Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Fung Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
value for money
Good in general
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Yiu L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location, amazing view from the room!
Booked a standard room and got upgraded to deluxe king bed on 71 floor. Price is reasonable and only 5-10 mins walk to restaurant, cinema and shops. Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Wai C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Feel good
Will come again
Reviewed May 20, 2016

yoonjung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staffs were not good enough
The service they provide was not of five star hotel. Tried call reception to bring adaptor several times but in more an hour later they got me it. It was overnight, waiting them to bring it, i had to set up late.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Chia L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Big room but not up to expectation
Big room with 2 double bed and big hotel. Walking distance to nearest mtr. Poor check in due to long queue, approx 1 hr 15 mins. Check in service attitude poor, no explanation etc. Nearby food reasonable. Supermarket reasonable. Bed dirty, had bed bug. Shower facilities reasonable. Price reasonable. Would rate 3 stars hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Ali K. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
poor customer service for a 5 star hotel!
no wifi at rooms at a 5 star hotel! you have to pay it. even if you want to pay it nobody is picking up the phone. everybody is so busy to take care of the customers. check in time is incredibly long. too much waiting. disappointing for a 5star hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

melissa C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth the price
The bathroom had a lot of mold growing on the walls & ceiling. Staff weren't very helpful after 1st call to room service the guy that answered the phone told me he was on a break, he put me through to another no. that wasn't answered when I called back 5 mind later they said it will be a charge of $33hkg to get a bucket of ice & wine glasses sent to the room.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Roland R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Decent
We stayed here last september and yes the room and the facilities are big but I think the location is a bit far from hong kong central
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Thomas A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Long Queue for Checking In
Prepare for at least half an hour to check in, and make sure your card key already work properly, otherwise another queue
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Izza I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
It was okay
I went from disneyland hotel to this so imagine my dissapoinment. But it was fine. Nothing bad. It's cheap so it was worth it bcs we don't even stay inside most of the time. I like it bcs of the location. It's in the middle between disneyland and shopping city so the taxis are easy and conveniently reasonably priced. Breakfast for halal, can order room service for the bakery basket and fruits since the bread is halal.
Reviewed May 17, 2016