arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

JESSE C.
United States
October 05, 2013
Great value for the stay
Location, large room and reasonable price

chin L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
The hotel vy comfort n tidy. Will recommend to fri
Friendly staff, big room n convience transport

Pik C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
romantic!
romantic, speed and helpful
i can still remember that while i was staying there every stuff is ok to us. they are helpful at some reason..i really love my room, it is so great to us. I can see the sea view in our room. it is just the breakfast make us feel bad and low quality. overall this is just so lovely to stay. i am going stay again !

Siu L.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
This is the third time I choose this hotel. This time the room is large and clean. The city view is beautiful. This swimming pools with warm water are very good for kids. The price is reasonable. Near MTR is one of the pros.

Rita F.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
the room was better than I have expected.
Indoor swimming pool, can see the panorama view of Tsuen Wan

Ko K.
China
October 04, 2013
room is clean, good location
close to shopping mall, many choice of restaurant, room is clean

CHIN C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
best 5 star hotel with very resonable cost
reasonable price, clean, convenient location

Wai M.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel The swimming pool is nice. But staff allow people to take photos inside the pool. It make my wife and I feel very uncomfortable. But it is a nice hotel overall. I will stay again if possible.

kevin W.
United States
October 04, 2013
great hotel, very clean rooms
very clean, best hotel in quan wan
Best hotel in Yuan Wan, easy subway ride to business center like Central, and other places close to local food retailers, great value.....

zhang A.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2013
nice hotel but with too many tourists groups
high floor, shops around, clear room
no bad actually for this price and this level of the hotel in HK. cannot expect more. but just too many tourists from mainland who are bit noisy.