arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 So Y.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel, good place, convenience

5 Yayu H.
Singapore
October 07, 2013
Not really a 5* standard hotel
Room big / High floor / near MTR
Was happy that they upgrade us to a better and bigger room. The view is good... But the staffs are not friendly at all. They don't smile to the guest and not willing to help any extra. The room is also not really a 5 * standard.

5.7 Hon W.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Exciting.
Spacious room, beautiful view, secluded.
Spacious room, beautiful view, secluded. My room is situated among the top floors, giving us a panorama of the city view. It's quite expensive though.

5.3 songyi K.
South Korea
October 06, 2013
This hotel has 77 floors.
a little bit calm, nice shopping centers, and cheapper price
This hotel has 77 floors so you can stay in high buinding and see very nice view. However, room has uncomfotalble smell from air condition and our baby bed is not clean.

8 Hari M.
India
October 06, 2013
Excellent
Good view of Hong Kong and near to MTR
The view was amazing and we got sea view and view of Hong Kong from Kowloon and it was a very high floor. Shopping is quite nearby and MTR is close enough to walk.

7.3 JESSE C.
United States
October 05, 2013
Great stay with reasonable price
Location close to metro, nice and clean room and affordable price

7.3 JESSE C.
United States
October 05, 2013
Great value for the stay
Location, large room and reasonable price

8 chin L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
The hotel vy comfort n tidy. Will recommend to fri
Friendly staff, big room n convience transport

7.7 Pik C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
romantic!
romantic, speed and helpful
i can still remember that while i was staying there every stuff is ok to us. they are helpful at some reason..i really love my room, it is so great to us. I can see the sea view in our room. it is just the breakfast make us feel bad and low quality. overall this is just so lovely to stay. i am going stay again !

7.7 Siu L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
This is the third time I choose this hotel. This time the room is large and clean. The city view is beautiful. This swimming pools with warm water are very good for kids. The price is reasonable. Near MTR is one of the pros.