arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Hong L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
nice hotel clean and big room for family
clean , high floor and well service
near to metro and bus interchange and clean, nearby for local food and shopping. cheap and big room

2.7 Kiren S.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Poor customer service with no wifi in room
The view of harbour and close to shopping malls
Room cleanliness was substandard. WiFi was only available at lobby. Customer Service Manager was unfriendly and could not eeven give direction to room. Hotel mainly populated by mainland Chinese which gives a very village like atmosphere. No maps in English language. Eventhough distance to airport is near but taxi cost more. No airport coach . Location is out of the way. Better to stay at Hotel on Waterloo Road which is a more superior hotel in terms of customer service and cleanliness and location.

9 Galiya B.
Kazakhstan
March 10, 2014
exellent, easy access to elsewhere do you want
comfortble, design, staff

4 jack K.
United States
March 10, 2014
Terrible Hotel
I could not come up with one good thing about this hotel
This is not a 5 star hotel, just a 3 star. No heat in the entire hotel. Froze in my room and in the lobby. No clock in the room. No wifi in the room or lobby. They had you go over to the bar outside to get wifi coverage. No sofas or chairs in the lobby. Only Granite blocks used as chairs. No bathroom in the entire lobby area. They had you go to the mall next door or use your room. I was expecting to get 2 free buffets (only got one) as per my reservation. The staff was unfriendly and very little English was used. No tourism counter. The sky bar was closed for lack of business per the staff. Do not stay here.

5.3 Chou C.
Macau
March 10, 2014
New
New, convience, close to shopping area

7.3 Sze Y.
Australia
March 10, 2014
Overall a nice stay- nice seaview and cozy room
Stylish decoration, nice seaview and close to shopping malls
Excellent location: 5 mins walk from Tsuen Wan West station No free Wi-fi: free wifi has been offered in the 2 other hotels under L'hotel Nina hence a bit disappointing for a 5 stars "convention center hotel" like this. Cozy room: size is relatively larger than standard in HK, nice seaview but the setting/ how you put the furniture can be improved, e.g. no socket near the bed for charging your phone/ laptop, there is a dining table for 4 but no sofa in the TV area.

9.3 Xin W.
Singapore
March 09, 2014
Really Wonderful Hotel
Near to MTR, High floor, fantastic view, big and clean room.

2 Tina L.
New Zealand
March 09, 2014
sucks
nothing
Terrible.the lobby was noisy and full of people wont rate it as a 5 star hotel..max 3 star

7.7 grace X.
Singapore
March 09, 2014
Awesome, nice view to stay
Spacious room ,View from the room and fast room service
I have Been to HK zillions times so expected the room to be more or less small. But it took me by surprised.. Room was big like a suites.. the view from 60 storey high is breathe taking. And there is bathtub in the room .. I luv it so much.. Everything was great! I wish I have book more than 1 more to stay now just to relax and lazy around. .. abit regret on that part. Now for negative part: i wish the pillows is more fluffy and tough. Too flat. Hurt my neck.wifi only available in the lobby but not working. I have to go the the mall next to it to use it.. Their wifi signal very strong n good. Location quite far frm city. So for first timer in hk I will not suggest this hotel.. My way is I walk to Tsuen wan mtr frm the hotel ard 10mins and is much near to go to city frm this mtr line. If after tired after long day,take to tsuen wan mtr instead of tsuen mtr east and grab a cab. It cost ard 22hkd only.

7.7 CHAN R.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2014
big bed, comfortable, clean
big bed, comfortable, clean
the location is not really good. It is at the last station of the mtr central line. So it takes some time to go there from the airport. It is not really close to many tourist attraction site. YOu need to take bus to the mtr before you can get to the attraction points by mtr. However, the room is comfortable and clean.