arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 Ong J.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
fantastic ocean view, big room
easy access to public transport, friendly staff and fast checked in/out
unforgetable,we were given free upgrade to executive deluxe room on the 80th floor with beautiful ocean view. fast checked in/out although there were long quques. near to 2 mtr stations : tsuen wan west mtr,5 minutes walk and tsuen wan mtr approx 12 minutes walk making all tourist attractions within easy reach eg. big buddha,ladies market,temple street and central.will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

8.3 Nur A.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Best hotel for price we paid
Cleanliness, Design, Accessibility
Wonderful experience, great view, awesome facilities. Only thing that bothered me was the glass wall between the toilet and the room

7.7 Arwadi S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
Huge Hotel
Good view, large room and nice swimming pool
Overall it was a very nice stay. Room size is quite big and good view all around. However, since the hotel is so huge, everything looks very crowded starting at the hotel lobby. One of the reasons of so many people at the lobby is due to free internet provided at the lobby area only.

7.7 LOO L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, Nice enviroment & good price
Just feel good, quite conveineon for me because my business partner company office just around this area, good location for me, and also the price is acceptable for me too.

8.3 Wong K.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
comfortable and hassle free
room is well designed, staffs are friendly and helpful and located close to MTR
No complaint. Stay was awesome. It's fit the purposes of my trip with the family.

9 Simon L.
Australia
January 16, 2014
Highly recommended
Esay access to public transportation, close to shopping and beautiful view from our room
We stayed there for three nights because our usual hotel was fully booked. We are so impressed with L Hotel now we are going to switch to L Hotel next time when we go Hong Kong to visit our friends and families. We paid a few dollars more to stay in the Harbour view room and boy! The view was fantastic! The room itself is clean, spacious and very comfortable. The only setback is there is free wifi only in the lobby so that place is always filled with Internet users. Not a good look!

7 Chen K.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2014
If it is a 4 star hotel, i will give an "A"
Good sea view, not expensive, Big window
As it is a 5 star hotel, i will expect FREE WIFI, WELL DESIGNED ROOMS, WITH EVERYTHING I NEED IN THE ROOM. I have no idea why they dont offer free wifi, brunch of ppl stay at the lobby to use free wifi. it is so not cool. but the price rate is good, especially it is in HK.

8 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Fast service
Near to shopping
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.

8 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Good hotel
Convenient
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.

7.7 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Very good
Convenient
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.