arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17458 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

GARY Y.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Best stay in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
The hotel has an olympic size swimming pool, it is just next to shopping centres and the MTR, and the view from the room is awesome!
We had an upgrade of our room to a extremely spacious room. It was a very wonderful experience. Everything we needed and had was all there. Huge cabinets, dressing table/mirror, study table/chairs, reading corner, a huge bathroom with great view, very comfortable bed with great view, HD TV was working well, air-con was as good. However, access to wifi is only available at the hotel lobby. Besides that, there's nothing else I can ask for!:) It is also very worth it for staying there. Highly recommended for people to stay in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre.

pui Y.
Hong Kong
October 25, 2013
Close to local restaurants Close to major attracti
Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Close to local restaurants Close to major attractions

rodolfo S.
Philippines
October 25, 2013
my great stay in hongkong
nice location, close to restaurant, closed to train station
so far i might say this is one of the nicest hotels i have stayed, i have been travelling around the world and i have not seen like this , and inspite of the fact that it has a lot of client, they manage to give me an extension of our check out time, which was a plus because i have to depart from the hotel at 2pm and that jive with my departure flight.

Chiang L.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Clean and Good View
This is the best hotel i stay in Hong Kong. Is near to mtr station with walking distance. The hotel is clean and spacious, the view is the best . The receptionist is helpful. I will come back again to stay if i in Hong Kong.

xiangyang X.
China
October 24, 2013
Ok, good
Ok, good
Ok, good Ok, goodOk, good Ok, goodOk, goodOk, good

yuliana J.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
nice hotel big room
nice hotel, big room, nice bath room
the room was big enough for HK hotel, nice bathroom

Budsayapan L.
Thailand
October 23, 2013
nice bathroom, clean and high standard
shopping center, park and river view.
Love this area and shopping mall just right there. Perfect room with very comfortable bed and good price than other 5 stars hotel. Good for dining and relax time.

Eugene T.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2013
Magnicent skyline views
Ground-to-ceiling windows, comfy bed, value for money
Stay was very pleasant. There is a supermarket inside the hotel, so necessities can be bought cheaply with zero distance. Manager gave us a cornered room, with curved edge 270 degrees view at 59th floor. Room very spacious, with a dinning table enough for 4 people, and hallway behind the bed and door area. Bathroom very spacious, both bathtub & shower area enjoyed the skyline view. Everything was above our expectations. The only pity part is that the lobby is populated by mainland Chinese tourist groups, which tends to be noisy and cause delays at check in/out counter. Also, no wifi at rooms.

Moira S.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
bad service, full of chinese
nothing, nothing, nothing
It's crazy, I have to wait long time in the reception, just because they said their computer hang, and all the staff just fooling around and joking each other. Very unprofessional. Too many Chinese there, I think I was in Shenzhen for a while. I don't have any Hong Kong Hotel feel.

CHOU I.
Taiwan
October 21, 2013
big room with great view from the room
big room with great view from the room
Very big room, very clean and comfortable. Very close to MTR station and also shopping mall. It is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am very happy to stay here and would recommend to my friends.