or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12941 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12941)
Sort by:
Betty C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Hong Kong visit

Location, convenience
7.7
It was good, but there is no internet at all in the room unless you purchase it. In the lobby you will received Internet only during 12 am to 6 am. I stay at other hotels, they all had free internet service.
Betty L. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2014
DIDN'T GO HONG KONG COZ BOOK WRONG MONTH!!

Nil
6
NIL
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
good location hotel for wedding

location, service, quatilty
6.3
Kwok C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Excellent, but cigarettes smell outside hallway!

Location , spacious room and facilities.
8.3
Everything is good, except the cigarette smoke smell! And I did make a complaint but it seem the smoker guest didn't cooperate!😤
Ricky L. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Huge room with best service

Best service, huge room, stunning view
9
First time I stayed in this hotel was more than a month ago. I chose it due to its proximity to the customer site of my project in Tsuen Wan area. When I walked into the room for the first time, I was shocked by its size, because it was, I mean, really big, even in North American standard, and off course, huge in Hong Kong standard. It’s almost twice as big as a room in a typical 5-five hotel in Hong Kong. My room had stunning view of the bay next to Tsuen Wan, and it felt like I was on top of the world (I was at somewhere around 48th floor). There is an out-door swimming pool on the 9th floor, but that pool felt like the roof-top pool in the Singapore Sands. The pool was huge – 50 meters, and I had an awesome swim. The staff was very nice, with good smiles; and Andy, the guest service manager, offered me some personalized help at check in. The second time I stayed there was last week, and when I checked in, I ran into a problem – the travel agency screwed up my booking. But James, another guest service manager (a gentleman from the UK), spent almost an hour with me to help me sort out my booking. Just fantastic personalized service! Other good things about this hotel – good location (a few mins walk to subway station), right next to a big mall with tons of good restaurants and shopping, and fairly good pricing. I would definitely stay in this hotel again, and would recommend it to my colleagues who come over to Hong Kong frequently for customer projects.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great hotel in a convenient location

locaiton, view, room quality
7.7
Outstanding stay in a great hotel
Reynold B. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A Good stay at L' hotel Nina Tsuen Wan

Clean, safe and near train station..
6
Very good except no free internet and no good english channel news, movie and tourist guide channel.
Robin L. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice

Comfort, nice service, clean
8
Nice hotel
Stella C. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
convenient location

Location, accessibility,convenient
7
Spacious bedroom but Bathroom very damp n cramp.. Shower room very small.. water kept leaking out makin bathroom very wet.. Furnishing very old. Very convenient location accessible to shops eateries traffic gd
Shen W. Business travelers China, October 28, 2014
A great hotel with competitive price.

Location, Room comfort, View
10
The location is very good, it's convenient to get the subway and there is some big shopping malls around it. The night view is amazing via the window. I think I will book L'Hotel Nina again when I visit HK next time for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04