or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11820 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11820)
Sort by:
Dariusz K. Solo travelers Spain, September 8, 2012
Great hotel

shopping, sport
8.3
i like to stay in this hotel very much. i recived a very nice room on very high floor. the viue from this room was great- bay viue. i was worth to stay in this hotel just to see the viue. my room was very big and confortable and also very clean. hotel location is great for someone who like to make a shopping becouse shopping center is just next to it. also if someone like to do exercise during the trip, it is a grat place becouse fittness room is huge with many equipment. also they have a swimming pool. i am sure i will come back there again.
Shopping Tip: great for shopping
Ha T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice stay but some rooms are old

nice bathroom
6
we booked a harbour view tower 1 room. however upon check in, the receptionist gave us a room located at tower 1 but not with harbour view. so we requested for a change of room because harbour view is what we pay extra for. the receptionist then relocated us to another room with harbour view in tower 2. this second room with harbour view looks a bit old unattractive as compared to the first room we got in tower 1. i am quite disappointed with this old room given.
Linsa L. Couples China, September 8, 2012
poor service and no wifi in guestrooms

clean rooms, high floors
6.7
I can't believe there's no wifi in a 5 star hotel nowadays. if you want to surf on the internet, you have to pay very high price. that's the worst thing I feel about this hotel.
Lily K. Families with older children United States of America, September 8, 2012
good services with big room

two queen beds
10
bathroom needs more ventilation. The room is big and comfortable with good air conditon. The view is awesome, you can see the Victoria Habour and the landmarks of Hong Kong right inside your room.
Marieta G. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel with great location

Very nice view, near shopping mall and mtr.... Everything was fantastic
8.3
We stayed there for 4day/3nights, our stay was great, my kids love the bathtub. Our Room was cleaned everyday without failure even without requesting. We had a great view of the harbour. The only set back is, no bellboy to help us with the luggage and no free wifi inside the room considering its a 5 star hotel. My kids love d pool in the 9th floor, the only thing is when my kids went to the pool, after a few minutes of swimming, we were told that there's a storm coming and was asked to transfer to the indoor pool but to our disappointment it was very deep, not suitable for a 3 and 7 yrs old kids, when actually in fact that day not even a drizzle was seen. But overall we love our stay. We will definitely come back to L'hotel on our next holiday to Hongkong. Checking in and checking out was a breeze.
Yan Y. Groups China, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel

New and good service
9.7
actually,that's my first time to live in nina hotel. but i love there so much. i still remember that my room was in the floor 73. what a nice view! i really enjoy to stay in nina hotel in this three night with my friend. i have never been the hotel like this. nice view nice service ! and i can't believe that i have a chance to live on the floor73! what a good experience!
Restaurant Tip: The dim sum place call: 彩晶軒 is good!
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel

great view
6
A little far from the main city area like tsim sha tsui but theres a mall connected with lots of eateries and shopping. the rooms have a great view. I stayed and got a view to the mountains. Nice to wake up to that in the morning. The pool is excellent too!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool, great view from there. Theres indoor and outdoor pool!
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great Value!

Facilities & Transportation
8
i'd just came back from 5days trip in hk..1st 2nights we were stayed in l'hotel nina(76 floor) & another 2nights in wanchai hotel.1st 2nights it was like staying in heaven,it worth 5stars in terms of space,cleanliness,facilities, quality of mattress & also the spectacular view in the room (especially night view)!! most peoples will complaining about the reception area that it was noisy & full with china traveler talking loud there.but,who care!u r not going to sleep in reception area! even though it's quite a distance frm hk island, but the mtr railway is very convenient & linked to most of the hotspot..and trains are quite frequent(3-8mins).
Restaurant Tip: Just try their traditional food - Fish Ball,Stingy Tau Foo(Chao TauFoo), Pipeapple Bread(Bolobao), Egg Tart(Macau Style Egg Tart), WanTan Noodle etc.. ps: Don't miss their KFC morning breakfast set!
Yuliya B. Couples Kazakhstan, September 7, 2012
Comfortable rooms at reasonable price

very nice view from rooms
8.7
very good location: shopping mall with good restaurants on the ground level. 2 mtr station in 10 minutes walk distance and bus terminal just under the hotel.
Travel tip: you can take bus 31A from airport and its last stop just near the hotel
Gary Y. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location

The view
8
first time in l'hotel. great location, near to mtr. for a 5 star hotel, i would expect free internet excess. have to go down to lobby to get free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02