Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Neo M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Hotel with big room! Value for money!
Big room, good room services, value for money.
I was traveling with my kids, my sister and her family. This is really a value for money hotel except there is no wifi in the room. So very handicapped when come to access for internet. The lobby was alway crowded with all the Chinese from China. Even at the lobby, the internet access is very slow and sometime cannot be connected. Overall I still recommend as I really think this hotel is really value for money. Best for families traveling with kids.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Federico T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Its a very comfortable stay
Value for money, location, room size
My 2nd time to stay in this hotel. High recommended with friendly staff. Will still choose this hotel for future trip. Recommended for fmilies with children.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Abdullah A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it was amazing to stay in such a hotel
larg room. fast services. nice view
Need free shuttle to central line would be good. The other things were brilliant like malls and citywalk. Lots of brand names are available near by.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Tzy B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great and nice hotel
easy access, near to shopping center, good convention hall
Great city hotel, good public transport. A nice garden nearby and shopping complex.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Ilona H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Conveniently located and pleasant to stay
Very well located for business, shopping and dinning purposes, international standard and easy access to transportation
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Kevin R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Superb new hotel close to shopping
Location, Quality, Staff
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Shaheen H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Awesome Hotel. Would stay again
Good Location, Great Staff, Clean Room
The location of the hotel was fantastic, I will be staying here again, I will be telling all my friend and family to stay here also. Great Hotel, will be back in 2014
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Leonard L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Not so pleasant stay
Big, spacious and good view
Room was very big compared to the usual small size rooms hotels in HK. Huge bathroom and great habour view. BUT...check-in and check-out of hotel was very slow. A lot of mainland tourists in the hotel and lobby is always noisy and packed. Need to change lifts if you stay above 41 storeys. We stayed at the 57th floor and the 4G reception was super bad! We booked 4 days but moved out on the 3rd day as we can't do much work in the room and must utilize the free wifi at the lobby or out of the building. Not recommendable for business travelers if you need to work in the room and using the mobile wifi.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Setiawati K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great family stay at L Hote.Nina convention centre
Clean and big size of room.
Good hotel, near to shopping centre and MTR station. We will come back again during our next holiday to Hongkong.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Cheong E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
I will come back to L Nina again.
Big rooms, big beds, great hotel staff
L Nina was recommended by my friend who has children and cant leave them alone in their rooms, L Nina is very child friendly as the children can stay with the parents in 1 room as the room is big enough and have 2 queen size bed. When the safe didnt work, they came immediately to fix it, the service of all the staff there were great.
Reviewed November 29, 2013