Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17001 reviews

7233 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17001)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
A Good Hotel which is worth to re-visit

Good location, clean room and good view
7.3
This is not my first time to stay in the hotel and I still recommend this because the location is good and the price is relatively affordable among other hotels with similar standard in Hong Kong. However, I really hate the long queue for checking in, I spend like 1 hour or 2 just for queuing for cheching in. I do hope there will be an improvement.
Report this review
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Too long waiting for check-in!

Good location, close to shopping mall, big room
7.7
I was shocked by the long waiting check-in queue when I arrived the hotel. There were at least 100 people waiting in the check-in queue and the staff told me that it would take at least 2 hours to check in!!! I was so shocked and decided to come back at the evening time. It was totally unacceptable! The room was big but the condition did not deserved to be 5 stars as it looked a bit old and not well decorated even it was tidy.
Report this review
Angel M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2015
Excellent Stay at Nina Hotel in Tsuen Wan

The staff are accommodating and the rooms are spacious. I love the view as well.
8.7
Report this review
Nengli L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Spacious room but dusty

Space, location n value for money
4.7
Overall good but could improve on the cleanliness n housekeeping upkeep
Report this review
Atiwat J. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2015
Is very nice hotel will come back again

Good food, clean room and nice service
9.7
Very appreciate
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
good choice

comfortable...location for shopping...large room
8
happy. I return to stay there every year
Report this review
Valentino X. Solo travelers Macau, December 27, 2015
Bad
4.7
One and only
Report this review
Shun F. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
location is ok but not enough bathroom amenities

food is tasty,spacious,convenient location
6
room is spacious but the hotel did not provide bathrobe and there is not enough bathroom amenities
Report this review
Abdujabor K. Families with young children Russia, December 27, 2015
Feebdback

view, level 70+, location
5.3
Didn't like that they have charged me for my kids breakfast even they have been mentioned in my booking and my room was with breakfast included
Report this review
Jeremiah T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Pleasant stay, breakfast selection can be improved

Spacious rooms/beds, great service, homely feeling.
8
Everything was good, service was prompt. Breakfast selections however could be improved. 3 days of breakfast and everyday was the same. Chefs cooking the eggs could be more pleasant. Greetings and requests were met with silence, even if they did fulfil the requests.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 7233 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03