arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Tanagon P.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
Rooms are clean and very well decorated
Cleanliness, Big room, For all travellers
The hotel is just only 3 minutes walk from Tsuen Wan West MTR station. There are shopping center just right there at the connecting building. The room was very huge and it's absolutely clean. There is a pool in 9th floor. Once your drop yourself in the pool, you can even enjoy the city view at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel to every travellers.

7.7 Rachael C.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Comfortable and affordable
Hotel staffs were friendly and attentive
The beds were relatively comfortable and the room service were fast. The aircondition were very cold even though we turn it the temperature higher.

4.7 Lo H.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
No wifi in even if you are willing to pay for it.
Location is good.
Wifi is very important to all travelers now, yet it is unavailable.

4.3 Shi N.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Hotel quite far from city area, rooms old.
Nil
The hotel is very packed and the corridors and lobby areas are not cold. There is NO WIFI in rooms. takes an hour to get to the city. Won't stay here again. The rooms are old.

6 Whitney R.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
good
big room

4.7 WONG K.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2014
large room check in slow
large room ,new hotel but many need repair and not clean enough
large room ,new hotel but many need repair and not clean enough Check-in time very long not like 5 stars hotel room not clean enough ..have bad smell... just like 3 stars hotel not advice to stay if high price

7.7 LEE K.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2014
Everything good
Nice staff,gorgeous view and comfortable bed

7.7 LEE K.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2014
Good
Nice staffs,cozy bed, good environment
Gorgeous sea view with cozy bed

6 chan S.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2014
Very nice to stay at this hotel
Good size of room, good food , good location
Great. Staff was hospitable and practically ran from the lobby to help us bring in our luggage. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall. I didn't spend any time inside of the mall, so I can't write about the quality of shopping there but there are a ton of street vendors in front of the mall and across the street from the hotel. Street food is also really accessible. There were many stands set up in front of the hotel. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel because it was expensive.

8.7 Wanyue S.
China
May 31, 2014
clean comfort
big room, quiet, good facility
The room is very large and the price is low. really close to subway station and shopping mall!