Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17564 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michelle L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
good , nice hotel
comfortable place
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Maggie Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great view
Efficient check out, great view, great bathroom facilities
Everything is good enough except the lights inside are a bit dim which is not good for my working sometimes.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Amit J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
massive rooms in Hong Kong..amazing
room size, price , location
I think I was just amazed at the room size..massive if you know hong kong..wOW.. the rooms are done up well, nice deco..got all basic things..problem is internet..no wifi in rooms..internet you have to buy..if u have 3G in your phone no signals...partly because rooms are high and very well soundproofed.. realized on the last day that if u lean the phone against the room window you'll get signals. location wise this is far away from city center but then using MTR u get there in 20 min. u make it up in room price.. breakfast is same stuff daily..boring really..mot much variety..but i guess people don't come here for food.. shopping malls nearby for budget shopping..nice park alongside..decent view of victoria harbor..but not the skyline u expect...overall its a decent hotel with superb rooms size..no facilities like fitness center etc in the hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Jelwah A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great for Business
business site, meeting rooms
Great for Business meetings and confirance gathering .Great services.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Helen G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was ok
Near airport, big, nice rooms with views
If we get the right rooms with the harbour view, this hotel is superb. Anyway, lots of tourists go for this hotel. Service is not bad and the rooms are comfortable.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Yaling J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice stay
Large beds, convenience of shopping, great view
Thanks Agoda for allowing me to name my preferences at the time of ordering, so I got twin-beds, and 55th-floor room. The view is great, and the twin-beds are sufficient for the two-night stay of two mothers and three kids.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

CHOI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Sadian near the West Rail Tsuen Wan West Station,
Location, decoration, style are ideal.
The view was spectacular when we looked out from the room which was situated on the 67 floor. The decoration was new and modern and design of the bathing tub was excellent so I could not wait to take a bubble bath. Only my wife found the mattress was too firm to sleep.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Sheridan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Average Hong Kong Hotel
Room Size, Location & Cleanliness
An Average Stay in Hong Kong. Nothing too special about this Hotel. Too many people gathering in the Lobby Area is really a put off. This was disappointing.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Xin W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great stay at L'Hotel
big room, clean, excellent view
Reviewed February 12, 2014

CHAN L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
good hotel, nice service, nice staff
the room is so big
Reviewed February 11, 2014