Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17118 reviews

7302 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17118)
Sort by:
L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Big Rooms

Food Location Shopping
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Yulianthi L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Nice Stay - Spacious Room

I love this hotel. Spacious room, clean. But no free wifi in room. We have to pay for wifi.
9.7
If you expect good location, don't choose this hotel. Coz this hotel is in new territory. No free wifi in room.
Report this review
Celest C. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Good if you like shopping malls

Value for money, near shopping malls, good if you stay in renovated rooms
6.7
Had to stay a night in L'Hotel Nina due to last minute change of plans. Was cheaper than other hotels and had enough beds for our family of 2 Adults & 2 Child. We booked a total of 2 rooms. Upon arrival, check-in counter staff informed us of non-availability of non-smoking rooms. As we have children with sensitive nose, we informed staff and she made an effort to double check and upgraded us to the next category of room which was non-smoking. We got one renovated & one non-renovated room. The renovated looked good. The non-renovated was simple but spacious. staying above the 70th floors provided superb views of the harbour. The only downside is, hotel doesn't provide free wifi in the rooms except in the lobby and the connection is weak. Signal keeps dropping. Could be due to high traffic of guests in hotel (lobby was jam packed as it was New Year's day). Hotel is located within a shopping belt...so many malls connected to the hotel, you don't even have to travel out to shop! Dim Sum Bar (Nina Tower) is connected to the lobby of L'Hotel via an escalator. We tried it and didn't find it worthy of the price we paid. Check out the nearby malls for a variety of eateries...you can probably find something cheaper & better there.
Report this review
Valerie C. Families with older children France, December 31, 2015
3 nights stay

quiet, good location, good rate
6.7
no luggage service on arrival, no extra bed ready, room service no good, restaurant for breakfast too small and have to queue, no WIFI even in lobby
Report this review
Narong R. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious, ?
6.3
Not feeling surprised. Staff were poor service mind.
Report this review
Ruslan E. Couples Spain, December 31, 2015
Lovely view big room

The view stuff food
9.7
I love the view and the people were really lovely with us we will return for sure we were on our honeymoon and they gave us a special room I love it in top floor the room is very comfortable and the price is very good for what you get I staid in other hotels in Hong Kong but comparing to this one nina is for sure the best to be fir the price and for what you get. I will be back thanks
Report this review
Lai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Had a nice stay. Value of money

Reasonable price. Nice room. Nice service
9.3
Value for money. Enjoy staying there
Report this review
Ooi H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Location is the best

Location, big room, good service
8.7
It was great to stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean. The shower has strong water and a bathtub. A few things that can be improved is the room is too dark. This is the only things that feel not confirtable. Also in the room, the "hospital bed" shoudl be removed and replace with sofa. It looks scary by having a bed looks like hospital bed. Still satisfied and will consider to stay again in the future. I wish the management of the hotel will improve the light in t he room and replace the " hospital bed " in the room. Happy new year!
Report this review
Julia Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good location, accessible
7.7
Fantastic. Will come back again and recommend to kids. Clean room. Only thing is no wifi in room unless pay for the service.
Report this review
Wendy P. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2015
So so

Big bed, location and clean
7.3
I don't like no free wifi, most of hotels included wifi even 3 star hotel. The elevator open and close too fast, have hard time to get in. Also, some shower doors are very bad decided. They have gap between glass, the water can leak out in the toilet floor.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 7302 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01