Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Vincentia S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2014
Nice, spacious, clean
Room, staff, easy access
Nice, near seven eleven, near airport bus A33, spacious rooms

Lap C.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2014
good foe everything
good view,place,price
good for everything, low price in Hong Kong Hotel, near MTR train, Good view in Hong Kong.

Lap C.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2014
good for all service
good view,place and service
good service, good place, near MTR, good price, low price Hotel in Hong Kong

Lap C.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2014
good view
good place, good price, good service
good for everything, and the price is lower than other hotel, good view in the hotel and the room is biger in hongKong

Fung Y.
China
March 06, 2014
Value for money
Big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
A set of light was out of order. The room is big with a nice city view. She of the facilities worn out:

Yun K.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
First tower is better than the second
Accesible shuttle from shenzhen,near subway,bus terminal
The second time we stay there was at the second tower (81 st floor) . The elevator went directly from ground to the said floor and was shuddering As it was going up. It was frightening. The room was not as good too as our stay the first time at 77 th floor.

LOW K.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Relax, free and easy
high floor, less crowded with people in the surrounding area & big gym
I booked this hotel for the indoor swimming pool and also good reviews of this hotel. Unfortunately the indoor pool was closed for maintenance during my 7 days stay there. When i checked with the help desk when will be the maintenance completed, the answer was "i don't know". Very annoying with such unprofessional reply. I was very impressed by the exterior of the hotel but not inside the hotel. The hotel room standard is like other 3 star hotel. If you are a light sleeper, please do not stay here as the loud closing sound of the door can be very disturbing. The front desk lady staffs are unfriendly. Lobby was crowded with guests as this was the only place with free wifi.

Yet N.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
GOOD PRICE FOR THAT LOCATION
NIL

YIN F.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
clean, big and comfortable room
clean, big and comfortable room
It was a pleasent stay. room is big compared to hotels located in Jordan/Mongkok. near to shopping malls and markets. However, WIFI services is only applicable at Lobby not to rooms. I think this is the only limitations.

MIN A.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
LOUSY LOCATION FAR FROM CITY AND .NO FREE WIFI
Spacious , view and cant think of any
The hotel room itself was fairly good. Spacious with pretty nice view. One thing bad about the hotel is that they do not provide free wifi. The only free wifi they provided at the hotel lobby was apparently not working either, get connected but nothing is loading as good as no free wifi access at all. Location wise very bad too. Even if it is like 5 to 10 mins walk to the MTR station, but it is very far from mongkok,causeway bay, central and all the shopping areas. and need to spend quite a lot for cab too.