Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CHAN C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
big, not clean, impolite
big, not clean, impolite
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Eugene T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Skyline views at affordable price
Skyline views, fast lifts, fast check-in/out
Same as my previous visits, the stay was great. Clean room, nice views at 56th floor, quick check in and check out. Got our non-smoking and large bed as requested, which is great and important. One short coming is that there are no Wi-Fi inside rooms.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Leslie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
clean
nice view, ok location, near mrt
convenient
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Jiahui L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
it is all good in the hotel
sea view, service, location
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Gilbert M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Seamless
James, the impeccable English front-of-house staff member who served us at check, to the quick housekeeping response to our requests, to the amazing ambience and view from the 73rd floor!
Fantastic and seamless experience from the smooth prompt check-in, to the quick room housekeeping response for our extra pillow and towel, to the express check out. We were especially pleased to be assisted by James, the only Englishman on staff who went out of his way to make sure that everything was perfect.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

michael C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
fantastic view... great hotel
cost, pool, location
i had a problem with the internet was not wifi.. fixed up in 10 minutes, i stayed on the 69th floor so the view of the bay and city was excellent, the access to the mall below and the park going to the ocean was unbeatable.. also the MRT station is not a big distance and that gives easy access to all parts of the city.. excellent stay..
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ivan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good and value worth
Clean , value for money , Great view
No complains. Good stay and a good sleep.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ka T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Economic Hotel
Cheap Price, good transportation, good sea view
Cheap Price, good transportation, good sea view Especially the swimming pool is perfect, but too crowded in other area of hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Wai I. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and Good
1.) Price is fairly low at my staying period; 2.) Room is big; 3.) Nice view at room
This is my best room I ever lived in HK. The room is big and have a nice view at 48/F. Price is very cheap and close to the CityWalk shopping center. There are two things I want to deduct 1 mark is there is no WiFi at room and the decoration of floor is a bit old. But it is still the best hotel I ever choose in HK.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

TSOI S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
Reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
Reviewed May 05, 2014