or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12855 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12855)
Sort by:
Graeme B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Luxurious hotel, stunning views

Value for money, harbour views
9.3
This was fantastic value for money. The room was luxurious with some stunning views over the city and the harbour. The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful, and even the security at the front were helpful in allowing my friend to park his car for a few minutes as I checked in to the room. I will most certainly stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Wenbin W. Couples China, January 8, 2013
Very Lovely Hotel with great experiences

The Hotel features breathtaking harbor-view. I lived in a room at the 72 Floor with two room-side windows.
9.3
The hotel features breath-taking harbor view, large room and bathroom, very romantic shower place, and comfortable bed. The second-floor of the hotel offers a lot of food restaurants, from Japaneses style to Hong Kong Style. The Market at the north-side of the hotel provide many fruit stores and the oceanside park located at the south is a nice and safe place for your relax.
M F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Room are clean with queen size double beds
9
The room were clean with queen size double beds.We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and we were very pleased with the service. When we requested for a high level room, we got free upgrade Harbour View Room at 73rd floor with a great harbour view. The location is quite far from the city center, but since the MTR Station nearby the hotel it is very easy to travel with MTR.
Antonette H. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2013
great hotel, wonderful location

5 star hotel great value
7.7
we had a wonderful stay at lhotel nina...... we were a family with 4 grown kids and a grandchild. we got 2 adjoining rooms on he 59th floor. the view was magnificent, the rooms were spacious and well kept. its nestled in a complex with 3 malls and quite near the mrt which makes everything else in hk accessible there were good restaurants in the vicinity. we went to hk disney and ocean park and we had no trouble getting about..... after a full tiring day, its nice to get back to the comfort of our nice hotel room. the staff are courteous and helpful..... will recommend and will definitely come back!
Tom D. Families with older children India, January 7, 2013
The Hotel front desk service was good

Early check in
3.7
It was just below expectation,the room was too small,could not put in a third bed eventhough I paid for 3 persons,the interior was too old,I will give a 1.5 Star for this room.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am so sorry,I am really upset with the low standard room.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Big rooms

Great location - shopping centres nearby
10
Enjoyable
Fuk S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Good View for living, spacious

clean, new & tidy.....
7
Only 2 days, feel comfortable, but not much time for shopping. There is big shopping mall and nearby the West Rail. It is quite near the airport, good for leisure stay. High recommendation.
Shopping Tip: Nearby the shopping mall.....
Maria J. Families with older children Canada, January 7, 2013
Great view of the city and the harbor

Accessible to mtr and shopping malls
7
Overall the hotel was nice, I like the two queen beds they have provided, very comfortable. The only thing is that the sink in one of the rooms got clogged but they have fixed it right away.
Ong G. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Lovely staff, like the service

Very near to 2 MTR stations
8.3
Have great experience stay. We have our rooms facing the swimming pool, we have request to have 2 rooms next to each other which can have door to link to each other, and we have request for a early check-in. They are very kind to let us have a room for early check-in without any charges. The rooms are nice. My sister room which is located at another tower have a very nice view, like their rooms better as they have a separated bath tub and standing shower. Hotel is very near to 2big shopping malls and local wet market. Tsuen Wan West MTR is about 5mins and Tsuen Wan is about 10mins walk away from Hotel, (walk with a 66 yrs old grandmother and a 5yrs old child). Like to walk to tsuen wan station as you can taste different types of local food on the way to the station.
Shopping Tip: Must buy OCTOPUS CARD, as some of the store don't have change for big notes and you can made payment by Octopus card.
Lily C. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2013
Great location but small room

very nice view with 42 floors or above
7.7
This is our 2nd visit after our five days tours to China. However, we were assigned to have a smaller room. Even though they realized that this was my re-visit, the staff insisted that is the best we could get! So it's really disappointed us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05