or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11826 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11826)
Sort by:
Stella T. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
very roomy and great service

very easy accesible to transit and air port.great location
10
we love the hotel. the set up is beautiful.the staffs are very helpful.this hotel will be my first choice to stay if i ever to visit hong kong again.
Hotel Feature Tip: very clean and roomy.easy access to all transportation.will alway be my first choice.
Carol L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Nice room with reasonable price

5 minutes walk from subway station
8
The room is nice and clean. it is a very good deal for a 4 stars hotel in Hong Kong. Although the location is not near the downtown area like TST or Central, it is easy to get around by taking the subway, which is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel(Tsuen Wan West Station). The nearby shopping malls (like CityWalk and CityWalk 2) are great with many restaurants and shops. The movie theatre at CityWalk2 is new and clean with great sound system - highly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a grocery store (named "Welcome") at the 3F of the shopping complex that is next to the hotel. very convenient to get supplies such as drinks and fruits...etc.
David C. Couples China, September 30, 2012
reasonable price hotel

good price
7.7
The location of the hotel is considerably good. Many shopping malls are of walking distance and it is about 15 minutes walk to the famous shopping district The room was quite spacious with enough room to walk around. Bathroom was large enough for two of at the same time. Shower stall with good water pressure and never ran out of hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to park island by ferry easily. Nice island at night
Hoi S. Couples China, September 30, 2012
A so so hotel

Good location
6
The location is good and it is a very big hotel with many many rooms. However because we are on high floor that need to change lift which is not convenient. The view of our room is nice with a little harbour and bridge view. There is not much choice of food in the hotel. So better go to the nearest shopping mall to find food .
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
5 Stars Hotel with nice room design

Nice room design
8
The hotel is located next to MTR train station and the lobby is really gorgeous and the room design is very nice and I love them. However, the furniture is a bit tired and seems a bit old. The view from the room is pretty good and we could see the sea and the swimming pool and felt very relax. May book the hotel again
King M. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Nice room with a beautiful view

Clean,Big room,big view, Good Service at the desk
7.3
Good area for shopping, Easy to get to the most of the transportation areas. Close to the bus station for airport transportation.Our room was in 61 st floor- Nice evening view of Hong Kong at night. fast service on elevator.The only thing we were not happy ( on the price of the room that was charged to us with the difference from the first night we stayed and charged more on the last 3 nights that we went back to stayed.)- We should have a special deal of the price of the room because we choose to come back and stay at the same hotel.
Vincent F. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Worse Than Last Time

Nice Service
7.3
This was my 2nd occasion to stay here. Last time, I also booked the room thro' Agoda at similar price & I was allocated a room at over 60/F with larger size & better view. This time I was given a room below 30/F & I was told the room was upgraded. However, the room was really small, in particular the toilet & the view was poor.
Kwok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good Value, Good Location and Good View

It was connected to a mall whcih has everything that you need
8.3
when they do the specail fare price then it is totally worth it. although it is a bit far from the MTR station. However, in general everything was nice and the room has high quality.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Huge hotel, very nice stay

Incredible views, close to Metro
7.3
Loved the views of the Hong Kong skyline, the fact that the hotel was close to the metro, and the mall. Found the lighting in the room, elevator, and the hallways to be too dim. Also, having to pay HKD 300 for internet use in my room seemed grubby.
Ho C. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Nice view

Good location
7.7
we checked in late at night. we asked if we can check out late. but the staff was cold and answered the latest time for check out is 1pm. when we entered our non-smoking harbour view room, the smell of smoking was very strong. then we asked for changing to another non-smoking room. they gave us room 3911, the room at the corner with the best harbour view. we could see the ching-ma bridge and kowloon west. there was a balcony but it was closed. it would be perfect if it is open.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall - Citywalk opposite. Very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02