or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12159 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12159)
Sort by:
San Y. Couples Canada, August 3, 2012
very busy

close to mall and train station
6.7
we stayed at this hotel for one night after our flight arrived late at night. it was not a very long ride from the airport in taxi. at check out, very crowded with package tourists. room was kind of small but clean and in good condition. very close to two train stations and mall.
Apichat C. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2012
Spacious room for the price

Good view, spacious room, very close to MTR
7.3
The hotel is so new. Our room was on the 60th floor and faced to the sea. So we ve got very good sightseeing. It was a bit packed though. The swimming pool is closed too early (8pm).
Shopping Tip: very close to citywalk but it appears its not an interesting shopping mall. Good for a family planning to visit Disneyland. Taxi fare is about hkd180-200 to Disneyland.
Nathan G. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Really nice hotel a bit far from the tourist areas

Amazing Pool! Clean and Classy Executive room with a great view (not of Victoria Harbour though)
9
We stayed in an executive room with a harbour view. It wasn't Victoria Harbour but nonetheless a very nice veiw of an adjacent harbour. The pool was excellent with again a nice view but not of Victoria Harbour. The hotel was a 5 min walk from a subway stop. Very easy to get around using the subway. Some shopping and food court type restaurants next to the hotel. The lunch buffet was small but extremely good! The concierge desk was always available to answer questions about getting around. Very helpful and friendly! One con was a lack of a good computer lounge or free Wi-Fi. There were computers in the lobby but some of them didn't work and the others were usually occupied or slow. There was free Wi-Fi in the lobby and lounge but it didn't seem to work in the lobby, only in the lounge. If you can sacrifice being a little far from the main touristy areas for a stellar hotel at a great price, this is the place for you!
Sing F. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Big and tidy room

Good services with smile face, big swimming pool Olympic size
9
Good location surround with shopping mall ang near mtr stational and bus stop
Jerardo P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
The place to be.

Lovely hotel, near shopping centres, accessible.
9.3
Pleasant stay made possible by efficient staff. Other places of interests are accessible.
Seunghan B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Good room condition but the location was not good

Good room condition
6.3
pretty good hotel. but the location was not good and so many group tourist. very noisy lobby and floor...
Sutayasa S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Big and wonderful hotel but not so good service

Big rooms, greaat facility
7.3
Big and wonderful hotel but not so good service Big rooms, great facility fully occupied by big group tour. Disappointed by the service of it
Shopping Tip: a lot of neighbourhood shopping mall
Lai F. Groups United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Fantastic location but too crowded

Nice staff
7.7
we stayed in 05 serious of the hotel in tower 1, and i must say the view is fabulous. however,it was so crowded and noisy from the other hotel guests. people screamed outside the corridor before 7am and they tried knocked on your door to see if their friends were wake up, without noticed which rooms their friend were. the worse bit was when you try to get to your room from 6-9pm, you have to fight for the space the the lifts. there was nothing from the hotel management to due this problems. however the room is nice and the staffs were so helpful in the general aspects.
Sherilyn R. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great Hotel - enjoyed by kids & kids at heart

very accessible to transporation - city bus, MTR, taxi
10
great hotel! the location is very accessible to the Bus station, MTR station, Taxi stand. the hotel has bridgeway to Citywalk Mall where you can shop & dine. from airport we just took a city bus A31 with HKD18.90 fare for adult & HKD9.50 for child. travel time was about 1 hr but it was just ok since we seems like had a city tour. bus stop was just a 5 minute walk to the hotel. there is a park outside the hotel where our 2 kids enjoyed playing also. at the reception, i was assisted by the front desk named John. he was very nice & accomodating. i asked him to give us a room with a nice view. he told me that the nice room has just a king size (huge) bed only. i told him i need two queen size. he told me they don't have available nice view room with two queen size bed. he offered me the room 6801 with 1 king size bed & just gave me a FREE extra bed. that was so great! my 2 kids (aged 2 1/2 & 9) enjoyed the view sooo much! we were greeted by the ocean & buildings of HK every morning as well as the full of lights building & bridges of HK every night. we stayed there for 3 nights, 4 days. it was a great experience for a very minimal cost. the hotel is near disneyland as compared if you stay at Nathan Rd, Jordan Rd where the night market & shopping is near. very accessible to any destination since MTR sation is just at the back of the hotel (5 mins walk). i highly recommend this hotel to wvwryone who wants comfort after a day-long-tiring disneyland, ocean park or even just for business trip or honeymooners. i wanted to post a picture but i just don't know how... (poor me, hehe)
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2012
Hotel with nice views and good food around

Convenient location, good views, accessible public transport and many restaurants in the area.
6
Our second time staying in this hotel but a bit disappointed as the room was not cleaned up until 3.30pm. More housekeepers are needed to cope with over 1000 rooms. The lobby was always full of people and luggage. The lift is a pain to ears as it goes too fast while we were on level 56.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book earlier to get a cheaper room rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04