or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11374 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11374)
Sort by:
Yoke H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
a hotel with good location in n.t. area , hk

Room was big and clean and comfortable.
9.3
I have nothing to dislike for this hotel and definitely will recommend it to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sea-view rooms are lovely.
Alice S. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2012
comfortable n loveky hotel

l liked the view of harbour n the swimming pool just right from my room.
8
convenient......... no worries of shopping n dinning cos shops n restaurants are around the hotel. approx 10 - 15 mins walk to mtr station. nice view from the room. overall i am happy n satisfied the services of this hotel during my stay.
Shopping Tip: take mtr to mong kok n exist d2 to argule ctr shopping arcade. there are alot of bags accessories n clothings...those like to shop will like it n the price there is reasonable too.
Suzanne Y. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Good location, amazing views

Fantastic corner room with spectacular views
7.7
l'hotel nina graciously treated us to a corner room in tower 2 for our honeymoon. the views were amazing, the gym and pool were very nice, and the staff were helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you are adventurous, walk out the front entrance across to the local markets and try a Hong Kong style breakfast of ramen or omelette with ham and bun for about $3 USD. Many cafes have pictures or English on the menus.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Enjoyed it

Nice rooms and good location
6.3
Chiang L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Super awesome hotel!!

Gorgeous!! 5 stars hotel!
8.7
This is my first time living 77th Storey hotel!! I was very excited when I walk inside my room. Clean, luxury and comfortable bed. Especially for the swimming pool, I like it so much! I enjoy the good time with my girl friend and took a lot of memorable pictures there.
Kai M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2012
Bad attitude

I can't find any good thing to say!
4.3
This is by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in HK! First off, the staff was rude and unfriendly. We were being ignored when my husband tried to ask the staff for direction. The elevator has no ventilation, so if it's packed, prepare to get suffocated! The first night when we checked in, there was no water supply for about 30 mins! Do not rate this hotel a 4-5 stars when they can't keep up with it's standard! Will never return to this hotel again!
Yew T. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
Lovely location, wonderful views from the 67 floor

Modern and clean rooms, close proximity to 2 MTR stations..
9.3
Had a wonderful stay and we were lucky enough to get a corner room. Magnificent seaviews from the full length windows. Rooms are clean and modern, will definitely return next time. Other than the lousy shampoo and bath foam, i have absolutely nothing else to complain about..
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a high floor to enjoy the view.
Yew T. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2012
great view from the 70th Floor

nice rooms and convenient location
9.3
Loved our stay, only complain we have is the lousy amenities in the toilet. bring your own bath foam and shampoo!!!
Sheue L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great Views from the room

The rooms are clean and things are new.
7.3
I booked 2 rooms for 4 nights each. When we were checking in, the hotel manager told us he will upgrade us to a suite which was located in on the 88 floor. When we arrived at the room, we found the 2 queen sized bed side by side. It is a suite for a family. However, as we were with other family members, it was not convenient for us to use the suite. So, if you are travelling as a family, this room will be very comfy and suitable to your needs. We went to the reception and after another half hr wait at the reception, we got a standard room as paid. The rooms were clean and things are new. Easy to get a cab from the lobby of this hotel. We have extended 1 room for late checkout and another duty manager at the reception, waived the charges for us. Thank you. It was a very pleasant stay with L'Hotel.
Kwok H. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Nice and big rooms

Easier accessible to Shopping Malls and MTR
8.7
Got a nice view of the city and partial view of the pier form our room on the 66th floor. Hotel has 2 Swimming pools and a gym located on the 9th floor with a nice view of the pier. Overall all was a comfortable stay except for the pillows which was too soft for our liking. Lobby always crowded no matter what time it is but staff are always around to assist when needed.
Shopping Tip: Just next to citywalk 1 & 2 which have many food choices or shopping alternatives. Many shop selling shoes at a reasonable price and walk a few steps further down the streets will bring you to dessert heaven when there are at least 5 shops selling desserts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03