arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

debora S.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Review
Request 1 large bed however was given 2 separate bed. Very inconvenience with toddler since he need to sleep with us to avoid him fell off from the bed. Need to be more consider with family with young children. Specially when request was sent 2 months before the date. Overall is hood, convenience location.

carl A.
United States
April 03, 2016
Mr b
Rooms Have become run down or very used I stayed in tower 2 executive floor. Views can't be better

WILLY N.
United States
April 03, 2016
Nice Hotel , good price
location is good , nice hotel and staff

wai S.
Canada
April 03, 2016
Overall experience
the room was spacious, but there were... black mold grows behind the bathroom door stains on the bed sheets, curtain, and bath towels bed sheets that had not been changed/washed during our 7 days stay cigarette smell in a non-smoking room

Mu T.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Great clean big room
It's a good big room hotel and double queen bed suitable for family with kids however disappointed with no free wifi provided.

Linda C.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2016
Very good
The room is spacious and the location is convenient. The bathroom is old but consider the price, we think it is still value for money. We will come back.

Brian H.
Canada
April 02, 2016
Value for money, good location
Convenient location as there are shopping malls connected to the hotel; big room and gorgeous view.

Tanu D.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
Good
Dekat mall

Catherine M.
New Zealand
April 02, 2016
New Territories Hotel
We found the staff very courteous and helful. The room was clean and the panarama from our window would always surprise me. The MTR was 10 minute walk and the bus station was right beside the hotel. Great for getting from airport to L' Hotel Nina. I loved the park and pond right beside the hotel, a piece of paradise in this very built up city. We found the lobby of the hotel cold impersonal and very much like a train station waiting area. Having travelled to many places in Asia we found the breakfast over priced, few choices and a wait at the egg station as well as a grumpy cook.

pawan K.
Nepal
April 01, 2016
Long que for checking
Very bad ecpirence for Chk In long Line 2hours very bad