or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14068 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14068)
Sort by:
Tian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location and Big room

Big room with 2 queen size beds, great views, lots of shopping malls around
8
it is rare to find hotels with such big rooms in hk. the room holds 2 queen size beds and yet still have lots of space to spare. a family of 5 can easily squeeze in. although it is away from the hustle and bustle of city life, there are no less than 8 shopping malls around (all within walking distance), not to mention local market, plenty of restaurants. there is also a park below at the waterfront, and the hotel is accessible by 2 mrt stations (tsuen wan and tsuen wan west). from the airport, there is also a direct airport bus (a31) which costs only hkd18.90 per pax. ultra convenient. if you want a convenient family holiday, this is a perfect location. the only con that i could think of is the large crowds of prc tourists that will gather in the lobby every morning. they will usually disperse by 0930. the other con is that the non-smoking room still smells quite badly but you would get used to it after a while.
Peggy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong, Hong

Large room
7.3
Hotel with good location, large room which consist of 2 queen bed with is just nice for a family of four. although with Free wifi but wifi did not work thoughout my whole 4 nights of stay which is quite a dissappointment. Hotel is near to shopping area and many F&B .
Caroline H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 13, 2012
Great hotel to base yourself

All the facilities of a 5* hotel without the pricetag! Swimming pool with glass sides was a huge hit with the kids. Bus straight to the airport, MRT to downtown or use the direct hotel shuttle service for $15.
10
All the facilities of a 5* hotel without the pricetag! Swimming pool with glass sides was a huge hit with the kids. Bus straight to the airport, MRT to downtown or use the direct hotel shuttle service for $15.We thought the rooms were a good size for Hongkong - especially when we got upgraded to a family suite free of charge!! And being just outside the crazy kowloon area was great. The hotel is right on top of a shopping centre with a choice of restaurants.Have stayed here twice now and would definitely stay again.
Jane N. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
huge rooms with close access to mtr n bus station

walking distance to mtr at tsuen wan west station. best is that it's sheltered all the way.
8
Convenient location if you're coming from airport. Bus A31 takes you directly to station near hotel
Wai P. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Very good service, nice view and big room

Polite service
9.3
I booked 2 nights for my wedding. Around November 2012, I and my lover went to the L'Hotel Chinese Restaurant for booking the wedding party (lunch buffet in Chinese food). The Manager performed very polite and told us that they never did the lunch buffet style but they will try their best. During that period, they provided us different kind of services which we think that our wedding was in a Western Restaurant. Also, when I check in on 11 December 2012, I requested the hotel receptionist to give me a better room because of my wedding party at the hotel 7th floor Chinese Restaurant. The receptionist did not ask me anything and gave me the highest level of hotel room. Good outdoor view and big room. We highly appreciate for L'Hotel service and highly recommand for anyone to stay at the L'hotel.
Chwee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Big room and clean

Near shopping mall
7.7
It is located about 5 mins to the subway - Tsuen Wan West station. Free upgrading to the higher level - 79 storey and also with an extra bed for the older child.
Ornitda P. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
good location with valuable price

Near MTR and shopping center, Big room, good service and reasonable rate
9
i really love this hotel. if i visit hongkong again, i will stay this hotel absolutely! the room is quite large comparing with other hotels in hongkong the hotel is near subway and bus station so it's convenient to travel around. Also, there is department store near hotel where you can find lots of traditional food (delicious and reasonable price.
Estrellita C. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel with good service and amazing room

The hotel is very nice and accommodating.
9.3
Our stay is very memorable and we were truly lucky to have found a nice hotel such as L'Nina. When I go back to Hong Kong, I will make sure to stay in the same hotel. Thanks!
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the L'Nina if you're looking for the best and cheapest 5 star hotel in town,
Ng M. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Good location, value for money
9.7
easy accessibility to shopping, food, transportation, if you are thinking to stay away from the busy CBD area to avoid the crowd, staying in a 5 star hotel with 3 star hotel pricing, with rooms bigger then most of the hotels, this is the hotel u should consider. there is a MTR station and it will takes u 4 stops to the CBD shopping district, 24hrs delicious and affordable food chains nearby, shopping centers right infront of the hotel, a cinema within 3 mins walk, a great outdoor and indoor swimming pool, a superb nice gym. Why am I so confident to tell you all these just because I stayed there more then 20 times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Jusco(Aeon) just 2 mins walk to the left of the hotel for most of your shopping need, City walk 1 and 2 with Sincere and a cinema, always able to get great discounts in these places, if you are thinking of buying designers goods, take the train to jim dong, 4 stations away from tsuen wan(where the hotel is located) but please take note, take the MTR west line, do not take the MTR main line which will takes 12 station to the same station as the west line. If you shop bought alot of things from tsim sha tshui or mong kok, taxi will be estimated HK$75 - $100 depends on where u broad them. I highly recommend ocean park instead of disneyland, but avoid leaving attraction after 3.30pm as it will takes at least 30-45mins queueing to take the cable car back to the entrance.
Leong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Value for money

1. 2 queen sized bed. 2. near to mtr, bus station, park, market and shopping mall. (3) great view
7
my one week stay in this hotel was great. its location was a major plus point. i could go to the park, which caters to people of all ages, daily. my husband told me the wifi signals there were good. though i did not explore citywalk, i think there is no cinema nor karaoke. i could find karaoke and pool in imperial plaza, just a few blocks from the hotel. there was a laundry shop nearby. this is super useful as i had quite a bit of my dirty clothes washed there. it is not that expensive and if your bill exceeds, the cleaned laundry would be delivered to your hotel. i also like the room which is big. although this hotel is far from down and thus less populated, it has its fair share of noise, mostly from the mainland chines. overall my experience l nina was good and would recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04