or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11374 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11374)
Sort by:
Yuk K. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
new hotel

beautiful view
10
free upgrade and it is very nice Fast check in and check out. Good service
Jianpeng Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
A sweet and clean but cheap room in HK

close to mtr
10
very good room, enjoy to take the bath with the big rain shower after a whole day walking. also the morning tea is very good nearby, such as dao xiang and cui yuan.
Wendy W. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Walking distance to the Tsuen Wan West Station
7.3
I returned to this hotel after leaving for a day from Macau, stayed 6 nights and left for a day. The hotel was able to hold my luggage while I was gone with is a major plus on the hotel. This time I was given a room on the 67th floor in the middle of the back hallway. This was a lot smaller than the corner room I got last time. The room was not as spacious and the bathroom was tighter. The toilet room was so small that if you have longer legs they would touch the wall when you sit. The toilet was also loose. This room was said to have a harbour view and it did but only half. It was half city and half harbour. If getting a harbour view room, make sure to ask if it is a complete harbour view and not half so you get your full money worth of the view. Overall the room was clean and the guest attendant on this floor was also very helpful. The walls are pretty thin in this hotel with you can hear other people talk from the room next door. There is free wifi in the lobby. I was able to connect to it the first time I tried but after that I was not able to connect. There are several mainlanders at this hotel so it does get noisy in the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to the Tsuen Wan West Station, shopping centers, and restaurants on the streets.
Sharon J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

5 mins walk to MTR and a shopping complex connected to the hotel
9.7
I travel frequently to hong kong for work and HK hotel rooms are relatively small but it's ok if it's for a business trip. What if you intend to travel with the family what do you do? stay at L'Hotel Nina in Tsuen Wan. The rooms a big and ideal for family especially when travelling with small kids (i stayed with my wife and my 3 boys aged 4,8,9)MTR station 5 mins walk, you can get into town (Tsim Tsa Tsui ) in less than half an hour, close to the airport taxis HKD200, Hotel connected by bridge to shopping malls, nice park right behind the Hotel for a stroll in the morning, Fantastic pool, what else do you need? oh yes free internet and PC at the lobby. The price if you book early can be as low as USD150 all that for the price in Hong Kong! No deal beats that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a ferry to lamma island from pier no 4, Central ferry piers (walk from Central MTR) enjoy a good sea food lunch and the tranquility of the island.. the calm side of busy HK. Cable car at Lantau...a must Evening stroll at the avenue of stars (get out of Tsim Tsa Tsui East MTR exit J)watch the light show at 8pm..this is the best spot to watch the light show. Miss the above and you missed HK.
Allen C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Huge Room Great View

Convenience
9
Room was huge and it would be better if it was maintained well Service was good and accomodating Location is away form the heart of city but close to amenities and surrounded by shopping and food. Short walk to MTR, 2 lines to choose from.
Melody L. Families with young children Canada, November 10, 2012
good location , nice ocean view , large bathroom .

shopping , eating , comfortable
7
close shopping , close to airport , and our HongKong family .
Doreen Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice Hotel At Reasonable Price

Spacious Room
6.7
the worst thing about the hotel is no wifi not even paid service. you need to go all the way down to the lobby in order to get wifi. there are some computers to be use for free though. first night there is totally no hot water for bathing. the rest of the nights were fine. nice spacious room with view. mtr is about 10mins walk from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just right next to the hotel!
Mimi M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel & Well situated

Connected access to Shopping Mall & Train station
9
Spacious room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, check in and check out was quick, very easy access to shopping centre and train station, everything was at your doorstep. Position is 30 mins by train to Tsim sha tshui, but the hotel is not cramped in a busy area.
Mimi M. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room

Spacious room
6.7
The 1st room that was allocated to us in the first night has a really bad smell, we rang customer service but was told that we had to wait until the next day in the afternoon (1 pm) to get a new room. The reason that was given to us was that the hotel is full.... They should have been able to address the issue quicker. Hotel room itself is not too bad and has a nice river view from the window
Myint K. Couples Myanmar, November 9, 2012
Great restaurant, but room could have been better

Location, Value, Helpful Staff
10
Unlike my previous stay here, I was slightly disappointed in the condition of the room we got. The carpet and couch had several dark stains, and some fixtures in the room look like they have seen better days. The general cleanliness of the room was acceptable though, and the attractive room rate more than made up for the room condition. The highlight of my stay at the Hotel Landmark Canton, as with my other trips, is the fantastic dim sum restaurant at level 2. As mentioned by other reviewers, the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from the subway station, a park, and the wholesale shopping district - there is even a bus service from the hotel to Macau and Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06