arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Tengku A.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
Awesome hi rise hotel
Rooms, hi floors and near shopping
It was a superb stay. Got upgrade to executive suite at the 79th floor. view was breathtaking. lift was super fast. conveniently located with good access to MTR

8 Robert F.
United States
February 01, 2014
Another Success
Location, Comfort, Ease
This was my second stay at L'Nina Hotel and once again, I was pleased by many things. The staff continues their courteous way, upgrading me to a suite upon an early arrival. I arrived just before Christmas in mid December and enjoyed the many festive Christmas decorations located on the four shopping malls within walking distance of the hotel. The ease of travel was superb, as there are two MTR stations within walking distance and numerous taxis available at the hotel. For those with a little down time, there are two movie theaters of good quality within walking distance and many restaurant choices. One of the few drawbacks of the area is the lack of attractive bars -- there seem to be almost none, so for those looking for a nightcap, this may not be the best place. L'Nina itself has a few bars within the hotel, but for those looking for a cigar or any type of smoking, there is no outdoor bar cafe within walking distance. All in all, I do recommend L'Nina has one of the best places to stay within Hong Kong for location, comfort and ease.

6 Victor D.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2014
Took 40 mins for checking in
Price , price and price
Maybe due to CNY holidays in China, so many tour groups in the lobby waiting for check in. It took me 40 mins for checking in , The longest time for checkin for my entire life. Room was very big and great view. The only problem was when I walked into the room , I noticed half of the room flooring looking damp and much darker then the rest . It looked like the room was flooded with water before. I wanted to change the room but after 40 mins for just checkin , I just too tired to bother. Will choose to stay at this hotel again , hope next time have a better luck for the room.

2 manoj C.
India
January 29, 2014
bad experience
i dont know

9 CAI F.
China
January 29, 2014
Awesome!
environment staff service close to metro

10 Yubo C.
China
January 28, 2014
It is a good place to stay
It has a good location, and the subway is not far from the hotel.
It is a good hotel, it worth the price. If you are come here to take the SAT test, the hotel is near the traffic.

8 Cindy W.
Indonesia
January 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Very Nice Viewp
Location, Very Comfortable Room, Shopping District
The Lobby was like a mad house - there were people everywhere. The first Check In Staff did not speak too much English but straight away referred us to an English speaking one. She was friendly and very informative. The room was impeccable - great view of the City and conveniently connected to 2 major shopping centers & market (there is more around but these are walkinr distance).

9.7 Nestor C.
United States
January 27, 2014
Good experience overall
Proximity to mtr
Comfortable, the Internet speed both inroom and complementary could use more bandwidth, due to the number of users at the lobby or maybe, there was at least a couple of times that we were unable to connect at all

6.7 LILI J.
China
January 27, 2014
nice room and easy access to shopping centre
big room, close to airport, shopping centre
i was not very well while staying in the hotel, so i spent 3 nights at hotel. The food is ok and if they have wireless internet in room, that's will be great.

8.7 Chee O.
Singapore
January 27, 2014
We had a 3-night stay. Poor staff performance.
Large Room, Cleanliness and close to airport.
The staff performance were barely satisfactory. The check-in and service staff were not well-trained with almost 'no smile' on their 'sad' face. The staff never bother to greet the guest at all and the service provided was barely satisfactory. For example, when the lift's door closes too fast; the staff was not helpful to hold on to the lift-open button to assist the guests.