Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Budsayapan L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice bathroom, clean and high standard
shopping center, park and river view.
Love this area and shopping mall just right there. Perfect room with very comfortable bed and good price than other 5 stars hotel. Good for dining and relax time.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Eugene T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Magnicent skyline views
Ground-to-ceiling windows, comfy bed, value for money
Stay was very pleasant. There is a supermarket inside the hotel, so necessities can be bought cheaply with zero distance. Manager gave us a cornered room, with curved edge 270 degrees view at 59th floor. Room very spacious, with a dinning table enough for 4 people, and hallway behind the bed and door area. Bathroom very spacious, both bathtub & shower area enjoyed the skyline view. Everything was above our expectations. The only pity part is that the lobby is populated by mainland Chinese tourist groups, which tends to be noisy and cause delays at check in/out counter. Also, no wifi at rooms.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Moira S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
bad service, full of chinese
nothing, nothing, nothing
It's crazy, I have to wait long time in the reception, just because they said their computer hang, and all the staff just fooling around and joking each other. Very unprofessional. Too many Chinese there, I think I was in Shenzhen for a while. I don't have any Hong Kong Hotel feel.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

CHOU I. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
big room with great view from the room
big room with great view from the room
Very big room, very clean and comfortable. Very close to MTR station and also shopping mall. It is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am very happy to stay here and would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hans H. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable close to MTR
central located between airport, Disneyland and downtown next to shopping center. great view from the 52 floor
We staid there because of the location for our travel plan in Hong Kong and therefore it was perfect. Rooms are big for the price you pay in Hong Kong and I would go there again. Only let down is the ABF with quite limited choice and full charge for 4 year old kid. Joined the breakast only once and wouldn't pay for it again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Heng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great stay & happy shopper !!
nice big room,great conference room & nice restaurant
great conference meeting room, nice food, great shopping area !!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Heng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
wonderful stay & happy tourist
big bed, great shopping, & great conference
great stay,great shopping, great hotel !!Wonderful trip..
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Alan H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Fantastic View, great pool
Room size, views and the swimming pool.
We were a bit concerned when we read reviews about the cleanliness of the hotel but we had no problems. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. Pay the extra and book into Tower 2 which is quieter than Tower 1. Room 7708 on the 77th floor was huge for HK standards and had amazing sea and city views especially at night. Breakfast is ok but a bit repetitive but the swimming pool is the biggest we have ever seen in a hotel. The hotel is out of town but very close to MTR and is situated beside the water where you can walk for miles and enjoy the views. 5 star? Possibly good 4 star because of the size of the rooms and view.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

chan R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Hotel good for staying & relaxation.
Easy access to airport, Seaview & surrounded of shopping centre.
Overall it is good ! it is value for money. It is easily to get the transportation to airport, and just minutes to walk to MRT. This hotel is very clean with good design and with politely staffs with fluent speaking in english. I will come to stay again in next chance.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Cheuk C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best place for couples travelling to Hong Kong
Transport, Shop, Food
A very good stay for me at Nina this time. This is the 10+ time I visited this hotel. The service is superb, the food is great. The transportation is very convenience. I love this hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed October 20, 2013