or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11840)
Sort by:
Rina A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Very nice Hotel indeed!!

Great location...very accommodating staff..
9
we stayed here with my husband and daughter we love the location of this hotel near malls and mtr stations.. this is our second visit here..little pricy but all in all its really worth it! we checked out and change to another hotel because of my bad in booking dates so we have no choice but to change in another hotel and find its so difficult not staying in nina hotel until the end of our vacation because the other hotel staff are so annoying they don't have a manner..!!! we recommend hotel nina and definitely going back!!!
Shopping Tip: The market and mtr are so near..so you can buy foods cheaper than the restaurant
Marcos M. Families with older children Mexico, December 26, 2012
Excellent location to commute and facilities, spac

Clean and room size, close to shopping mall and transportation (Taxi, Bus, Metro)
9.3
We are family with young kids, the hotel is clean, elegant and big rooms, very well organized in reception, exellent service of the front desk and security
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planning to visit Disney, Ocean Park, Big Buddha, shopping, this Hotel and area are verywell connected
Lois C. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2012
large hotel

close to mtr
6.3
convenient to mtr. hotel is connected to big shopping mall. lots of options for eating. hotel is very big, caters to tour groups. the lobby is always full of people. the staff is a bit impersonal.
Taki C. Couples Japan, December 26, 2012
View is good

the location is nice, and the view & service is good
7.7
When I check in , they reception upgrade to tower 2 for me. and the room is big and the view is great. besides, i have request the late check out, and it can extend to 3pm for me. The excellent service of the reception.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Convenient location, clean and tidy room

Clean and tidy; high floor with good view
8.7
Located near the west rail metro. I lived in the 70th floor and have a good city view of Tsuen Wan - no buildings in Tsuen Wan were higher than my room. Facilities were clean and quite new.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a 'fossil garden' inside the hotel which is like a musuem. The name itself is self-explanatory.
Lufianto M. Groups Canada, December 26, 2012
Good location

Good location, reasonable room rate
8.3
During Christmas we stayed at the L'Hotel. It is located conveniently near the Tsuen Wan West MTR station. I can take the MTR to TST East in about 15 minutes compared to more than half hour with the normal train from Tsuen Wan station. In addition the hotel is not too far from the airport. It took me about 15-20 minutes by taxi. I got a room on the 69th floor, and it was amazingly high with good views looking into "downtown" Tsuen Wan. Room was good and bed were big enough. Bathroom was ok. Overall I had a good stay
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Fair Decoration

Excellent Location
8.7
1. Excellent Customer Services and Room Services 2. Fair Room Decoration 3. Excellent Location (easy to access) 4. Excellent seaview
Restaurant Tip: Buffet at LHotel is good, it is highly recommended to have a try.
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Large room but poor service

Good location and good ocean view
5.3
The room is large but with bad smell. The smell lasted for the whole period of our stay. As there is no ventilation in the bathroom, vapours after bath comes out to the room and I guess this is the cause of the bad smell. The service at the front desk was poor. Although breakfast was included in the package, only 1 breakfast coupon was provided for a occupancy of 2 during check-in.
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
pleasant stay

modern room
9
location: not in central area but near MTR, quite convenient to go around by public transportation. room: clean, one of few hotels in HK which provides 2 queen size beds in one room, only downside is the design of the shower screen inside toilet - small and water easily leak below the shower screen. Hard to maintain dry toilet. but we were lucky to get a free upgrade to high floor at new tower. so nothing much to complain at the price offered.
Chi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
A good hotel for business and conference.

Good seaview, good swimming pool and luxury hotel.
8
It is a luxury hotel with good sea view at high floors. The indoor swimming pool is excellent. However, it is very strange that the users had to pass through outdoor pathways in order to go to the changing room and bathing room. It was quite windy and cold to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03