arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Kevin W.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2014
convenient location
location, city view, neat and tidy

7.3 HSUEH C.
Taiwan
April 22, 2014
Lots of group tourists in hotel lobby
Connecting to lots of shopping malls and restaurants. Easy walking to MTR. Free wifi in hotel lobby.
In-room high speed internet : HK$120/day, HK$300/month.

9 JINYOUNG J.
South Korea
April 21, 2014
Nice hotel with nice price
Cool View, Quiet, Cool atmosphere
PROS- Room quality was better than what I expected. Really nice view CONS- TOO FAR AWAY from the center.

7.3 So W.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay with sea view
Lovely sea view, relatively large room, close to shopping malls
Good: nice view Bad: poor TV signals; hard bed Tips: if you stay in tower 1, don't come back to hotel between 21:30-22:30 when there are a lot of mainland tours are back, you have to queue up for lifts for at least 10 mins (even there are at least 6 lifts)

5.7 Lee C.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2014
Good location, but expensive
good location, good view and nice swimming pool

5 WING C.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2014
Comfortable room, but unhelpful staff and no wifi
Comfortable room, but unhelpful staff and no wifi
Comfortable room, but unhelpful staff and no wifi.

9.7 john R.
Australia
April 21, 2014
fantastic view
the view over the city,food best service great
class hotel for people who want the best staff great and helpful stay and enjoy only drawback is cost of taxi transport to city but it you use underground its great

9 JOHN H.
United States
April 21, 2014
satisfied staying
location, good quality, close to shopping mall
I enjoyed my stay in L Hotel Nina . This hotel is in very good condition, comfortable and spacious room .

10 TzuYun C.
Taiwan
April 20, 2014
comfortable
service, food, location
Excellent

9 STANNEY P.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
Friendly staffs with good locations
good performance of staffs, locations, comfortable & spacious room
It's was great, and it's my favorite hotel to stay in HK... will definitely recommend to my friends :)