arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17339 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 LOO L.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, Nice enviroment & good price
Just feel good, quite conveineon for me because my business partner company office just around this area, good location for me, and also the price is acceptable for me too.

8.3 Wong K.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
comfortable and hassle free
room is well designed, staffs are friendly and helpful and located close to MTR
No complaint. Stay was awesome. It's fit the purposes of my trip with the family.

9 Simon L.
Australia
January 16, 2014
Highly recommended
Esay access to public transportation, close to shopping and beautiful view from our room
We stayed there for three nights because our usual hotel was fully booked. We are so impressed with L Hotel now we are going to switch to L Hotel next time when we go Hong Kong to visit our friends and families. We paid a few dollars more to stay in the Harbour view room and boy! The view was fantastic! The room itself is clean, spacious and very comfortable. The only setback is there is free wifi only in the lobby so that place is always filled with Internet users. Not a good look!

7 Chen K.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2014
If it is a 4 star hotel, i will give an "A"
Good sea view, not expensive, Big window
As it is a 5 star hotel, i will expect FREE WIFI, WELL DESIGNED ROOMS, WITH EVERYTHING I NEED IN THE ROOM. I have no idea why they dont offer free wifi, brunch of ppl stay at the lobby to use free wifi. it is so not cool. but the price rate is good, especially it is in HK.

8 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Fast service
Near to shopping
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.

8 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Good hotel
Convenient
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.

7.7 Cynthia O.
Myanmar
January 15, 2014
Very good
Convenient
Hotel is clean and room is large. High floor and we got sea view with mountain surroundings. Very fast room service.

9 jaziardi J.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
very good hotel
hongkong landmark hotel...
large room, high floor and very nice view, easy access to public transportation to city or airport

10 charisse M.
United States
January 15, 2014
Great hotel large rooms! Awesome pool. No wi-fi
The rooms, the pool, the view
Stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it. Great heated indoor pool. Our room have 2 double beds with tub. The only con we have encounted was that they don't have in room wifi. They do have a free wifi in the lobby or at the pool area. The staffs speak good english we had no problem checking-in at 8am and definitely a fast service at check out.

6.7 SARANSH K.
India
January 14, 2014
Short and Simple, no hunky dory
Location, Shopping Mall
It was indeed a comfortable stay and would like to revisit once again if time permits.