arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Verified reviews

8 Ronaldo C.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay.
Big room, nice staff, good breakfast
It is a enjoyable and relaxing stay. The staff can speak and understand english. The breakfast is superb. The room is clean and big.

6.7 PO M.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2014
so far so good
large room, large bed, city centre
The room is large compared to other hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is city centre and easy access to public transport. However, no free wifi is available in the room and the bathroom is semi-transparent which is not fit for friends. The lighting is dim even all lamps turned on in the room.

8 LEE L.
Malaysia
January 05, 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, convenient to get the transport, nice sightseeing
I want stay in comfortable hotel when during my holiday .

8.7 Jona E.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Convenient, fast service but no wi-fi in rooms
Fast service, clean, close to MTR, accessible, good breakfast, large rooms

8.3 Kevin H.
United States
January 05, 2014
Beautiful room, but no wireless internet!
Value, great breakfast, and convenient to MTR
It was a great place to stay but they NEED to get wifi in the rooms not just the lobby.

9 Leong K.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Fantastic stay!
Luxury, Cleanliness (very clean), Comfortable
I am very pleased of my stay in L'Hotel Nina. As compared to other hotels, this hotel is very clean, very luxury, very comfortable. I actually stayed a whole day in hotel just to enjoy the nice ambience of the room. It has a very nice view (if u stay high floors). For me, cleanliness of the bathroom is very important. Luckily, it is very clean and big. However, i have one displeasurement, which was the very weak free wifi at the lobby. Overall, I love this hotel!

9.3 Jacqui K.
New Zealand
January 04, 2014
Family Hotel
Easy check in and check out. Large room size and clean!
As always, we were very satisfied with our stay. Great location, great price, great for family.

8.3 Vikki R.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
Fantastic friendly hotel
Staff were helpful. Room was fabulous. Local restaurants were great.
Fantastic. Our first room smelt of smoke so ask for a non smoking room! The staff upgraded us to a family suite on the 87th floor for no cost though and it was amazing. Well worth considering if it's affordable!

8 Alex T.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Good Location
na
Good size room and great view. Only inconvenience is that you need to changed lift before getting to your room.

7.3 Dominic M.
Philippines
January 03, 2014
MY kids enjoyed the rooms and the indoor pool.
1. Large clean rooms.