Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 14985 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14985)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Need to be Imporve

No Wifi at room, long wait from house keeping, no distribute but still being distribute.
3.7
Very poor housekeeping, call them take a very long time to answer and cut off in a very short time. All the room don't have wifi service all must go to the lobby in order to use Internet. Feel very handicap for Internet user.
Report this review
Leslie C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
clean

nice view, ok location, near mrt
7.3
convenient
Report this review
Tony H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable and shopping area.

Large room, large bathroom, nearby shopping malls.
8.3
Was staying here for 1 night only direct from airport. Short distance from airport by taxi. Large room and bathroom suitable for family. Near shopping mall. There is a nice dimsum restaurant in the shopping mall.
Report this review
Tony H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Clean and large room.

Shopping area, clean, large.
7.7
I have booked for Harbour View room but was given a city view mistakenly. Although the customer service did call to my room to tell me the mistake and offer to change my room, but I have already unpacked and my children is already taken bath. So I did not change the room since I only stay for 1 night. Nearby shopping mall and MRT is also inside the shopping mall. Overall is a good hotel to stay just that i have paid for harbour view but was given the city view.
Report this review
Xuan C. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay, but many areas to be improved

Harbour View, High floors, Comfortable beds
7
Good: high floors with great views.. Beds are comfortable and rooms are pretty clean.. Toilet is transparent! Bad: Staff can be rude at times.. Windows are dirty and alot china tour groups..
Report this review
Verawati V. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
poor wifi, perfect MTR access, nice garden

friendly concierge, easy access to MTR, nice room and view
7.7
Arrive from Shenzhen using MTR start from Lo Wu station HKD60 around 1 hour and 20 minutes reached the MTR station and took a cab to L’hotel Nina. Reach the lobby, self service with your luggage, plenty of groups, concierge was busy with the group luggages. Checked in with good hospitallity from the receptionist, free wifi at the lobby but pretty slow and unstabble connection, no free wifi in the room and LAN is chargable, the good thing they upgraded me to HarbourView room type, the room is big, i love the bathroom, bath tub, just love it, large window and nice view. The bed is pretty big, not bad. Went out, walking distance to Tsuen Wan West MTR and have a sightseeing to the city, lady’s market to buy some souvenirs, very crowded love it, so many tourist. And then i went to Sham Shui Po the electronics/gadgets/computers/tablets centre. The price is cheaper. Hours after hours then i decided to go back to the hotel cause i need to catch up the free shuttle bus to my next hotel. Overall, this hotel has a big lobby and they have 2 towers, and if im not mistaken the top floor is 88th floor. It takes sometimes i think. They also provide free internet service with PC at the Lobby corner, but hardly to use it, since all in Chinese, and the spot is uncomfotable. Thats my opinion.
Report this review
Paul P. Business travelers South Africa, May 13, 2013
comfortable

easy access , clean , spacious rooms
6
Report this review
See L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay in L'Hotel Nina

Big and cozy room, great service and nice location
8
Report this review
Yu K. Families with young children Canada, May 12, 2013
I have enjoyed my current stay at L Hotel Nina.

Room is spacious and clean .Check in/put process was fast and easy. Staff at front desk are polite and friendly.
6.7
I have enjoyed my stay at L Hotel Nina currently. I have stayed at this hotel once which was back in 2007. The room is spacious and clean; however, the maintenance is not doing a very good job. Although it is little far from the city centre ( TST, Central ), the transportation is well in this area. The two subway stations are close enough which is walking distance. There are many restaurants in the surrounding area and there are some shops around as well. The price is reasonable and I will definitely come back again. As i said, the maintenance is not quite up to standard and this is my only concern.
Report this review
Steven D. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
far from city

shopping, price and ocean view
6
Hotel connected to local shopping complex but it is far from main shopping district. inconvenience to change lift to higher floor. There is a bus/coach service to inland in the shopping complex at very cheap price, check it out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08