or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11215)
Sort by:
Wilhelm K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2012
Great room with big view

View out of your room
7.7
This is not a romantic hotel but it does have great rooms and great views. The subway is nearby.
Kelsey S. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2012
Hotel with a view!

The view, chic look, pool
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised to walk into our room and see a huge window overlooking the river and harbor in the distance. The room was very spacious including the bathroom. (We enjoyed the rain shower) We stayed 7 nights and we were glad we paid extra for the harbor view. Some days we could clearly see the hong kong island and downtown buildings. Staff was firendly and prompt to our requests. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay!
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Spacious room

Great View & close to train station
8.3
I was there due to a forum held, it was nice hotel with spacious room. With a great view
Shopping Tip: Far from central tourist site but public transport is easily accessible and shopping malls and street shops just around the corner
Busaba D. Families with young children Netherlands, August 14, 2012
Very luxury , chique hotel friendly staff

very nice clean room, great view, close to MTR
9
we stayed on 73 floor, very nice view, don't need to go to the peak, staff is helpful anbd friendly. Room is very stylish and clean. We will definitely come back
Travel tip: close to MTR station, using Octopus card is very handy and cheap, you can connect to anywhere.
David T. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
Loved the view

Great view, quick service, quick checkin
8.3
no wifi. even in the hotel lobby i could not connect to the wifi. for a business traveler this is a deal breaker. there should be wifi in the room. most are traveling with ipads/iphones and require wifi to fetch email.
Eileen C. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Definitely a good choice!

We love the room and the king size bed, of course. The 41st floor where we need to pass by daily, to change lift offers beautiful scenery. Nearby shopping is great too, and the location is definitely so much better than Kowloon Tsimshatsui, cleaner and less crowded.
6.7
Cons : The hotel lobby is huge, but offers little aircon. Great thing though, the hotel provides free internet and wifi in its lobby. Also, the passageway outside the hotel rooms is not bright enough. Overall, we are pleased with L'Hotel Nina and will defiitely choose this hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Nearby departmental stores, Sincere and Jusco. Uniqlo
Rebecca B. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great hotel with efficient hotel staff service

near disneyland and the ngong ping 360 cable car. near mtr station. quiet environs
9.7
what you see is what you get. that best describes this hotel. quick check-in procedures. nice, clean rooms with queen size beds. ideal for family trips with young children. nice location, overlooking the victoria harbor, the tsuen wan river but a little bit far from known commercial centers in honkong. efficient hotel staff. responds immediately to guest requests. front desk staff can communicate in english. very accommodating in answering queries on how to reach tourist destinations, what transport to take. will definitely recommend this to relatives and friends.
Guk H. Couples South Korea, August 14, 2012
Fancy named Youth hostel

Nice View
6
as with everything in china, what looks on the outside and what is inside are quite different. this hotel looks fancy on the outside but the actual room is what you would find in a youth hostel. the room had kind of mold smell to it and the shower smelled like a football player who just finished a match. on the second day the shower broke down and there was no hot water so we had to take a cold shower. apart from the view, there is nothing really great to this hotel i would say.
Tolani E. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great hotel with spacious rooms

Location of the hotel
9
We enjoyed our stay and use of the facilities. We have no issues and the staff was very nice. They assisted when we needed help.
Gregory P. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great price

Loved the big room, next to large mall, great pool and excersize room.
10
Was upgraded to Tower 2 and were pleasantly surprised by the large room and great view. Hotel staff were helpful. Very clean and many people tiding up all over the place. Lobby was a bit hot no a/c in August and internet did not work well. But, it was a great value and we loved our stay. Will recommend it to others.
Shopping Tip: The large mall attached to this hotel makes shopping and dining a joy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03