or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11840 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11840)
Sort by:
Luc H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Fabulous views of the city

Great view of Hong Kong, Very good swimming pool
8.7
this was a great stop for any tourist coming to hong kong. as it is next to an mtr train station we found getting to hong kong island or kowloon took only 20 minutes. however, the best aspect of this hotel is its quality and the views of hong kong given the price. fabulous. we would definitely come back here if visiting here again.
Francis C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great view, average room, very hectic lobby

Adjacent to a mall, near MTR station, not to noisy neighborhood, Easy to get a cab
7
Although I found a torn bed sheet when we arrived, they change it directly without delay after I let them know about the matter. The room has average size, which is quite small for me. The lobby always hectic and noisy with group guests, almost every night and day. I also have to queue only to talk to the Front Office staff. I enjoyed the location since it is near to the MTR station "Tsuen Wan West" which made me easy to travel all around Hong Kong in no time. Also, the mall which is adjacent to the hotel has many selection of shops and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Try Cafe De Coral at the adjacent mall (next to KFC booth). The breakfast selection is quite good if you want to try something else beside standard hotel breakfast.
Lanny M. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2012
great hotel

swimming pool
8.3
l'hotel is a 5 star hotel, with big room and clean swimming pool is great, near bus station and mtr but hotel location too far from hk island for senior or children, it will take a lot of energy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing from floor 9 and 41 is great
Triso T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
good hotel and value for money

value for miney
8.3
the room is clean and the bed size is big than other most hotel. Near MTR. But no free wifi inside the room..
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great location, Grea vicw and Large Room
10
Stay in this hotel 2 times. the location is great , only several minutes from the metro station. the harbor view is superb, very relaxing. the room is very spacious. also there are shopping malls and convenient stores just next to the hotel, very convenient. great value for money, will stay there again.
Angelina A. Families with young children Sweden, June 28, 2012
very very nice and big room and with great view

near to subway, shopping center, room its very fresh
8.7
We enjoyed very much our stay at this hotel. it was super nice room, fresh with great view ! Hotel was beside a shopping center, it was so convient to everything. My doughter loves the pool, it was big and beautiful.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
a nice hotel

shopping
9.7
his is a 5 star hotel and lobby is beautiful , staff are very friendly, the tallest building in N.T. everywhere is lots of shopping mall , different restaurant, u can ask late check out up to 2pm, very clean room and big with seaview and nice bath tub.i enjoy it very much
Ginarti B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

A modern minimalist hotel with a very big window view
9
We got a room on 51st fl. What a wonderful scenery that we had. I really enjoy the city view ..... It was really amazing. The room is nice and clean. It is not too far from the MTR station too. It was a wonderful stay in this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is located in a shopping complex where you can find foods, coffee shop and many things. If you like to go to a more bigger shopping mall, just take MTR to Tsim Sa Tsui area.
Glenn L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
huge hotel,impersonal and sterile, pool area great

views and location to mtr
6.3
arrived into hk on a late flight and got to the hotel after midnight. our initial room was on a smoking floor in tower 1(even though i requested non smoking), that made you gag when the elevator opened. the room itself was spacious and fairly clean (not to a aus 5* standard). the next day i requested a room change and they obliged, with a new room on the 52nd floor. this room was even larger and with a better view. the pool/s and surrounding area was the nicest i have seen for an inner city hotel, very modern with heaps of room. i payed for my room so it was exceptional value for hk. i you arrive in late and are doing disneyland our touring around stay here as it is on the doorstep of the mtr and everything is easy to access. the suburb of hk this hotel is in is very locals only, with no english spoken (compared to kowloon or hk island)
Hotel Feature Tip: book a room in tower 2 with a harbour view back to hk and kowloon. you get to see the whole of the docks and victoria harbour in the distance.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Good Location and spacing room

Good location
6
Good location, staff are nice, responsive Room is clean and large room space Price is reasonable. I will recommend it the short trip-ers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05