or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11928 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11928)
Sort by:
Kao K. Families with young children Taiwan, June 27, 2012
always smile service people and very relax feeling

nice and big lagoon, nice room (lagoon side), great fun diving rock
8.3
Good service, nice room with enough space, very nice for family, couples or group of friends!
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay lagoon side room, go dive rock after breakfast, have fun and then go Savanha swimming pool relax and then have hot dog for lunch, sleep on the bench by Savanha swimming pool after lunch! Wake up then wall climbing and tennis! Dinner on the beach with special event! Good!
Gerard A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Awesome hotel with huge rooms

The view from the room is fantastic, geat location
9
The first impression of this hotel is a very busy hotel. A lot of tourist from all over the world check in and out in 24 hours. Our room is on 69th floor and is okay for us since we have no problem with height and we expected for a harbour view and guess what, we have the harbour view room on 19-20 June and even better view on our second stay (back from Disneyland) 22-26 June. Our kids really love play in the room, having a nice bubble bath in the bathtub. The check in process is fast. The front desk officer is very fluent in english even all the employees on the LP Ny is very fluent in english. This is our second vacation in HK, it's like we're back for what we misses last year. Hongkong is heaven for children and shopper. The food is cheap and the stuff is even cheaper. There's 3 Mall adjacent to L'Nina hotel, Citywalk 1 & 2 and Tsuen Wan Plaza. The hotel is very cool, we like it, makes us sleep well and ready for next day activity. You must read others review about this hotel, it's like you found a treasure map or intellegence info to do things. We love this hotel and will be our first choice of hotel to stay in Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take A31 City Bus from the airport, very cheap. Don't forget to buy octopus card to use it on MTR, buses or even shop in 7Eleven
Neeraj B. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2012
busy hotel but luxurious

awesome view, facilities and very nice hotel
9.3
we had a great time. the only 2 crappy points are: 1) room service is not 24 hours. this is tough when you have little kids 2) only the reception staff speak english. the rest don't and they also cannot be bothered not to worry, nearby has many amenities. macdonalds, local food, pharmacy, fruit stalls, etc. this is a great hotel and i cannot wait to get back there. we got a room on the 59th floor!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a high floor. the lift can be a little irritating sometimes but it is worth it!
Carlos C. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2012
Efficient hotel with a nice surprise

location, very good staff
8.7
we thought we had a great deal already when i got a 3-day package for just about a night. when we got there though, i was surprised when we were given a room that is located in the executive tower where the typical room cost is at least more per night. the room basically is for a business traveler, but was more than great for our travelling family.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2012
5 star hotel

spacious, nice harbour view, near to mtr and shopping malls
8.7
5 star hotel but only charging 3 star hotel room rate! Free upgrade to harbour view, tower 2. The room is big and clean. Lovely design of transparent bathroom!
Tai S. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Great location and comfortable room!

5-10 mins walk to mrt, clean room, surrounded with few shopping mall
9
me and a group of friends went for an event in their convention center. this is the 1st time i stay here but i found it really different with the others hotel i stay before. i just need to walk around 10 minutes to the nearest mrt station and there's a shopping mall which connect to the hotel. we can just walk out look for food. opposite the hotel is a market where we can buy some fruits back to hotel. i will go to hk again this september and for sure i will come back for this hotel again.
Millie M. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2012
large rooms

good location
6.3
wish have a better bathroom, water come out when showing. should fix it in a better way. Five star hotel should ofter free internet. Too many people use computer in lobby and it's too slow.
Jeave L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Beautifull hotel with big rooms

Beside shopping mall city walk
8
Very good hotel, and very big rooms with harbour view.
Robert F. Solo travelers Canada, June 25, 2012
Massive hotel. Nice rooms but overwhelming.

Amazing views. Nice comfy rooms. Huge Rooms by HK standards
8.7
Check-in at the hotel was chaos - took over 1 hr. Many chinese tour groups book in here. No apology or mention of the wait from check-in staff. The room was lovely and huge. Nice amenities. Would recommend here if I knew check-in could take less time!
Ngai U. Couples Macau, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel with some minor problems

Clean room, close to MTR stations, nice view
7.7
the room is nice, clean and the location of the hotel is ok, as there are two mtr (subway stations) nearby and very close to shopping centers and convenience stores. however, we did encounter some minor problems: there are only 6 very small elevators for this very large hotel so it's almost impossible to squeeze into a elevator during the early morning rush hours. we have to wait for half an hour to squeeze into one. and the staff at the reception doesn't speak cantonese, which is quite inconvenience for my cantonese-speaking partner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03