Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kiam T.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Large room with beautiful harbour view
large room, clean and near to mtr
Overall is wonderful except it is not near the shopping area in hong kong. No free wifi in room too.

Seng K.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Confortable and accessible hotel
Friendly staff, large room and clean
Good room size as the twin room was equipped with two queen beds, so our young children can sleep with us. But was disappointed with the view as it was blocked by the building structure although we paid more for the harbor view room. Close to MTR, about 5 mins walk. Taxi to airport with 7 baggages cost HK240. If there is Wi-Fi in the room, it will be excellent.

Matthew L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Comfortable and Centrally located.
Two queen-sized beds, lots of food around hotel, near Disneyland.
Comfortable and convenient, with two large queen-size beds for our small family of 4. Nice 59th floor room with great view. Rather quiet floor. Only problem water from shower leaked into toilet and bathroom floor and some seepage under the bedroom floor wood-tiles.

Yeo P.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
pleasant and nice
friendly staff, near to shopping areas and MTR
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. as the wi fi is only available at the lobby, the lobby is crowded most of the time... though under renovation/upgrading, the disturbing noise was heard

Yeo P.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
near to shopping district, near to MTR, friendly staff and services
Check-in and out were fast. we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a bigger room and was given a very high level at 85th. Habour view, great peace to look at and occasionally with birds flying near to the windows. about 5-10 mins walk from tsuen wan west MTR and 30 mins walk to Tsuen Wan MTR, depending on which lines you are taking. Hong Kong wetland Park was an eye-opener, my family including the children enjoyed it. 4 stops from T S West MTR, at Tin sui wai change to lightrail and a short distance walk to the park.

Andree S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2013
fun family holiday 2013
large and nice room, fast check in check out, close to restaurants
L hotel is very large room and nice hotel, close to restaurant. MTR is 5 mins walking distance. Close to Noah's ark, Disneyland airport. However, it is a bit far from Mongkok. The shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui is not so frequent. In overall, our stay in L'nina hotel is very satisfying.

Lim K.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
convenient and comfortable
high floor , quiet environment , large room
we have a very pleasant stay at L hotel during our stay in hongkong , first time ever that we stay at such a high level room , the view was superb , got 4 to 5 shopping mall around the hotel , and all are link by shelter . i will recommend this hotel to our friends and family .

Lai Y.
Indonesia
December 25, 2013
Big room enough for family
Big Room, Clean, comfortable
room size is two queen size beds, check in and out is fast but too far from central area

CHEE C.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
Nice hotel next to shopping mall
Big room, twin bed and location

Teck T.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Very nice hotel view
high level, clean and standard , easy access to shopping
Have a plesent stay in the nice and high level hotel with very nice view of the seas. worth the price !