or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11245 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11245)
Sort by:
Gustianto G. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price

Big room, great view, close to the mtr, near to traditional food restaurant
8.3
What a lovely stay for both of us... I went to hong kong with my wife.. Planning for honeymoon & a little bit of shopping.. The most important is this hotel have a close mtr near to it. Free wifi in the lobby.. Definetely will go back for this hotel again...
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Good price for the quality of the room

Room is clean and size is good
7
the room are good size and the view is great. it is a bit far from the major shopping area. but they have sutter to take you to tst and back. there are lots of resturants and coffee shops around the hotel area.
Alma C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
"Best Stay Ever"

near MTR, accessible to market and malls
9.7
I traveled several times with my husband. This was the first with his sister. It was best stay ever in our travel. We have lovely stay. We paid for standard room but not knowing the reason we we're upgraded to a suite room. Totally awesome!!! Excellent scenery and the room is lovely and warm. Clean and tidy. We we're supplied with free bottled water daily. The staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel with no hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: For warm, classy ambiance and friendly staff wrap up in one. Choose for high floor.
Hock B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Spacious hotel room with nice view n good service

Nice spacious room with 2 queen size beds. Everything nicely maintained and good housekeeping service.
8.3
Check in was very fast and the executive in charge was polite and courteous. When we went to our room, we were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room with 2 Queen size beds, writing table and 2 single sofa. The view was breathtaking as we were at the 72th floor. The bathroom was quite generous with a bath tub and a standing bathing area and a separate cubicle for toilet. The hotel is within a shopping complex and there are many linkage to nearby shopping complexes such as Citiwalk. Housekeeping service is very efficient and prompt. We stayed for 3 nights and greatly enjoyed our stay. We would recommend this hotel.
Rex L. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2012
Lovely and elegant hotel in an excellent location

Highly recommended. Elegant hotel. Great location. Lovely rooms. Child-friendly. Disabled-friendly.
9.7
Travelled with my family: us (couple), wheelchair-bound mom, a colleague, 2 kids and a help. We reserved for 2 standard rooms with a request for one disabled-friendly room. When we arrived, we were moved to one large executive suite at the 87th floor. I don't know the reason, maybe perhaps we were with my wheelchair-bound mom and needed a large space and large toilet for her, but I'm not complaining. In fact, super happy with this. So, this review is NOT for the standard room but will focus more on what room we stayed. PLUS (+) points: - Excellent location - Hotel is a 7-minute leisurely walk to Tsuen Wan West station; Also sandwiched by malls around; It is right in front of a community market where you can easily go around and buy affordable food; lots of affordable eats and shops near the market; it is also near Disney Land. - Disabled-friendly - Upgraded us to a nice large executive suite with big space for wheelchair to navigate and a large beautiful toilet. - Child-friendly - Large elegant lobby for kids to run around; large play-friendly executive suite - English-speaking concierge and frontdesk personnel (not many in HK who speak good intelligible English) - Honest staff - We accidentally forgot to lock the safe with our extra money and passports there; nothing happened - Internet computers - A couple of internet computers for free use (for FB and email updates) MINUS (-) points: - Super slow wifi in the lobby. It would have been great if the lobby would have fast wifi internet for tweets and fb updates.
Restaurant Tip: Travel is about 'going global while eating local.' Just cross the main street and walk along the small streets near the market. There you can find affordable authentic Chinese cuisine. Waitresses do try to speak English and an English menu is available. There are also shops where you can buy take-out food and you can conveniently eat at your hotel -- we bought an assortment of peking duck, roasted pig, fried rice, drinks and went back to the hotel with a big smile.
Donald S. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Clean and large rooms, great views,

Modern facility with good facilities surrounding hotel (City Walk has great resturants)
8.3
Enjoyed hotel stay but it is not down town Hong Kong or Kowloon. Bust is best location in new territories. Price was reasonable. Would stay there again.
Tian A. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2012
Big room
6.3
good location. But always disturb by cleaner in the morning. Suggest to have a " do not disturb" sign board. Overall stay ok. Will come again
Restaurant Tip: CDC is good and cheap
Randolph Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2012
Nice big Hotel but kind of jammed in the lobby

Tallest Hotel in Tsuen Wan
5.7
too bad the hotel is located in tsuen wan and kind of right by the ocean so it is away from the center of tsuen wan as well. the room is very nice but i can't find the hotel directory in my room. i ask the chamber maid for a copy and was told that they don't have one. kind of strange!
Ley H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great location and big room for family

Great and convenient location, big room for family, nice service
9.7
My family likes to stay at this hotel especially my young children at age 7 and 8. The room is big with a bath tub as well. It's great and convenient location for shopping and food (just beside the hotel). Also, it's very convenient to take a taxi outside the lobby, always got taxi waiting outside there. Moreover, the MTR station also nearby and convenient to go all places in Hong Kong and save a lot of money especially to the Peak.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take Tsuen Wan MTR nearby the hotel to the Peak (Central MTR) will save a lot of money. At night can take a taxi from the Tsuen Wan MTR station to the hotel when young children are tired to walk.
Aaron R. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Nice location and very accessible

Near malls, lots of restaurant and easy access to MTR and airbus going to airport
8.7
Room is nice... Very comfortable. Automatic Curtain.. Nice view... With indoor and outdoor pool.. That time it was windy so we didn't enjoy it well.. Jacuzzi is not hot.... With safekeeping luggage for free. With discount coupon in some stores if you stay there. Take A31 going to airport @ hk18.90 only 50mins if no traffic. People are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02