My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10444 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10444)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
Good location, clean rooms, and good value

Good value comparing to other Hong Kong area hotels.
6.3
I would choose to stay at this hotel when a good discount is available. I don't think it is worth the regular listing price for the rooms.
Stephanie M. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2012
lovely and great hotel to stay

big spacious and relaxing room , great service
9
really wonderful stay at this hotel they have a spacious room and very nice view from our hotel. the staff are friendly and approachable.
Varun A. Business travelers India, September 17, 2012
Lovely harbor view,

The view of the harbor is very good from the harbor view tower.
6.3
Liked the harbor view from the hotel , but good to stay if you don't have Much to travel in hong kong, I felt the hotel is too long from the happening places in hong kong. Should check out by noon even if you check in midnight for single day stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: I felt the hotel is too long from the happening places in hong kong
Carlos P. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great Hotel, great location, very clean!

Spacious Rooms with beautiful view of the city
9.7
Very near Train and Bus Terminal, very near CityWalk Mall and Market.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice top view of the city
How V. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Best Value For Money 5 Star Hotel in Hong Kong!!

Clean, Comfortable, Tall & Beautiful
9.3
From Sept 15th to 17th, I stayed in this wonderful Hotel together with my wife and 4 colleagues (we were on a company trip). This is my 3rd trip to Hong Kong and I must say although I paid much more for the previous 2 hotels in Hong Kong Island, but this is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong or anywhere else! From the airport, we chose to take Bus no. A31 to take us to the hotel. The bus journey took about 55 minutes and we arrived at the hotel at about almost 8.00 p.m. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a very pleasant and friendly receptionist at the hotel who had so kindly agreed to upgrade my 3 original Standard rooms at Tower 1 into one room at Harbour View - Tower 2 (on the 85th floor!) and another Family suite room at the 82nd Floor for my 4 other colleagues! The view at both our hotel rooms were phenomenal! And I really loved my Harbour View room as the design was modern and nice and the King size bed was very comfortable. However, special mention needs to be given to the Family Suite Room here - it is Really Spacious and beautiful. There were 2 Queen size beds plus 2 single beds in the suite and it has everything- a fridge, 2 round tables, kitchen cabinets etc! I really think the hotel has been extremely generous to exchange this suite room with my original 2 standard rooms at tower 1! Meals were not a problem at all as there are very nice dim sum and chinese restaurants in and nearby the hotel. The Tsuen Wan West MTR station was also very nearby the hotel (about 15 minutes walk away) and during my 2 night stay there at the hotel, I did discover that the prices of food and other stuffs at Tsuen Wan were really much cheaper than that at Hong Kong Island. If ever I were to go to Hong Kong again, I will definitely return to stay at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre!
Shopping Tip: Do shop not only at Citywalk shopping centre which is located very near the hotel but one should also venture into the street just below Citywalk 1 and try shopping at the wet market there instead, that is if you wanna try out nice food and buy nice clothes at great bargain prices!
Yuan C. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Excellent hotel and grest sea views

Size of the bedrooms
10
We stayed here on occasions and both times the hotel staff were very friendly and accomdated our needs. The rooms itself are very spacious, clean and tidy. Also we had lovely views of the sea. The only slight let down is its a bit far from central tsuen wan. But good value for money and definately worth the distance.
Harry W. Couples Canada, September 16, 2012
Great room with fantastic view

Clean room with 2qeen beds and nice water view.
7.7
They upgrade us to tower 2. Very large clean room with 2qeen beds with water view on the 70th floor. No free wifi and their computer are outdated.
Darius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Swimming pool, large rooms & beds, value for money
8.3
We had two rooms at the executive floors. Large rooms, each with two king size beds, with a magnificent view of Rambler channel. No Wi-Fi inside the room, though there was a LAN cable for broadband Internet (it's not free). Surprisingly there's Wi-Fi in the mall below the hotel. Cable TV offering is so-so; not HD. Two years ago they had basketball TV channel, but it's now gone. Good value for money. Probably 80% of guests are mainland Chinese. A convenient bus ride from HK Disneyland. We didn't try the restaurants, plenty of places to eat in the malls around the hotel. Clean, at least the hallways don't smell of cigarette smoke unlike many HK hotels.
Mh Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
great stay

great room
7
great room, acceptable size. Good bathroom and can have a good bathing time. but a bit far away from MTR station. A lot of small but good traditional Chinese cafe around. A large shopping mall is just next to it
Cheung M. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Very good hotel with comparative low price

Very clean, room is spacious, excellent view
8
we booked the room with early bird discount so the room rate is quite cheap. however it gave us a 4-5 stars hotel experience. the room is very spacious and clean. the most attrative thing is the outside view. the location is also an advantage, as it located just next to railway station and some shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03