Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16490 reviews

6990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16490)
Sort by:
Liem K. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2016
Free uograde excellent hotel

Excellent staff service
9.3
Got free upgrade to family suite, I loved the suite with beautiful view feom tower 2. I would like to thank Garce at the front desk for wxcellent service
Report this review
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2016
Happy stay

Closed to MTR, very convenient to shop, clean
8.7
Report this review
Po W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2016
Noisy Construction

big swimming pool
3.3
Report this review
Xiao Y. Families with older children China, January 13, 2016
Good hotel

Location , room viewing, and location
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Hyoungjun L. Families with older children South Korea, January 12, 2016
Nice view.

room. veiw. rocation.
7.3
Nice veiw. Room condition is so good.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2016
Valuable stay

convenient location, Large room and clean
9.7
Report this review
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Very nice hotel but no free wifi

Room very comfort, beautiful and clean
8.7
Report this review
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.

It is close to MTR
4.7
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star
Report this review
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Convenient

took a straight bus (A31) to this hotel from the airport. the Room is spacious and the view is awesome.
5.3
It is troublesome as we have to change lift to reach the hotel room. The hotel room toilet shower area is made of transparent glass and I don't like the it.
Report this review
Gilles H. Couples France, January 11, 2016
Not really up to date and far away from Hong Kong

The view on the harbour if you have decided for this
5.3
No free wifi in a 5 stars hotel this is really bad. Hotel is very far away from Hong Kong and Kowloon. It is not at the 5 stars standard. This is disappointing
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 6990 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01