or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12258 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12258)
Sort by:
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Location and Great Rooms but Poor Amenities

Good size room ; fantastic location ; good nearby vicinities ; efficient services checking in and out ; fantastic view
8.7
My stay came as a surprise having such quality in the hotel being in such a convenient location with all nearby amenities just a stone throw away. Disneyland is just a 15 minutes ride on the efficient MTR and the great shopping paradise of Harbour City just 15 minutes via MTR too. On thing which I found bad is the poor quality of the slippers, shampoos and toothbrushes. The washbasin is too shallow with water splashing all over and no extendable shower head. Overall I am satisfy with the stay and highly recommend this to anyone be it family or business to stay at such a hotel.
Monica H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Big hotel and good in room features

Big space
7
I was warned having read reviews of this hotel that There would be no one to help with our luggage and that was Exactly how it was. We wheeled our luggage out of the taxi ourselves and no one helped. But at least check in and out was fast. Our room was big and clean and the views were fantastic Lots of eatery near the hotel and it was also near the airport. A bit of a pain having to change lifts at level 41 to get to our level 72 but it was a small price to pay to stay on the higher level The housekeeping maid was really nice and gave us extra bottles of water when we asked her without any problem. Not sure if we will stay here again but only cos its a bit far away from central
Song L. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Good location

Mall nearby
6
Someone say it's not easy to go to Tsim Sha Tsui, actually from tsuen wan west, can go there easily
Song L. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Room is good but a lot of thing is missing

Very convinenience
5.7
Shopping is good nearby and a lot of good restaurant nearby
Hwai C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
New hotel with excellent harbour view

Large room with double queen bed. Near MTR
8
Lots of shops along the road to MTR with lots of fruits store at reasonable price.
Seongyeen S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely and great hotel

Spacious compared to the other hotel in HK
7.3
lovely and great hotel with great price compared to the other hotel with same star rating. although the price is lower than the others due to its location, but we do not mind as the area is not too bad. not too far from mrt station and airport. easy access and good food within the local neigourhood. better than the tourist spot food!!!
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great size room, nice view, great location

Big room, big beds
7.3
Love this hotel with double queen size bed, super fast check in and out process. Great location with plenty of restaurant around, 2 MTR stations near by within walking distance. Close to airport, Disneyland and Lantau island. A great hotel for family with young kids. Will be back !
Pangchiew S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice spacious Hotel

Spacious Rooms
7.3
lots of loud (you know from where) tourists shouting and making noises in the middle of the night along the room corridors and lobbies.
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Small rooms

View
8.3
When I first walked in to the room, I was actually quite surprised as the room was really small. There wasnt alot of walking space but it is still a full-equiped room. Quite cramped actually, but you can still find what you need in the room despite of the size. I stayed on the 56 floor and you can just imagine the view i had, but it was quite scary though. The location wasn't too bad, we manage to find food across the street and there is like a market there. The hotel is also linked to various mall in the area. Being a newly developed area, it has quite alot of things to offer. Travelling to the city centre like Mongkok or Central area usually takes about 30-40 minutes by the MTR. Very convenient but walking through the MTR interchange can be quite tedious sometimes.
Shopping Tip: Get prepared to really walk alot and for ladies, please wear something comfortable. There's really alot of walking when changing between the MTR lines.
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Wonderful service

Away from the hustle and close to the Tsuen Wan West MTR
8.3
Check-in is a breeze. I just need to show my passport and it was done. Surprisingly they do not ask for any deposit unlike other hotels that I have been too. I booked for Twr 1, Harbour-view Room but they upgraded me to 1 in Tower 2 which was very kind of them. The day and night view from the room was marvelous and the room is really spacious. We loved the room and we didn't face the problem like hearing sounds from other rooms or along the corridor. Didn't check out the swimming pool as it's December and kinda chilly. There is a huge park linking the MTR to the hotel which we liked as we get to see what the hongkong people do like playing the flute and er-hu, bringing their dogs to a enclosed area specially for pets. This hotel is away from the city which suits us as we aren't the shopping type. Wet markets are 5min walk away and there is a shop selling Pau which is a very good option for quick breakfast. Their beef balls are worthy of a try if you like beef though. Overall we love this hotel for all it has to offer.
Hotel Feature Tip: As the hotel is located in the New Territories, it's not as convenient if you plan to do a lot of shopping in Yau Ma Tei, Wan Chai,Causeway Bay areas. But if you prefer a place away from the hustle of the city, this is a worthy 5* hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05