arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hiu L.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2013
nice
easy to get places

Wendy W.
United States
November 21, 2013
Superb service and convenient transportation
Convenient transportation, clean rooms, and shopping areas near by
Every-time I stay in L'Hotel, the service quality is always good. The staff is willing to assist when you need something (example: having them weigh your luggage). This hotel also allows you to leave your luggage with them if you decide to go on a small trip in between your stays at this hotel. I just love how convenient the public transportation is from this hotel whether its MTR, taxi, local buses, or buses to go to Guangzhou. It allows you to have the opportunity ti really explore Hong Kong and other places near by. There is Wifi in the lobby, but it may be slow at times when there is a lot of people using it. The lobby area can get really noise at times but that doesn't affect the service the staff provides.

Wendy W.
United States
November 21, 2013
Great hotel with easy access to public transport
Walking distance to shopping centers, great restaurants near by, and close to public transport
I have stayed in the L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre before and since I had a great experience that time, I decided to stay here again. Just like the last time, the service and rooms were great. The only thing I would say that might be a bit of a hassle is changing elevators to get to the different floors. I love how this hotel is close to a few different shopping malls that are filled with different stores and restaurants. The walking distance to the MTR is great when you want to travel to the central city.

man S.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
nice room and good transport connection throughout
big room, nice shops around, nice pool
i traveled with two teenagers and stayed in one room. the room is very roomy and nice design with wonderful ocean view. we also love the shops which attached with the hotel. many choices for food and restaurants near by. they all open til very late which was very handy. the left luggage area was a bit unsafe though. it all chained up in the lobby with million of people around in and out.

Alexandre N.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
In General, an OK stay
Price, Location near public transport and room size
Stayed here for a stopover. First they allocate me to smoking room which had unbearable smoke odor. I clearly mentioned that I want non smoking room through Agoda. Got moved into 2nd room, and there are stain in the ceiling for some leakage. The staff in reception is rude, its better for them just go home rather than showing frown faces.

Chui L.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2013
a lot of shopping
location, price
this is not our first stay in this hotel, the location is great, close to westrail and local dining & shopping area of Tsuen Wan. As for this time, we are staying in a room for honey moon couples, the bathroom has a little bit too high exposure.... and the wooden floor is a bit dark (instead of brownish), looks like it was damaged by water before. other than that, the room was resonably large and the view is great( as we stayed on 55/F!). will come back again!

Mark W.
United States
November 20, 2013
This was a business trip
Easy to get to, close to transportation, great breakfast, lots of things to see and do close by
It was fantastic! The food was good, the staff was nice, the cost was very resonable.

CARLOS B.
United States
November 20, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, No room service,No Wi Fi.
Great view, friendly staff and easy access to public transportation.
Great Hotel with a beautiful view !! Large rooms nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. easy access to the MTR station. No room service. I arrived late at night and almost starved to death. No Wi-Fi in the room. I could not believe it. Only in the lobby where gets very crowded and the reception is horrible.

Wee K.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Big room, cannot find any hotel like this in hk
Big, clean and nice room
Nice hotel to stay, I like the room design. The bed very big, twin bed room can sleep up to 4 ppl. Will stay there again

LILY K.
Malaysia
November 19, 2013
The room is valued for money.
near to airport, near to disneyland, big room
Is my 2nd stay at L' Nina hotel. Near to airport, I spend HKD 200 only from L'Nina to HK international airport. Hotel also near MTR, walk distance abt 7-10 mins only to reach Tsuen Wan West MTR. The room is quite big & c/w 2 queen size bed, nice bathroom also c/w bathtub. Valued for money.