or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11215)
Sort by:
En T. Couples Russia, October 3, 2012
Great Hotel, lovely location....subway is 10 min

the location is great, the room is spacy
9
subway is 10 min away with walking, good for exercise in the morning the computers at the lobby are old and outdated...should be the wi-fi included in the hotel price as 5 star hotel... The service is great, we enjoyed by staying there for one week.. TV sometimes was not working properly
Nightlife Tip: The live music in the Trader's restaurant is great....enjoyed very much..
Paul P. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with best value

Big rooms with 2 queens, 320 to 380 sq feet., clean,
9
quite new, high rise hotel, rooms are clean and large. staffs are friendly and courteous. free internet computers in lobby. best value for the price compared to many other hotels that we've stayed. only drawback is : further away from "center of town". both mtr and west rail are within 15-minute walk. very convenient if you know the mass transit system. close to bus terminal that goes to airport (terminal to terminal). thoroughly enjoyed the stay. would go back next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi costs about HK$190 from airport. MTR or West Rail takes about 30 minutes (at most) to center of Hong Kong. Bus takes about 1 hour to airport. Large indoor swimming pool.
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service and great location

location, and the room
9.3
i had enjoyed my holiday with my bf at L'Hotel. We were celebrated our anniversary there during our holiday, we had enjoyed it and the front desk staffs provide us an excellent service with free upgrade to view room ( tower 2 ). I will definitely come back again for my lovely holiday with this lovely hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: the Mtr is just nearby to the hotel. MTR is very convenient if u staying in this hotel. staffs are helpful
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Consistantly Great

Away from the craziness of Hong Kong
9.7
I have stayed at this Hotel several times. It is away from the madness that is Hong Kong. It is clean and the staff is great. The Hotel is attached to a large shopping center that has everything you could want. Supermarkets, shops and restaurants. It is a 5 minute walk to the MTR, and the Hotel has a convenient, and cheap, shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui. There are also busses from the airport to and from the Hotel.
Susan Y. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Love the space and environment

Large room with 2 double beds!! Clean and with full hotel facilities.
6.7
the stay in l'hotel nina has been awesome. hk hotel is known to be very small, however, this hotel provides the space. travelling to mong kok and causeway bay does take a bit more time. if you just want to shop, there are shopping malls connected to the hotel. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Uniclo, Marks & Spenser and other major retail shops are in the same complex as the hotel.
Corina C. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Overcrowded

Modern design
6
Overcrowded hotel with constant crowds in the Lobby during the daytime. Shuttle to/from the airport shuts down after 10 p.m. We ended up taking the Cab at 11:30 p.m. and was reaped off. The hotel is adjacent to the Citywalk with access to Bank of China, restaurants, and shops. We had two rooms but they were not able to put us close together and we were apart about 8 rooms in-between. The bathrooms vary. One bathroom had a classical legged bath-tub with a glass-paneled shower area whereas another bathroom had both bathtub and shower combined but with only a white shower curtain. This is uncomfortable at night with see-through outline of the person taking a shower.
Hui E. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with modern design and good service

the room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the toilet is nice and comfortable too. the people at the counter very friendly and nice, near to tsuen wan west mtr station, very convenient. near there is a mall.
8.7
I like this hotel very much, I went there with my family and it gives us a feeling of being home when staying at here. It is really spacious enough compared to other rooms in hk ( from what I have heard the description from my friend when they stay in other hotels ). It is clean and the toilet is nice also. The workers there are nice also. There is once that I left my iPad sleeve at the lobby when I was surfing Internet, I was panic and immediately I proceed to the guard there. He directed me to the counter people and they actually kept it for the owner. I was so glad that I could found it. This means their security is good, they have people to walk around in the lobby to see anything was left behind by the costumers and would keep it for them. This impressed me a lot. I would like to recommend my friends to stay there and I will stay there again in the future. Though the hotel is a bit further from the centre. But it is near to tsuen wan west MTR station so it is okay don worry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan is important but being flexible is more important. Try to buy all the theme park tickets before going to avoid the long queue there. Do bring umbrella as well. Just relax when u go there, everything is just so convenient. The transport system there is nice and convenient, u are able to access to most of the tourist spots by just taking MTR. And the food there is nice also. So, just relax and enjoy.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
comfortable and good views

good views and good size rooms, good rates
7
We went there because our favorite hotel was full. The rate was quite reasonable. We did enjoy our stay. The Hotel is linked by covered walkways with Chuen Wan's major shopping centers and you can go to the shops without getting wet even when it rains. The service (Check in and check out)was very efficient but no frills, not 5 stars (claimed) standard. There was no obvious porter after we checked in, although it meant that you would save not having to tip him. Bathroom is nice but the phone and some area of the floor were obviously not clean. Hotel brochure in the room were creased and look pathetic. Transport is good if you like taking the buses (next to a bus terminal). MTR is a bit of a walk(15 min) to get to. Going to central HK took 45mins. There are many eateries near the hotel. Room Wifi is not free. Shower temperature is unstable (hot and warm water alternatively). I don't mind staying there again.
Heidi M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
Nice for the price and very accessible

big rooms, spacious lobby lounge
7
The worst features of the hotel was having no free internet connection or WiFi in the rooms and the stiff bed which at first felt like wood. But since I decided to not to let these small stuff bother me, it was actually a good hotel to stay. It is easily accessible to the MTR station (5 minutes walk) and since it is somewhere between the airport and Kowloon City, it was easy for me to get to places via MTR. The Hotel is modern and rooms are quite spacious and it is actually cheaper compared to the cramped and old hotels I tried in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Also, breakfast is satisfying and there are two shopping malls connected to the hotel and the hotel itself has its own shopping arcade. Overall, i was happy with my stay in this hotel and will definitely book again.
Shopping Tip: CityGate Outlet in Tung Chung was very exciting!!You'll get branded fashion for less.
So W. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Modern architecture, Perfect harbor view

180 habour view
7.3
The harbor view is just too awesome! I can see the Tsing Ma Bridge view from day to night! And the hotel location is so great!! Malls, cinemas, restaurant are all around! Juz a few minutes walking then you can find almost whatever you need to have! The only thing that was annoying is that there is no wifi, while the 3G signal is so weak so that there is no way for wireless internet access!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07