Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16489 reviews

6989 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16489)
Sort by:
Wang J. Families with young children China, November 18, 2015
Good

Good view good location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Athena L. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2015
Dirty rundown overrated

Price location
3.3
Overrated
Report this review
Carrie L. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2015
Hotel need touch up

Location near mtr and lot of eateries around.
5.7
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. This time was given a room at lvl 11. A bit rundown and bathtub leaking and the whole floor will be wet after use. The paint of ceiling in the bathroom is coming off. Bath towel look old and with stain. Bed sheet is not changed after housekeeping. Room are big as it offer two queen size bed. Overall still ok to stay but if the condition not change and price are still so expensive. I will not go back again.
Report this review
Nancy S. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2015
Good hotel but can still improve

Location, clean room and courteous stafffs.
7.7
We had a good stay . Location is good and it is near MTR Station. I just thought that the water has slight foul odour. L'HOtel Nina should check for bacteria content. Check in and check out experience was good. The design of the lobby is not on a 5-star level. At the most, it is a 4-star. Being attached to the shopping mall is good for shopping and for good restaurant choices. NO Wifi-free service in the room. Now a days, wifi in room is standard. I was worried after brushing my teeth because of the smell. Otherwise, it is a good hotel.
Report this review
Suang M. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good stay

cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Caren T. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
overall was good...but with wifi will be great

room size... staff is counteous... daily room packing by the chamber maids was really good
7.3
Room was comfortable... but realized there wasn't any bathrobe... no wifi in the room... its kind of inconveniece
Report this review
Chan T. Business travelers China, November 16, 2015
Big room

Big room
6.3
Report this review
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2015
A Memorable Experience

Spacious rooms, near shopping malls, near MTR
7.7
My friends and I enjoyed our stay. However, we do find the hotel lobby a little overcrowded at times.
Report this review
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2015
The standard is lowered now

Emphatic harbour view, big comfy bed, big room size
7.3
The money is for the harbour view I guess. I would expect more quality with the accessories provided in the room, and there's no wifi.
Report this review
Sathish B. Families with young children India, November 15, 2015
Disappointing with the service and hospitality
4
Not worth for money,
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 6989 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08