or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11426 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11426)
Sort by:
Yao Z. Business travelers China, July 18, 2012
Room is as good, the lobby is as crowded

really clean rooms with georgeous views
9.3
Room is as good as before; and the lobby is as crowded as always with packs of tourists.
Chrystal J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2012
A hotel which exceeds my expectations

big room, nice view, near to public transport
8.3
Been to HK couple of times and stayed at various hotels mostly within city area. A friend recommended L'Hotel Nina but i hesitated stating that it is far from city taking MTR of 30 mins each time consumed my precious time. however, i was still convinced to try as my friend is a frequent traveller to HK and so i'm curious how good is the hotel since she strongly recommended. Booked a room harbour view-tower 1. I reach there late night checking in at 9pm with a body totally exhausted. Nothing special at the lobby. I was given a room at 51 floor and told i need to switch to another escalator at lvl 41 in order to access my floor. I frowned as i was tired n the thought of a slightly longer journey to my room just make me unhappy. But i was wrong once i arrive at lvl 41, which was walled with glass where i can see the night view of Hong Kong (the harbour). I was caught by surprised by the view that moment i forgotten bout my tiredness. Now finally i spike some interest in the room i'm going to see. I was already told by my fren about the spacious room (which i doubted) and the see through shower yet i'm still swoon when i open my room. The room IS big. Of course not as big as those suites but it is undeniably big for a standard room in Hong Kong. Close to double the size of some of which i stayed in the city!! It came with 2 queen size bed totally more than enough for us family of 3. Not to mention the bathroom which is spacious too! The glass shower seems normal at first but if u are daring enough to pull open the curtains, you can actually bath while looking at the view of the harbour!! Dim some of your lights in room and you have one of the best and totally affordable room for honeymoon. The main reason which i hesitated bout the travel to city, is not an issue for me after. With that price and the kind of room i'm getting, that short distance was worth it. And the MTR is so near with less than 10 mins worth. Definitely going to stay there again when i visit HK.
Restaurant Tip: Sadly. no chance to taste the food served by the hotel. Only went to the mall next to hotel. Tip....Don't go to the dim sum bar in the mall next to hotel. It is not bad tasting but just not worth it for what you pay quality and variety wise.
Jeff S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Hotel hell, not hotel L

beautiful building, nothing else
2
What a nightmare hotel! This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in , anywhere. I give it 0 stars, no way is theis a 5 star hotel. The staff was rude, I am a nice guy, I just stayed in a three star hotel before this, and I would have givne them the 5 star rating. They do not provide bath robes , an iron, but that is only minor. I bought a bus ticket to go to the airport, for $130 HKD. Before, I got on the bus, I made "sure" that the bus was going ot the airport, and aked the attenedent on duty if that was the bus to the airport, it was the only bus there at 6:10 AM, and sure enough, they told me it was the one. It went to the poet of Macau instead. I had an argument with the driver, thank god I can speak Chinese, he brought me to a place that had taxies, it cost another $200 HKD to get to the airport, I missed my flight because of the hotels error and this cause a cascade of problems. I will make a chargeback, they cost me hundred of US dollars, so do not make the mistake of staying here. They also charge for everything they can, I do not like to be nickeled and dimed to death, even the internet cost $5 US an hour for slow Interent. What a pit!
Travel tip: DO NOT STAY HERE
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
a bit far from downtown

a good deal if you have limited budget but would like to stay a hotel having a great view
7.3
We stayed there for two nights. The views from our 50th floor room is great. But if look at the room in details, this hotel is not qualified as 5 star hotel. We found the wall is quite dirty and it seems that nobody cleans it for years. However, given the money we spent, we are happy.
Fung L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Huge room

270oC seaview with high floor
9.3
Woulderful 270oC seaview in the 71st floor. Hugh size of the room. Beautiful swimming pool. I enjoy so much in this lovely hotel
Restaurant Tip: There are a good Chinese restaurant in the 2nd floor of shopping center neer the hotel only take 5 mins walk.
Shum K. Groups Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
A very nice hotel

The standard of the hotel is high
10
I love the hotel so so much, they upgraded me to a bigger room. Very very lovely. The toilet has a bottom to top glass which can see outside when you are having shower.
Stanislav M. Groups Russia, July 16, 2012
Great hotel to stay in!

Spacious room, awesome view!
10
i got really pleasant experience staying in this hotel! it;s nice decorated, very clean & modern! room, on the 71 floor, was really big, with french window and pretty cozy. i got a nicest view to the harbor, especially at the night! owing to the pretty low price hotel was full of chinese people (sometimes they acted very rude), but you can easily not to mention them....at least hong kong now belongs to china one more word about swimming pool! it's 45 meters long and got nice cut to the harbor! i never stay at one hotel for second time, but i choose already this hotel for my next trip to hong kong in january, 2013.
Travel tip: There are a lot of small restaurants in the shopping malls around the hotel to visit. Welcome supermarket is on the 3-rd floor of the escalator directly from the lobby.
Larraine W. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2012
lovely hotel!

Service, Location, Accommodations
10
the hotel was clean! very nice. the lobby had great staff members. i felt welcomed! the manager, ken tsang was very accommodating. he helped us figure out our laundry situation because we were staying 3 weeks. and it was very great. his great work made the trip very memorable and i was very happy. big shout out to ken tsang
Nikki S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2012
nice hotel and big rooms

near to shopping mall and mtr ,bus station
7.3
very happy with my stay at the l hotel nina et convention centre, everything there was very convenience. amenities, food and shopping is just located downstairs the hotel. the infinity swimming pool was the best, there's a so call aquarium pool for family and kids. one bad point was there's many tourist downstairs full pack at the lobby and people rushing in the lift before you may walk out.
Restaurant Tip: There's many restaurant, fast food just located at opp of the hotel. and 7-11 just downstairs..
Kristine B. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Good location hotel away from the city center

Big rooms, adjacent to a mall
7.7
Fast check in, but we checked in late. In the afternoon, the reception is very busy, but the concierge is very accomodating with all of my questions. Big rooms with nice view (be sure to get harbor view). Bathrooms with see through wall, which can be covered by a curtain. Im still not sure if I like it. This hotel is adjacent to an mtr station, but the train itself is FAR. Also, it is adjacent to tsueng wen WEST station, so you need to change trains to get to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The interchange is a long walk. I won't advice this hotel if you wish to travel by MTR. But there's a shuttle from the hotel that goes back and forth Tsim Sha Tsui so it's really a good option.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is adjacent to city walk mall. Good shopping and eating options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04