Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16993 reviews

7232 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16993)
Sort by:
Yueh Y. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
great hotel and convenient

near mtr station. near shopping and dinning places and hotel lobby is clean and well organised even when it is crowded.
8.7
overall we are happy with the hotel and will recommend friends to stay. Disappointment is that no wifi in room. Every time we've to be in the lobby to get connected.
Report this review
Ronald D. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and
7.7
We had one night for a layover. Given our luggage (4 bags) and the distance to the airport during this short stay, we would have been better off nearer the airport. The room was large and the pair of beds were very comfortable. TV channels were limited but included international options. The view was great (85th floor). Staff were pleasant. Our check in went smoothly. Checking out went less smoothly - we asked for our bags to be brought down which took multiple requests and 30-40 min before they arrived. Part of the problem may have been due to confusion resulting from limited language skills held by the initial attendant at the front desk (we had to go through three individuals in the end). Luckily we had plenty of time. A shopping center was only a few blocks away which was convenient. Taxis were on call outside the hotel. We did not have time to explore the city on this trip so we cannot comment on relative ease of transport nor distance to different locations.
Report this review
Poon S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
beautiful sea view, good location, near MTR

beautiful sea view, good location, near MTR station
8
Report this review
Angeline L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Big rooms with an awesome view!

Close to MTR , spacious rooms and near sopping malls
7
A pleasant stay in a very comfortable room. The two queen size beds in the rooms are wonderful. I love the convenience of having a few shopping malls right at the hotel's doorstep. We got all our shopping done without having to travel far.
Report this review
Julie P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
nice modern hotel, children friendly

close to public transport, shopping center and airport; nice room; comfortable bed
8
This hotel was a great choice for us. View from our wide window was Dinasty apartment,skyscrapers with hills background. There is direct access to shopping center allow us to acquire all the needs for our luggage has not arrived yet.
Report this review
Yeefei N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Luxury Hotel with affordable price

Room Size, High Floor, Centrally Located
8.7
Staff was friendly and hotel is near with shopping centers and grocery stores.
Report this review
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
my room is face to seaview, super nice!

clean, good view and very quite
9.3
it's almost perfect, expect no WIFI support in the room
Report this review
Punthipa S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
Best place ever

the view is spectacular and the room is neat , clean and romantic
10
Very impressed for the view, everything is great. Only for the wifi which is not available in room but only in lobby zone. Other all is just excellent. Love this place and will definitely going to visit again.
Report this review
Eileen T. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Not easy to find a huge room within this price

pool, gym, room
7
If they could throw in wifi in the room that would be awesome
Report this review
Derek M. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel. Great rooms with Views

Good size rooms. Great view over the HK Harbour entrance. Good bathrooms and showers.
7
A pleasant change. Area is a little remote with a 15 minute taxi to Nathan Rd. Local shops and eateries very good.
Report this review
Previous page 3431 - 3440 of 7232 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01