or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12920 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12920)
Sort by:
Xintong L. Couples China, September 12, 2012
Good hotel with good size rooms

Good size rooms and most of them have sea views
8.7
Only downside is hotel lobby full of groups of travellers And a bit difficult to find the hotel from metro station initially.
Ping C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
The hall is always clouded with people

cheap room rate with 20% early bird reservation
5.3
No staff in helping travelers with heavy baggages. Room rate is cheap in compare with others. Not far away from airport.
Jowang H. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2012
位置優越

迷人
8.3
We are verly enjoy Hotel sever so good and very good view.
David Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Excellent services provided by hotel staff

Nice harbour view and price are reasonable
7.7
This is the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong. Location wise a bit far to the town but it's still can be acceptable. Excellent services provided by front desk and room services mate. Price is also considered as reasonable and can be afford by most of the people.
Giora K. Business travelers Poland, September 12, 2012
Great view from the 61st floor

Efficent
7
Very crowded with tourists from mainland. Quick service, efficient ! I was Lucy to get a room on the 61st floor with amazing view.
May C. Groups United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with patient services and staff

convenient locaiton, reasonable prices, easy transport links, great shopping malls
8.7
my mum and i spent 10 nights at l'hotel nina and couldn't ask for better experience than this. as soon as we checked in (which was really quick) and went up to tower 1 to our room, we found out that the water in the sink had problem to go down. the toilet also got problem. when we reported to the hotel, quickly we moved to another room yet the same problem happened. this time the hotel manager took me to check a higher floor room in tower 2 and it was just perfect. for the following days we enjoyed so much get in and out, toured around the city, eating and sight seeing...wow, simply couldn't name all the places we went and food we had. all went so beautifully and every time we went back to the hotel we just feel like going home. although it's always busy at the lobby with the noisy tour groups but it didn't trouble us at all. there'll be definitely "next time back"-stay plan and i trully look forward to it.
Shopping Tip: A few shopping malls linked to the hotel and you can use the walk bridge instead walking on the street.
Liem T. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2012
Gorgeous awesome 5 stars, great view of Vic Harbor

great view of Vic Harbor, staff are 5 stars too
9.7
waterfront, steps away from the MTR sation, near a shopping plaza and restaurants. I had save heap of taxi money by using the MTR. This MTR can accept HK notes when buy ticket from the machine. However when going to/from this hotel best to the Air port cheaper to use taxi if you have 4/5 passengers. Upgraded to two double beds in a spacious room with no additional charge. Excellence, friendly and helpful staff. I'll come back for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: My kid love the swiming pool, and the open space/park step away from the hotel.
Tai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
good location, comfortable room and friendly staff

clean room with comfortable bed, shopping mall just next to the hotel, easy access to the MRT
9.7
I stay here before and this is my second times. I travel here for business conference. I love here coz it juz walking distance to the shopping mall and a wet market. 5 minutes walk to the MRT and bus station. Hotel provides shuttle service to the Tsim Sha Tsui but need to pay. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was harbour view, it's great feel. I'll come stay again and strongly recommend to all my friends.
Janice T. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel

the hotel room was clean and decently priced, the view was wonderful and you can see the harbour
8.3
The hotel rooms was clean and huge compared to most hotels in Hong Kong. However, the location was inconvenient to get to the town area like mongkok. Also, there were a large of China tourists staying in the hotel. So when they are checking in, you will need to queue for quite a while to take the lift up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please take the time to wake up early to explore the markets opposite the hotel and you will be surprised to see what you can find (eg. Cheap local food, dried seafood products). Even the shops are closed mostly after 1130pm.
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
pleasing rooms and accommodating staffs

staffs are very accomodating
8
we stayed for five days and four nights. the hotel service was awesome. we were quite surprised when we saw the room coz we kinda have a lower expectation that it would not be exactly the same with what we saw in its website but it is! the room was a bit small but its indeed clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06