arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7 Choon Y.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
A Great Stay
Nice View, Strategic Location, Shopping Malls are all around
I had a pleasant stay at L'Hotal Nina with my family. The location is great, shopping malls, restaurant are all around the hotel.

7 SEUNGJAE Y.
South Korea
August 01, 2014
S
Seems ok
During check-in, we need to queue up for so long, location is ok, room is clean

9.7 Pik S.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2014
good location & comfortable hotel
good location, good size room & good service.
we feel like at home and easy to any where of hong kong.

8 Sorrayuth M.
Thailand
July 31, 2014
An alternative hotel from Mongkok
big room, neighborhood, reasonable price
This was my second time staying at the hotel. I was assigned a low floor this time. Unlike my first stay, I had a problem with drainage clog that bathroom was under water. A plumber was called and he made air pump to clear it. It was done but the bathroom needed cleaned up and smell was bad. The hotel condition seemed run down from my last stay, probably from lack of good maintenance and over use. Staying at the hotel, you must bear in mind the overwheming number of Chinese mainland tourists. If you are checking in at the same time of the group tour, please stay away and better go up to the shopping floor for a cup coffe if you don't want to fight for a place in an elevator and stadium noise. I personally love Tsuen Wan neighborhood; staying at the hotel gives me a retreat from tourists Kowloon while I still go to Central conveniently in minutes.

8.3 Ka C.
China
July 30, 2014
good room, shopping mall nearby
big room, good value, location good

8 Ka C.
China
July 30, 2014
Good location. Quite nice for the rate
Big room. A lot of dinner to choose from

8.7 Eric T.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Best hotel for HK Disneyland
Clean, Convenient to HK disneyland, Young kids-friendly.
Excellent hotel for young families. Convenient to travel to HK disneyland. Stay here instead of Disneyland hotels. Much cheaper in terms of cost vs room size and food availability. Near to food. Near to MTR.

8.7 Jonathan J.
Malaysia
July 29, 2014
Comfortable & spacious
View, Comfort & Room spacious
Excellent room view with 2 queen size bed as well as the spacious bathroom. Overall the bed is very comfortable and is value for the money.

6.7 Yat K.
China
July 29, 2014
Nice clean hotel with nice swimming pool
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool, with many shops and restaurant around
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool, with many shops and restaurant around. But the mobile receptions were too bad at high floors. I had almost no data receptions and break voice call on 60th floor.

9.7 K L.
United States
July 28, 2014
the hotel is modern and nice
room , service and location
the hotel is very modern and pretty. conveniently located near MTR stations. it is close to shopping centres but a bit far from the centre of Tsuen Wan.