or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12548 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12548)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Great Views of Hong Kong from this hotel

Near Public Transport and Good Attractions
8
Very nice hotel which is located by shopping malls and public transport to key attractions like DIsneyland and Giant Buddha. Very comfortable rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for a highter room if possible
Sonie W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Great space
8
I enjoyed it so much with my whole families..it s going to be an unforgettable memories.
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel! Very huge room

Spacious room and bathroom
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay with this hotel the room can accommodate even 4-6 adults because the two single beds were very big and the room is twice or thrice the size of the hitel rooms in tsimshatsui, The location is fine its too far from tsimshatsui area but very accessible ,the mtr is just 5mins walk fr the hotel,you can go anywhere you want.The only negative was there was no internet in the room but there is a fast wifi internet in the lobby,you just have to bring your own laptop or ipad.we will definitely go back in this hotel.The staff are very accommodating,during our last night i ask the front desk if i can print my online boarding pass and im willing to pay for any charge,he assisted me immediately in the front desk office and let me print my online boarding pass for free. Unfortunately i forgot to get his name but he's so kind
Jonny H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Hotel is good , bad

Good hotel and clean
8
Basicly the hotel is very good. But thw problem is i pay for 2 breakfast
Francois M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice Hotel with Quick Response Staff

The best hotel in west of Kowloon, 5 minutes walk to Tsuen Wan West MTR Station, besides Citywalk Mall
9
I think this is the best hotel in the west part of Kowloon. Only 25 minutes from Airport if you go by taxi. Or take the Airport Express train to Hongkong Station and take the Tsuen Wan West MTR station which only 5 minutes walk to the hotel. They have a very nice staff since we arrived until we cheked out. If you go with many children you should have a lot of laundry matters. The concierge can help you to get outside laundry services which take 2 days. The big surprise was when the front desk staff upgraded our room to a much bigger room when we cheked in. It was such a wonderful Christmas and New Year compliment from them. There are many shopping mall around there or event supermarket to buy even fruits ot veggies. It's easy to find place for foods and drinks. Because the room service only operated until 11 PM. So you can wal down around Yeung Uk Road and find your supper. It's a very nice hotel for family and business matters. Try it !
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great view hotel

A mall within the hotel. .and another mall within walking distance. The railway stations are so accessible. .and bus stations
7.7
My stay in the hotel was great. The lobby though busy, you are attended well and fast. Although I wish that regardless of the roommate I got, breakfast would be mandatory for all guests.
Soh L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
spacious and good location

very big room with nice view
8
very convenient to walk around the shopping area.the room was spacious with nice vew. but a bit too far from the mtr station and lots of china travellers.
Daphne L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Good for a few days stay

Reasonably large room, not far from MTR station that goes quickly into city centre
5.7
This was the fourth time I stayed in this hotel with my family. I chose this hotel because it is convenient for me to visit my parents. It is also near an MTR station that goes to Tsimshatsui East directly or Central with one change. The room was of good size, though I don't like the design of the bathroom. The lifts didn't work very well. We often needed to wait more than five minutes to get into one that worked. The hotel and the rooms might look grand in pictures but in fact the quality is not very high. The furnishings are very basic. I stayed around the new year so it was quite expensive for what it was. I heard that a lot of travelers paid a few hundred hk dollars per night during less busy seasons.
Gilbert M. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Stylish, modern, on a value budget!

Convenient to everything! MTR, shopping and airport.
9
L'Hotel Nina is a new addition to Tsuen Wan and is an excellent choice for family friendly sojourns to HK. The hotel is 70+ storeys tall and convenient for Chep Lap Kok airport; being only a 15 minute taxi ride away; a 5 minute stroll to the new Tsuen Wan West station on the West Rail MTR line. Services run every few minutes into Central with only half a dozen stops. Tsuen Wan itself is quite authentic old HK with colourful markets and great street life yet has flash upmarket Malls too for great shopping and restaurants. Not many tourists! The hotel itself has well appointed rooms, surprisingly large by HK standards with features above its target convention and budget tourist market. The cavernous and draughty hotel foyer resembles an airport transit lounge with dozens of mainland tourists coming and going continuously ( thanks to the in house cross border coach terminal). The tourists now seem to be a lot more cosmopolitan than a few years ago without a Mao suit in sight! The breakfast package is well worth the modest cost with a great range of dishes and bespoke omelettes made on the spot. Of course there is the ubiquitous karaoke lounge too. Will definitely stay there every time as it is the best value in HK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi in the foyer but sit in the far corner near the escalators for best signal strength.
Shyam N. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
Great location

proximity to mtr, shopping malls and restaurants
6.7
extremely crowded when we went in december. lobby was always filled with suitcases, i have photos of one such day and will post later. had to line up in a queue to check in (never did that before). concierge (except) for one or two guys were totally non cooperative, example when we came out of the hotel and asked for a taxi, was shown the way to go a line up for a cab. room was excellent but may not be for family as the bathroom had a full glass window and no working lock. no tv channels for kids in english either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05