Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LILY K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
The room is valued for money.
near to airport, near to disneyland, big room
Is my 2nd stay at L' Nina hotel. Near to airport, I spend HKD 200 only from L'Nina to HK international airport. Hotel also near MTR, walk distance abt 7-10 mins only to reach Tsuen Wan West MTR. The room is quite big & c/w 2 queen size bed, nice bathroom also c/w bathtub. Valued for money.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Daphany A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Room is nice but staff is worst
Value for money. Nice view. Spacious room
Super impressed with the view and the room. But sad that no wifi in the room. Staff is not friendly maybe this is Hong Kong's culture. The view is excellent as it is we at 71 floor. Price is quite reasonable. Customer service and internet connection (wifi) need to be improve.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Daphany A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Room is nice but staff is bad
Nice View. Spacious room. Clean
Super impressed with the view and the room. But sad that no wifi in the room. Staff is not friendly maybe this is Hong Kong's culture. The view is excellent as it is we at 71 floor. Price is quite reasonable. Customer service and internet connection (wifi) need to be improve.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Eugene T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
SKyline views yet no wi-fi inside room
Value for money, Magnificent views, Quick check out
Very high floor room at 59th floor this time. Everything was great, clean bed, towels, floors. Sadly TV is a little too small but still very new so its fine. Great value for money. Pity there is no wifi in the rooms. One annoying thing is that upon check in, staff seem to know nothing about our request for large bed (not seperate beds) and a non-smoking room. Not sure if its the problem of hotel or Agoda's system.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Sharon T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing views from room
close location to MTR, clawfoot bathtub, attached to mall
Great location with ~ 5 minute walk to MTR/bus to airport. Quiet in the room although the lobby was a mess with multiple people/groups every day no matter what time of the day it was. Wifi was only free in the lobby. Considering there were so many people in the lobby I was only able to get on once using my personal device. They do have computers to use but these need to be updated as they were very slow. Uncomfortable moment when staff entered my room (stating he rang the bell but I never heard it) and ended up seeing me without clothing on :(
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Felix C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great, but a few let downs...
Convinently close to shopping & MTR; Good size rooms; Large Bath; Great view
I wish this hotel is as great as it is when it was newly opened and maintain its standards. On my second stay in this hotel the experience is still pleasant but there are few flaws. First, they charge an extraordinary high fee for the usage of in-room internet service that amounts to over $100HK per full day of usage. Their ‘free’ Wi-Fi provided in the lobby is dismal and sporadic to be rendered usable at all. Equally disappointing, I could not find a working/ functional PC they set up at the lobby. Second, the blow dryer has no outlet to plug into at the bathroom. I guess they want to avoid electric accidents in the bathroom. But equally disappointing is the blow dryer code is so short that every time we use it, we need to lift and carry the whole unit, the blower and the base, into our hand in order to work through our hair. By the way, there is no mirror by the power outlet located at the bench below the TV where you plug the dryer into. On the positive note is the hotel room is generously spacious when compared to HK standards and is conveniently located near shopping centers, Tsuen Wan town and transportation.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

alex H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in October 2013
Too far freom Downtown, the room rate is too high
Clean, Large room, good manner staff
Hotel generally ok, but you have to take two elevators to your room. a little inconvenient. the hotel is too far from downtown. and they don,t have wire file in room and the wire file in lobby is so week I could hardly to send e-mail.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

HONG Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
room is not that bad but the staff service,worst!
public area
not clean at room, towels are old. staff are really no helpful at all, every time when i call, they just refuse either they can't or not have anything..to serve..location is ..a vital weakness;anyway, find another one if you can...dont live here..
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Fong F. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice as usual
comfortable, acceptable price, convenience
Hotel offer me non-smoking room since im not smoker, however, the room still heavy taste of smoking smell. I required to change the room, however,they need to take a long time for exchange. i think clean and service should be improve in future. overll, i am satify with this time staying
Reviewed November 18, 2013

CHI H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good hotel for business trip
near station, clear, tighty
Reviewed November 18, 2013