arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17327 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

ALAN M.
Australia
March 05, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay.
Location, front desk reception, friendly staff.

edu P.
Indonesia
March 04, 2014
a nice international hotel
facility, rooms, cleanlines
Nice international hotel with swimming pool.. but the location is far from the city.. but the location it near disney and airport.

Ailea E.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
Spacious Room
cool lobby, near mtr station, near shopping malls
The hotel was so big. We need to transfer elevator to reach our room. Free wifi in the lobby only. Staff was accommodating and there is mall inside the convention centre.

Wing F.
Australia
March 04, 2014
Enjoyable stay but please upgrade your WiFi
Near a MTR station. Great shopping and food. We got a fantastic room rate.
The WiFi in the lobby area is totally unusable due to overload. There is no room WiFi available.

Cheung T.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2014
Very nice location
Convenience, Worth, comfortable
Very comfortable with eonough space. The price is worth if less than USD 150. It is located at the top of the MTR station, very convenience to go anywhere in Hong Kong.

BIK H.
Australia
March 04, 2014
very comfortable stay
great location, conventient to many transport options, shopping galore

Xushi L.
China
March 03, 2014
Nice location esay public transport
location, public transport
It was all right, good hotel. Will go back, but not enough taxi during the day time.

Rena C.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
Impressive architecture of a building
The lobby is spacious, it's close to shopping centres and close to MTR West line.
I arrived early as my plane landed early but I was rejected to check in. It was very tiresome after 15 hours on the plane from USA. The whole hotel was noisy, filled with groups from mainland China. My refuge was inside the room with the great view of the ocean.

NGOH C.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
Good hotel with good locations and price
MTR is 5 mins walk away, many local food and shopping areas around
Excellent service from hotel staffs when asked for directions and places of interest, hotel is clean and huge. Stayed on the 71st floor with marvellous sea view. Room is huge and clean, only downside is there isn't wifi in the room, hence you can see the lobby is crowded with guests sitting and standing around to use free wifi, but that did not bother me. Very good hotel with affordable price and only few stops to go Mongkok, Austin and TST.

Su H.
Taiwan
March 03, 2014
I THINK ONLY CAN SAY ITS CLEAN
CLEAN BESIDE THIS I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY THING GOOD