arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17304 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.3 Jennie L.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
satisfy enough
large twin bed, nice harbour view, close to mall
Satisfy enough but so pity it doesnt have free wifi in room and quiet difficult to connect wifi in lobby

6.3 Yuen L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2014
Clean and suitable room size. Good service
Clean and suitable room size. Fast check in and check out
The location is good. Near shopping malls. Near the MTR station. Service is good.

8 Sugeng R.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Good hotel with large bed
Nice To shopping mall, clean and good hotel

9 cheng A.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Everything are great!
Clean comfort and location.
The room was clean and comfortable; Good location near metro subway just walking distance; Excellent services and amazing breakfast; We were really enjoyed holiday this time and would stay here again!

7 HWEE G.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
With wifi across the whole hotel will be the best
Big room, near to shopping and eatering place, reasonable price
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Overall the feeling is ok even it is not directly located in the town however beside this hotel is connected with 1 shopping mall therefore no issue in term for eating. Room size are big which come with 2 queen size bed plus the price of the hotel consider reasonable. The losing end is they should include wifi across all hotel instead of lobby area only. Even when we tried to access wifi at lobby, it took long time to connect also which more or less create some hassle for tourist who need to access internet.

8.3 Yevgeniy S.
United States
January 01, 2014
Nice, pleasant stay overall
Big room (compared to HK standards), terrific views, cute shower design
Arrived around 2pm on XMas eve, but the check in took me only about 10 minutes. Wasn't a long line to check in. Had a corner room on 71st floor with great views of both harbor and city. Room service is good. Two bottles of water each and every day. Only 3 minutes walk to closest MTR station (there are two in a walking distance). Nothing to do around. It's not for tourists, not for locals. But it's only 20-25 minutes rides to pretty much everything that you'd need. I wish the bed would be a bit softer, but besides that it's a good hotel. A bit pricey, but worth it ))) Oh, and I had a smoking room too.

9.3 Malcolm C.
Australia
January 01, 2014
Always a good place to stay
Location, rooms size and close to airport
I tend to stay here because it is close to the airport and the rooms are large for a Hong Kong hotel.There are also lots of restaurants close by and the MTRT is a short walk. The omnly drawback is that the large number of Mainland tourists who always seem to hang around the check in area.

10 chan L.
Hong Kong
January 01, 2014
Relax
Nice Location, Nice View & Nice Staff
Nice Staff make us have a great room. And also the view very nice let we can saw the sea view. And very good location we can found the restaurant and go to the airport.

8 Ka C.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
LARGE ROOM AND TIDY
TIDY , CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION
I LIKE THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL THAT IN A CENTER AREA OF HONG KONG ,I WILL COME BACK HONG KONG AGAIN BECAUSE HERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICES TO ME. I WILL SHARE WITH MY FAMILY THE MY EXPERIENCE IN HONG KONG IS VERY GOOD.

8 Ka C.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
GREAT HOTEL ,BIG SIZE ROOM
CLEAN , TIDY AND COMFORTABLE.
IT IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE . I WILL COME BACK AGAIN, AS IT IS IN THE CENTER OF HONG KONG , BUYING THINGS IS SO CONVINCED.I MUST COME BACK HK AGAIN.