arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Feng H.
China
September 16, 2013
excellent
nightview, comfortable, fast check in

8 Alice L.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
upgraded to bigger room, high floor with nice view
big lobby, lift lobby at 4x floor is a nice place to have a look of the city, nice room
nice staying, convenient for dinning and shopping with shopping centers around. Check in/out takes some times as not enough staff at check in counter

7 Jacob D.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel which seems to be going downhill
The view, the staff
The hotel appears very modern, and the rooms are very large with beautiful views. Unfortunately, on closer inspection it becomes clear that maintenance is an issue. Several lights did not work, cupboard doors falling out off their hinges, handles falling off doors, powerpoints with sockets so loose that the plug falls out, bath cannot be filled up because the plug had no seal, etc. It's a real shame, because the hotel is spectacular in every other way, and these are things which could be easily fixed. The cleanliness was ok. Beds were comfortable. There are few international guests, but staff's English was excellent. During our last 2 days a large quantity of mainland Chinese arrived, making the hotel very noisy. They had loud conversations in the corridors in the middle of the night and made no effort to keep noise levels down. There is only free WiFi in the lobby and 9th floor, so the lobby is crowded with people trying to use internet (which uses browser session that constantly expire). Ethernet connection in the room costs a fortune. All in all, still an improvement over a 9m² "cupboard sized" room in central HK for a similar price.

7 Wong C.
Singapore
September 15, 2013
comfortable stay and nice harbour view
Fast check in and out. Comfortable room. Nice harbour view
Great stay. The room is comfortable and big. The bath tub is clean and room and bathroom were clean too.. Check in and check out were fast and the counter staff was very polite and efficient and friendly and helpful. The harbour view was beautiful. My family has enjoyed staying st this hotel and will recommend this hotel to my friends Ana relatives. Of course we will also stay in this hotel for our future visit:-)

8 Lee F.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
Overall Satisfied, Near to many Shopping Malls
Near to many Shopping Malls, MRT Stations 5 minutes walk, High Floor
Overall I am satisfied with this hotel. My room is located at 70 floor and the view is nice especially at night. The room is standard, clean, especially the toilet. Check-in & check-out service is fast and the staffs are friendly. However, the lobby is always over-crowded with peoples. Unfortunately, NO WIFI in room, only available at Lobby and the speeds is slow due to congested traffic ( too many people on-line at same time ). Hotel is connected to many near-by shopping malls and easy accessible. MRT station just 5 minutes walk, very convenient.

9 Thiam T.
Singapore
September 14, 2013
great place , near airport
swimming pool, shopping and spa
check in very fast , room,is clean and very great view great place near mtr tsuen wan mtr n tsuen wan west mtr .

6.3 Edmund N.
Singapore
September 14, 2013
Nice View
1. Nice view 2. Queen Size bed as Twin bed 3. Near MTR Station
- No WIFI - near shopping centres and local shops

8 Daniel T.
Singapore
September 14, 2013
friendly service staffs
friendly service staffs, near to shopping center, centrally located
we had a free upgrade to larger room when we requested a quieter room with out any additional charge.

8 KWOK L.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2013
Price is good, but too many Chinese Mainland.
Price are reasonable, room is comfortable, location not bad
Price are reasonable, room is comfortable, location not bad. But there are too many China Mainland guy in this hotel, too noisy in lobby.

7.7 LOO L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
value for money
good location, good price, good services
eel very good, nice location, easy to find place for eatting and shopping, hotel staff service nice, stay again if for next trip to HKG.