My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10451 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10451)
Sort by:
Jessie P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean hotel
7
This hotel is very clean with great services, the receptionist are ver friendly providing direction advise to wherever you want to go. But it is more suitable for business trip but not family trip.
Duwayne P. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff and large rooms
9.3
my girlfriend and i stay @ the l'hotel nina for three nights it was one of the best places i have stay in a very long time the staff was friendly and helpful the room was always clean.close to the mtr which will take you almost anywhere.it was little more than i would have liked to paid but it was well worth it,next time i will make it a point to stay there again.
Ping C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
needs toilet renovation

Close to shops, restaurants and my relatives. Room rate is cheap.
5.7
The design of shower is so poor that water leaks seriously every time I bathe. Wooden floor in the unit is soaked with water as far as three feet away from bathroom.
Sebastian P. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

high floor with nice views
7
This hotel is located at Tsuen Wan west, it is a nice area with plenty of shops within walking distance. The hotel is connected with small/medium size shopping centers, either direct to the hotel or via pedestrian bridges. I was staying at the 43rd floor for my 1st 2 nights and at the 57th floor with my 2nd check in, the view is just great. Hotel room are clean except the wooden floor, bed are very comfortable. Hotel staff are nice, especailly the reception staff. The lobby guys who took care the entrance area are just below par, maybe due to the huge amount of main land peoples who check in and out almost 24/7 non stop, all came with bus convoy. Because this hotel is connected to Tsuen Wan West MTR station, travel to the heart of Kowloon/HK island is very easy, or else.. Tsuen Wan itself has plenty to offer. For sure i will stay in this hotel again with my next visit to hong kong.
Roman Y. Couples Canada, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Amazing beautiful view
9
Our stay was more than satisfied. The service was very good. The view from our room (72th floor)was amazing. We stayed on the Nina Convention building. Our room size was huge for what we paid, all in for C$100 a night, what a deal! Huge comfy bed with wonderful shower and deep tub. Big screen TV. All in all was a 5 stars stay with 3.5 stars cost. Highly recommented.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From airport to hotel via Airport Express and off at Tsing Yi station. adult fare $90, as a couple $60, cash only. From hotel to town, walk less than 5 minutes through the local public garden to MTR West Rail Line station, off at the first stop (Mei Foo) which will connect to local MTR destinations.
Harry W. Families with older children Canada, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel but bad wifi experience

Large room with large beds
7.7
Great hotel stay if you don't mind paying for wifi.
Fung C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
A beautiful hotel out of my expectations.

Strategic location convenience on shopping & public transport, indeed a dream hotel.
9
We all enjoy our stay thoroughly at your hotel. Good service, clean spacious room with comfortable beds, good view & security . We will definitely stay at your hotel for future vacation.
Travel tip: Good food nearby, Should try wanton mee which is fantastic!!!
Angeline C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Convenience and comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, nice design
7.3
The room is comfortable and clean with nice design. However the location is very far to sightseeing places. Need to spend more time and money in transportation to visit sightseeing place.
Elaine R. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2012
Good location, good value

close to transport, shopping & food
5
Good value for money, found the rooms a little squeezy, found staff unfriendly at reception. Goodd location.
Elaine R. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2012
Good location, modern hotel

Location, close to MTR
6.3
The room was a bit small for 2 adults & 2 children, even though we booked for a family, we had to call for extra towels every day. No iron in the room - have to call for that also. Service was ok, location was good, close to MTR to get to anywhere and close to shopping centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04