Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Shanyu F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay in cold weather
Comfort, large rooms, high floor with magnificent view
The Hotel is usually for business travellers as it has a convention hall. beds were comfortable, going up the lifts was a hassle. Didn't try the breakfast and swimming pool. Rates for hotel of this standard was steep everywhere in HK. NO WIFI in rooms, only in lobbies. Staff were not really approachable.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

wee H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
ok
clean
I felt unhappy because of the check in hotel too slow at that moment I need to wait around 30-45mins. I still remembered that a group of guess queue to check in the hotel and your hotel staffs arrangements not so effective to clear the customers. With voucher the customer can queue another counter to check in first. We paid and booked the room earlier the staff must standby ready for us.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Nikolay S. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good
Everything is exellent!
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Yuen L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
very high floor hotel room, stayed at 113th level
unexpected big room, clean and friendly staff
The room fare was fairy good. The same value of money you couldn't find a hotel room like this in hong kong. Overall was above average. The hotel is close to west rail station, in which easily access to kowloon side and hong kong island side. The only thing i think the hotel should improve is wifi connection. The only free wifi you could get is at the main lobby. The phone had poor signal at the room too, possibly because the floor was way too high and the network is not covered.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

WING L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Comfortable room service
Big size room with twin beds
Staff are friendly and quick actions or services provided if necessary.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Tian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Comfortable room, convenient location
Room size, location, toilet
Rooms are significantly larger and cheaper compared to hotels in town. While it takes about 30min to get to HongKong/Central, the train station is only 5 min walk away and on an MTR line that is not crowded and has interchanges to go Mong Kok easily as well.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Meng-Che T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location, high CP value.
shop, food, shop
Reviewed April 01, 2014

susan C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in March 2014
Excellent, comfortable, convenient
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean, and close to transit
I had an extremely pleasant stay at L'Hotel Nina. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. The food at the restaurant was also very good. It was convenient to be near shopping malls and quick access to the MTR. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

selvyana C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Complicated
Near By to the AirPort.near to shopping mal.
Complicated too much people stay from tour.so noisy afternoon and night time because alot people from tour.not Nice at all.hard to ACCESS to the lift.the aircondition Also not so cold.lausy hotel service
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Chong C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good view, comfy beds.
Awesome Toilet, room size and view.
Reviewed March 30, 2014