free wifi in the room, wifi at public area is not connectable. Rooms are not sound proof at all, could hear clear conversation from the next room. Cupboard door unable to close, thus could not off the cupboard's light.
Report this review
Hanif R. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Enjoyable (although somewhat remote location)

The view from Tower 2; The service of the room; The rooms
7.3
The hotel is professional in its service and very nice both in terms of its rooms and especially its view. This review needs to be set in the context that the room was booked online for $78 dollars a night (considering it it $425/night usually) so I was super impressed. My only comment is that the hotel is remote however the subway makes everything accessible across Hong Kong. Look forward to returning soon!
Report this review
Pui L. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
Very Nice!

Cleaness, Comfortable, Beautiful swimming pool
10
Very Happy!
Report this review
Lucy P. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great views and good staff

Service, room comfort, and location
9
The staff allowed me to check in even after I initially tried to change my booking to another date. My flight landed late but they were flexible with my changes. They even upgraded my room to the higher tower and the room was big and view was great from the 97th floor. No WIFI in room but available in lobby. Eateries and shopping nearby available but far from center of city. I was happy with my stay.
Report this review
Chan T. Business travelers China, May 18, 2015
Too many ppl

Price ok, swimming pool ok,
6
Report this review
Shun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Nice place, worst service

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
6
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience
Report this review
King T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Non five star service

View, hygiene, new
7.3
The overall impression of the hotel is great. This is the second time I come back to this hotel. However i think there is a room for improvement for the customer service . While we requested two key cards at the concierge just like last time, we were told by the staff that they could only provide one cards while their hotels policy changed. While they claimed themselves as a five stars hotel, they can't fulfil such a small request from the guest, it was quite disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03