or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13264)
Sort by:
Chua T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Superb Hotel and Great Stay

Good View and large room
10
This is my first time booking with Agonda. Suprise with the great easy and least paperwork check in arrangement. Reliable and trustworthty. Thank you
Kerren H. Groups Australia, November 12, 2012
Very happy. Above expectations. Easy to find.

great views, great size rooms and bargain price!
8.7
my son and i stayed on the 77th floor with incredible views and two queen beds with space to do cartwheels around them. i was not disappointed and i found it an easy walk to the train station, bus stops and local market streets. reception was attentive, informative and great to deal with.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location was half way between all major attractions and easily accessible by train and cheaper than a taxi.
Vivian L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and Good Location

Easy access to MTR station and lots of restaurant within walking distance
9.3
Large Clean Room, customer service is good, lots of shopping available, Disney, and Big Budha, The MTR (subway) is nice, clean, safe, and just a few minutes walk from the hotel and will take you anywhere in the city.
Sylvia A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
very busy hotel but nice view from our room

clean, warm
7.3
81th floor..... Wow ....... feel so affraid at first but after see the view from our room..... so amazing.... very good n nice view
Li W. Families with older children China, November 11, 2012
We had a wonderful experience with L'Hotel Nina

Hotel window view, location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in L'hotel Nina. We booked the room with harbour view. As my seven year old son hates shopping, we spent a lot of time in the hotel room acturally. We enjoyed the sunset from hotel window. It was incredibel beautiful. The location of the hotel is not bad. Bus A31 directly take you from airport to Tsuen Wan west MTR station, which is five minutes walk distance from the hotel. It is just around 20 mintues from Tsuen Wan west MTR to TST station. If you want to reach central, you can still go to Tsuen Wan West Station and transfer to another line at Mei Foo station. Thus it will just take less than 30 minutes to Central. There are several big shopping centres around the hotel. The one I like most is Tsuen Wan Plaza.
Yuk K. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
new hotel

beautiful view
10
free upgrade and it is very nice Fast check in and check out. Good service
Jianpeng Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
A sweet and clean but cheap room in HK

close to mtr
10
very good room, enjoy to take the bath with the big rain shower after a whole day walking. also the morning tea is very good nearby, such as dao xiang and cui yuan.
Wendy W. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Walking distance to the Tsuen Wan West Station
7.3
I returned to this hotel after leaving for a day from Macau, stayed 6 nights and left for a day. The hotel was able to hold my luggage while I was gone with is a major plus on the hotel. This time I was given a room on the 67th floor in the middle of the back hallway. This was a lot smaller than the corner room I got last time. The room was not as spacious and the bathroom was tighter. The toilet room was so small that if you have longer legs they would touch the wall when you sit. The toilet was also loose. This room was said to have a harbour view and it did but only half. It was half city and half harbour. If getting a harbour view room, make sure to ask if it is a complete harbour view and not half so you get your full money worth of the view. Overall the room was clean and the guest attendant on this floor was also very helpful. The walls are pretty thin in this hotel with you can hear other people talk from the room next door. There is free wifi in the lobby. I was able to connect to it the first time I tried but after that I was not able to connect. There are several mainlanders at this hotel so it does get noisy in the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to the Tsuen Wan West Station, shopping centers, and restaurants on the streets.
Sharon J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

5 mins walk to MTR and a shopping complex connected to the hotel
9.7
I travel frequently to hong kong for work and HK hotel rooms are relatively small but it's ok if it's for a business trip. What if you intend to travel with the family what do you do? stay at L'Hotel Nina in Tsuen Wan. The rooms a big and ideal for family especially when travelling with small kids (i stayed with my wife and my 3 boys aged 4,8,9)MTR station 5 mins walk, you can get into town (Tsim Tsa Tsui ) in less than half an hour, close to the airport taxis HKD200, Hotel connected by bridge to shopping malls, nice park right behind the Hotel for a stroll in the morning, Fantastic pool, what else do you need? oh yes free internet and PC at the lobby. The price if you book early can be as low as USD150 all that for the price in Hong Kong! No deal beats that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a ferry to lamma island from pier no 4, Central ferry piers (walk from Central MTR) enjoy a good sea food lunch and the tranquility of the island.. the calm side of busy HK. Cable car at Lantau...a must Evening stroll at the avenue of stars (get out of Tsim Tsa Tsui East MTR exit J)watch the light show at 8pm..this is the best spot to watch the light show. Miss the above and you missed HK.
Allen C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Huge Room Great View

Convenience
9
Room was huge and it would be better if it was maintained well Service was good and accomodating Location is away form the heart of city but close to amenities and surrounded by shopping and food. Short walk to MTR, 2 lines to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04