Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s Bar L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16486 reviews

6988 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16486)
Sort by:
Ted S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 6, 2015
Best hotel value for money

The location, Big room, Staff is helpfull and fluent in English, one of the best hotels i found in HK
9.3
I love this hotel. It ideal location for MTR and the BUS even for taxi. Value for money and found the best price in Agoda. It’s a massive hotel with all amenities. Only drawback is there are few Chinese guests who do smoking in nonsmoking floors and smoke smell comes to the other room. This can’t control by the hotel, BTW when I raise this issue, hotel immediately transfer my room. I can recommend this to all who is willing travel. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and select the same in future…
Report this review
Sugeng D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2015
large room good view

room, food, near airport
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Joanne Y. Business travelers Canada, November 6, 2015
Lovely view

Lovely view, friendly staff, nice room
8
I always love the view from this hotel. It's so beautiful. Will stay here again as the staff were super helpful and friendly too. Connected to a mall where u can eat and shop there.
Report this review
Ivan K. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2015
Attention to details

None
3
My stays at L'Hotel Nina was not a good one. First of all, I specifically requested a non smoking room yet a senior staff gave me a smoking one. I didn't find out until late in the evening when we returned to the hotel after check in and leave our luggage. When we found out an ashtray we just to tired to move to another room. Second, all the staff just as cold as the hotel lobby. Third, for a 5-star hotel a free wifi should be a basic standard. Definitely will not comeback.
Report this review
Po W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2015
overpriced bed

near MTR, good view,
4.3
woken up by cigarette smells and contacted the hotel, informed them that i have asthma, got entertained by a staff with a chemical air freshener with furthers my coughs
Report this review
Tang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2015
Good

traffic, room, clean
7.3
Report this review
Jercy P. Couples Canada, November 5, 2015
air conditioning was not enough during our stay.

good size room, two beds, service and pool
8.3
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2015
as a room guest the wifi have charges

the sea view
6.7
as a room guest the wifi supposed to be free .. and the tv not hd , during my stay the t.v cable are not available
Report this review
Ewin C. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2015
Too Much Noisy Tourists that make it very bad

Very Good Scene in 75 floor, City Centre, Nice Food
6.7
The hotel was impressive except there are lots of noisy tourists(Chn) everyday and they are impolite and rude. Destroy the whole thing
Report this review
Yen M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2015
Comfort and easy access

Clean, comfort and easy access
9.3
Comfortable, clean no complaint.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 6988 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05