Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14341 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14341)
Sort by:
Melody G. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Nice size room, great view

Two double beds, view of the harbor, nice bath tub
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. A taxi ride from central cost because you have to pay for the tunnel toll twice. If you have the time, the metro is pretty easy and close. The indoor pool is nice but you have to go outside to get to it, which is awkward and cold in the winter-time. The outdoor pool looks great for when the weather is warm. Our room rate didn't include breakfast so I can't comment on the food. We also didn't get wifi with our room. The bathtub is big and nice. There is no mini bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is close to the Tsuen Wan West station.
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Beautiful modern room and view

Next to Tuan Suan West MRT
8.3
Lovely hotel and excellent language skills by the hotel staff, which I did not expect from travelling Asia, however, there is no Internet in the rooms! The room was extremely modern and beautifully decorated and to have no internet didn't fit the room. Hong Kong is a business city having Internet is a must, if you wanted Internet you had to go to the ground floor lobby where there were literally 100 people sitting all over the place, having Skype calls, sending emails and catching up, this is the only down side of the hotel that was annoying towards the end of my stay. There were always loads of people in the lobby that you had to squeeze past. However, in the grand scheme of things this is a futile complaint, I had an excellent stay in a beautiful hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to 'The Peak' then get there by MRT then bus to where you buy tickets for the tram. I wanted to buy tickets for the tram and go up the mountain, but the line was looped over and over and I was told that it would take 2 1/2 hours just to get the tickets.....so my advice is to get a taxi at the bottom of the hill, it will take 5 minutes but will cost 100 HKD, worth it so you don't waste a day.
Stephen L. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
great location but small rooms

nice views
7
if you booked a standard tower and they gave you floor 42+, it would be a hassle because you had to go floor 41 then switch to another elevator and go to whatever room, but if you booked a executive floor, it would just go straight up, so it's value for money.
Restaurant Tip: they have nice restaurants there and they host wedding dinners too so it's pretty convenient.
Yen M. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Spacious rooms but bad location for tourist

Spacious rooms, Great views, next to neighborhood park
6.7
I booked this hotel thinking it was the one that I wad previously stayed at in Causeway Bay but I was very wrong. It was pretty much in the suburbs of Kowloon and it took us awhile to take th MTR to get into the city. The room itself was great but they lacked a lot of TV channels that I'm used to seeing in Asian hotels like AXN and BBC Asia, which I love. Poor baggage service in that no one offered to take our luggage to the check in desk or to our rooms when we checked in.
Angie L. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2013
Great location with big rooms

large room with two queen size beds and spacious bathroom
9
The hotel is relatively new, clean and service is good.
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
good service

good service
10
nice place to stay .. good enviromnet for holidays .. exspeacially for couple .. i will come back for holiday
Sandy A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Family hotel with a clean room and quick service

Double queen bed suitable for family
8
check in process was very quick and our room was as expected, double queen bed that was suitable for traveler with two young kids like us. the room was clean with a nice ambience and the view was incredible. bathroom was big with a unique cylindric shower case, but i think there should be more towels instead of only two. the location was quite far, but near to the mtr station and also the hotel provided shuttle bus to east tsim sha tsui. we also easily to go shopping or getting food, since the hotel was next to citywalk mall.
Hiu T. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Reasonable price with relatively large rooms

Size of the room, proximity to subway
5.3
It was overall a good stay. However, the cleanliness of the hotel is questionable when compared to hotels of similar rating. I was expecting better front desk services as well. Internet is not free. The toilette in the washroom is very close to the wall. The gap was so narrow that we, normal size adult, cannot fit in the gap.
Beauty T. Families with young children Zambia, January 3, 2013
Good hotel, Good location, Good breakfast

Staff were helpful, A lot of convenient stores within the Nina tower
9
Our stay at hotel Nina overall was good e.g. the train station was just five minutes walk away from the hotel, there was a lovely park just next to the hotel, our room was spacious but the shower, bath tab and toilet had no curtain or sliding door (which was not transparent) for privacy. The staff at the Cafe for restaurant were very good and friendly. During our stay the outdoor pool was closed but the indoor pool was open. We suggest that they make the indoor pool warmer during winter because when we try to swim in the indoor pool the water was too good. Not enough cartoon channels
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel!! I would definately recommend it to other people and I would come back and stay at this lovely hotel
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Good services from hotel

Good place to stay
7.3
Serves with breakfast, close by tourist place that easy for traveler. Nice view from the hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view and environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05