or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11854)
Sort by:
Jane N. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
huge rooms with close access to mtr n bus station

walking distance to mtr at tsuen wan west station. best is that it's sheltered all the way.
8
Convenient location if you're coming from airport. Bus A31 takes you directly to station near hotel
Wai P. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Very good service, nice view and big room

Polite service
9.3
I booked 2 nights for my wedding. Around November 2012, I and my lover went to the L'Hotel Chinese Restaurant for booking the wedding party (lunch buffet in Chinese food). The Manager performed very polite and told us that they never did the lunch buffet style but they will try their best. During that period, they provided us different kind of services which we think that our wedding was in a Western Restaurant. Also, when I check in on 11 December 2012, I requested the hotel receptionist to give me a better room because of my wedding party at the hotel 7th floor Chinese Restaurant. The receptionist did not ask me anything and gave me the highest level of hotel room. Good outdoor view and big room. We highly appreciate for L'Hotel service and highly recommand for anyone to stay at the L'hotel.
Chwee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Big room and clean

Near shopping mall
7.7
It is located about 5 mins to the subway - Tsuen Wan West station. Free upgrading to the higher level - 79 storey and also with an extra bed for the older child.
Ornitda P. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
good location with valuable price

Near MTR and shopping center, Big room, good service and reasonable rate
9
i really love this hotel. if i visit hongkong again, i will stay this hotel absolutely! the room is quite large comparing with other hotels in hongkong the hotel is near subway and bus station so it's convenient to travel around. Also, there is department store near hotel where you can find lots of traditional food (delicious and reasonable price.
Estrellita C. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel with good service and amazing room

The hotel is very nice and accommodating.
9.3
Our stay is very memorable and we were truly lucky to have found a nice hotel such as L'Nina. When I go back to Hong Kong, I will make sure to stay in the same hotel. Thanks!
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the L'Nina if you're looking for the best and cheapest 5 star hotel in town,
Ng M. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Good location, value for money
9.7
easy accessibility to shopping, food, transportation, if you are thinking to stay away from the busy CBD area to avoid the crowd, staying in a 5 star hotel with 3 star hotel pricing, with rooms bigger then most of the hotels, this is the hotel u should consider. there is a MTR station and it will takes u 4 stops to the CBD shopping district, 24hrs delicious and affordable food chains nearby, shopping centers right infront of the hotel, a cinema within 3 mins walk, a great outdoor and indoor swimming pool, a superb nice gym. Why am I so confident to tell you all these just because I stayed there more then 20 times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Jusco(Aeon) just 2 mins walk to the left of the hotel for most of your shopping need, City walk 1 and 2 with Sincere and a cinema, always able to get great discounts in these places, if you are thinking of buying designers goods, take the train to jim dong, 4 stations away from tsuen wan(where the hotel is located) but please take note, take the MTR west line, do not take the MTR main line which will takes 12 station to the same station as the west line. If you shop bought alot of things from tsim sha tshui or mong kok, taxi will be estimated HK$75 - $100 depends on where u broad them. I highly recommend ocean park instead of disneyland, but avoid leaving attraction after 3.30pm as it will takes at least 30-45mins queueing to take the cable car back to the entrance.
Leong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Value for money

1. 2 queen sized bed. 2. near to mtr, bus station, park, market and shopping mall. (3) great view
7
my one week stay in this hotel was great. its location was a major plus point. i could go to the park, which caters to people of all ages, daily. my husband told me the wifi signals there were good. though i did not explore citywalk, i think there is no cinema nor karaoke. i could find karaoke and pool in imperial plaza, just a few blocks from the hotel. there was a laundry shop nearby. this is super useful as i had quite a bit of my dirty clothes washed there. it is not that expensive and if your bill exceeds, the cleaned laundry would be delivered to your hotel. i also like the room which is big. although this hotel is far from down and thus less populated, it has its fair share of noise, mostly from the mainland chines. overall my experience l nina was good and would recommend it to friends.
Khor Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Unforgetable stay

Harbour view
8.7
1st feeling & impression when enter the room, u feel pleasant,comfortable & breathtaking when u see the harbour view. It is convenient to walk to MTR & some local food stalls & shops. We have a wonderful & unforgetable stay in L'Nina. When i came back to S'pore, i have promoted it to friends & colleagues. We definitely will stay in L'Nina again if we going for HongKong trip.
Travel tip: Plan a list of places you want to go & use unlimited ride(MTR) Is very convenient, cost saving & got the chance to visit more places.
Sai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
Hotel facilities is quite new
7
the location may be little far away from public transportation points such as train, bus, etc...hope hotel can arrange more and frequent shuttle bus to / from public transportation ports.
Thi L. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room, bed and bathroom
6
It is a really nice hotel. Our room was big as we requested for a harbour view. The harbour view we got wasn't that great. Don't really see the lights of hongkong buildings at night. We had a queen side bed, which was perfect for the 3 of us. We was very impress which the bath tub.. It was huge! The service we got from the hotel was that good. We had no help with our suitcases nor where to find our room. We had to find it our selves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08