Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Oxana S.
Russia
February 06, 2014
Positive
Large room size , non- smoking

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
February 05, 2014
easy access to shopping area
nice room, large bed, near the MTR

Choi V.
Portugal
February 05, 2014
just so so
location is good, shopping mall is just nearby
Overall is nice but there is not enough staffs, check in and out take a lot of time

YONG W.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2014
good location, value for the money.
easy access to the public transport, close to the shopping centre, value for the money
staff friendly and helpful, some computers should provide for person who need it rather for kids play games.

marco L.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2014
Good for stay
Shopping mall

Kamhon K.
Taiwan
February 04, 2014
Room need rennovation. Great location.
Gymn (but close too early, 8:00pm). Close to MRT. Close to restaurants and shopping malls.
I will stay there again mainly because of the location (close to the MRT and close to Tsim Sha Tsui and the border with China). Shops and restaurants are just 5 minutes' walk away.

Kin Y.
Hong Kong
February 03, 2014
Noisy customers & room furnitures are v bad shapes
big bed
Not so pleasant in terms of the room conditions.

Tengku A.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
Awesome hi rise hotel
Rooms, hi floors and near shopping
It was a superb stay. Got upgrade to executive suite at the 79th floor. view was breathtaking. lift was super fast. conveniently located with good access to MTR

Robert F.
United States
February 01, 2014
Another Success
Location, Comfort, Ease
This was my second stay at L'Nina Hotel and once again, I was pleased by many things. The staff continues their courteous way, upgrading me to a suite upon an early arrival. I arrived just before Christmas in mid December and enjoyed the many festive Christmas decorations located on the four shopping malls within walking distance of the hotel. The ease of travel was superb, as there are two MTR stations within walking distance and numerous taxis available at the hotel. For those with a little down time, there are two movie theaters of good quality within walking distance and many restaurant choices. One of the few drawbacks of the area is the lack of attractive bars -- there seem to be almost none, so for those looking for a nightcap, this may not be the best place. L'Nina itself has a few bars within the hotel, but for those looking for a cigar or any type of smoking, there is no outdoor bar cafe within walking distance. All in all, I do recommend L'Nina has one of the best places to stay within Hong Kong for location, comfort and ease.

Victor D.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2014
Took 40 mins for checking in
Price , price and price
Maybe due to CNY holidays in China, so many tour groups in the lobby waiting for check in. It took me 40 mins for checking in , The longest time for checkin for my entire life. Room was very big and great view. The only problem was when I walked into the room , I noticed half of the room flooring looking damp and much darker then the rest . It looked like the room was flooded with water before. I wanted to change the room but after 40 mins for just checkin , I just too tired to bother. Will choose to stay at this hotel again , hope next time have a better luck for the room.